Here's my stats :
I am here not to look for free sex or sex partner, I am here to provide services, any services to lonely ladies of all age. As for what kind of services that I provide, well.... you name it, I do it. If my service standard is not up to your expectation. I will do it for free. But I can garantee that you won't let me go without a single cent and in fact, you will come back for more. So since here's nothing to lose..... Try Me........
Name: Valentino Tan
Race: Chinese
Height: 1.75m
Weight: 63kg
Looks: pleasant
body: Porportionate
Specialise in: Unresistable tognue skill (I give myself 9.9 / 10 for this)
Available time slot: 1 day advance booking of appointment (maximun 3 customer per day)
Platform for booking: email me [email protected]
Note: please leave your contact number or your request will not be entertain.
Till we meet.......
Bye n hope to hear from you soon.
regards'
Valentino Tan
you're "unresistable" ? ![]()
39?
Hullo.
Am I missing something here? ![]()
i want money
pls transfer 10k to me now
thanks for ur service.
what the f*ck? ![]()
Damn.
This global recession is getting worse by the day.
So many people out of a job. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Damn.
This global recession is getting worse by the day.
So many people out of a job.
probably bcos they have bad english
look at tt! cant even write a good CV
Available time slot: 1 day advance booking of appointment (maximun 3 customer per day)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

Originally posted by Valentino_tan:Here's my stats :
I am here not to look for free sex or sex partner, I am here to provide services, any services to lonely ladies of all age. As for what kind of services that I provide, well.... you name it, I do it. If my service standard is not up to your expectation. I will do it for free. But I can garantee that you won't let me go without a single cent and in fact, you will come back for more. So since here's nothing to lose..... Try Me........
Unker, u abt lau leh...
Hi i am Sean Connery and i am more desirable at my age then you at yours.
tony leung � oso wat
but then..... ppl is tony leung lah....
whats so funny about my post, i need to earn money for my overseas ABC degree. Pls give your full support by intro... Thanks
Give me one reason why ladies should choose you and not a 25 year old offering the same service? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Give me one reason why ladies should choose you and not a 25 year old offering the same service?
ei, where got?
send me the contact leh.
looking at his height and weight .. I think he's a bit malnourished also .....
can the fellow really tahan three customers a day ? .....
really interesting,
Originally posted by FireIce:ei, where got?
send me the contact leh.
Why should I share with you?
Why? ![]()
Originally posted by Valentino_tan:whats so funny about my post, i need to earn money for my overseas ABC degree. Pls give your full support by intro... Thanks
overseas ABC degree?
wah seh.....
must nominate u for the National Lifelong Learner Award liao...
Originally posted by Valentino_tan:Here's my stats :
Race: Chinese
Height: 1.75m
Weight: 63kg
Looks: pleasant
body: Porportionate
Specialise in: Unresistable tognue skill (I give myself 9.9 / 10 for this)
Platform for booking: email me [email protected]
Note: please leave your contact number or your request will not be entertain.
Till we meet.......
Bye n hope to hear from you soon.
regards'
Valentino Tan
good sample of ads, you should really post it in the notice board of bus station
NPNT la. ![]()
Professional male.
Wtf is so professional abt it.
Originally posted by Fatum:looking at his height and weight .. I think he's a bit malnourished also .....
can the fellow really tahan three customers a day ? .....
"porportionate"
maybe he por por ma ma.. then can tahan?
or maybe he's just a porpoise?
wa more n more werid pple in sgsexforums
wah, what the?
free sex? nice try ![]()