17 May, 02:28PM in sunny Singapore!
Home SgSexForums

Looking For Mature Plump Women For Protected Sex

Subscribe to Looking For Mature Plump Women For Protected Sex 36 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    8 posts since May '08
    • This is my first post...

Hope I didn't post any thing too much...

I never post anything so bold in my life..in any other forum before...

I was shocked when i find this forum today...

I didn't know it was so open here....

Looking forward to sincere party...wink.png

Thanks for reading!smile.png

1,340 posts since Oct '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    151,286 posts since Dec '99
    7,846 posts since Jul '06
    43,203 posts since Feb '03
    • Originally posted by Shares Investor:

This is my first post...

Hope I didn't post any thing too much...

I never post anything so bold in my life..in any other forum before...

I was shocked when i find this forum today...

I didn't know it was so open here....

Looking forward to sincere party...wink.png

Thanks for reading!smile.png

harlow...u dunno the rule one huh....must put ur own photo hor....

8 posts since May '08
    • Hope i din offences any ladies out there...

I am sincerely looking...I am curious too...need protection of course..

I am not buying sex here..(I respect all ladies..)

That's why i said I am looking for willing party...

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • chey! want FOC...... angry.png

then i dun bother waste my time liao.

你爸我 dun entertain cheapo ppl.

Edited by FireIce 09 May `08, 4:39PM

Hope i din offences any ladies out there...

I am sincerely looking...I am curious too...need protection of course..

I am not buying sex here..(I respect all ladies..)

That's why i said I am looking for willing party...

the more u shd put ur photo....

i am sure...u will get ur due respond after u put ur photo

8 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by Mospeada:

the more u shd put ur photo....

i am sure...u will get ur due respond after u put ur photo

Thanks for your kindly advise...

Believe it or not..I know how to play shares...

But IT is totally stupid...I dun even know how to put photo..

live cam...whatever...

I took me quite some time to loggin in here..

By the way..even photo can be fake..

saw people using actress photo also....

Thanks for your kindly advise...

Believe it or not..I know how to play shares...

But IT is totally stupid...I dun even know how to put photo..

live cam...whatever...

I took me quite some time to loggin in here..

By the way..even photo can be fake..

saw people using actress photo also....

dun worry...just use imageshack...and copy the link here

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    37,844 posts since Jun '04
  • the male yellow bunny
    797 posts since Dec '04
    8 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

mai lah

i no want see cheapo ppl face.

My apologise to you...

If I offence you...I am sorry!

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • wah! bad english somemore.

lagi not interested.

still invest share... dunno invest right one or not
      maybe invest wrong one... tts why no money?

Edited by FireIce 09 May `08, 4:56PM
  • the male yellow bunny
    797 posts since Dec '04
    8 posts since May '08

wah! bad english somemore.

lagi not interested.

still invest share... dunno invest right one or not
      maybe invest wrong one... tts why no money?

I dun need you to believe me...

I admit my English is not good...my spelling worst...

Trading in Shares dun need good English...

1,058 posts since Sep '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    8 posts since May '08

then why no money?

I already said it on my 2nd post...

Not buying sex..looking for willing party...

8 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by T E M P O:

Looking for these kind of plump women?

Honestly I dun mind...

I dun feel anything wrong....

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    2,299 posts since Nov '07
    • pls don not post such requests in sgsexforum. post in bar instead. u r degrading sgsexforum. icon_mad.gif dont just cos u see ppl post similar threads in sgsexforum u also follow. look at the replies given to such threads. nobody takes them seriously.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
Please Login or Signup to reply.