08 Sep, 11:50AM in sunny Singapore!

Dou Niu. Yao Bu Yao (BullFighting)

Subscribe to Dou Niu. Yao Bu Yao (BullFighting) 39 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    33,219 posts since Apr '05
    • For those who dunno, this is a taiwanese drama series starring Hebe in the lead actress role, with Mike He as the lead actor. I know it has been out quite some time ago, but I just started watching it recently.

I am usually not a fan of Taiwanese dramas as I find them irritatingly exagerrated. But this series is not bad at all! Hebe acts surprisingly well, I must say. And of course I am currently swooning over the lead actors...embarrassed.png

Anyone who has watched this drama as well? For those who wan to join me watching, can go to this link: http://www.mysoju.com/bull-fighting

21,973 posts since Jun '04
    • watched this when it first started to come out...

hebe was awsome. though her act got older and older. not much development to her "character", if u know wad i'm saying...

but mike he is just hot. but i really do prefer his act with rainie yang. besides, his character in this show is..... constipated lah....  loves the girl, but must leave her due to this and that reason... kaoz....

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,674 posts since Dec '99
    • hurhur
      see me avatar~

mike he is my love.png

finished watching the whole show concurrently when showing in tw a few mths back

OST bery nice oso~

Edited by FireIce 04 Jun `08, 11:57PM
    4,911 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

hurhur
      see me avatar~

mike he is my love.png

finished watching the whole show concurrently when showing in tw a few mths back

OST bery nice oso~y

Aunty FI everything also must watch.

10,369 posts since Jun '07
    1,114 posts since Dec '06
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • me no like the 子聪 parts
      i always fast forward

i like the 台词 in the show
      bery meaningful

失敗了大不了回到原點,

要退,也要努力過再退,

要死,也要戰過再死。

如果我喜歡你,

根本不會希望你做任何改變,

因為現在的你已經是一百分了。

你也許是世界上做可怕的恐怖份子,

短短的時間,

你就這樣大步穿過直徑,

走進我心裏。

593 posts since Apr '07
    • kaos. drama sia. i gave up at ep 6. most tw drama the girl tok damn loud and very demanding.

• Originally posted by starblue:

watched this when it first started to come out...

hebe was awsome. though her act got older and older. not much development to her "character", if u know wad i'm saying...

but mike he is just hot. but i really do prefer his act with rainie yang. besides, his character in this show is..... constipated lah....  loves the girl, but must leave her due to this and that reason... kaoz....

Yea Mike He is a drool factor here...

21,973 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by rainee:

Yea Mike He is a drool factor here...

he was more of a drool factor in devil beside me. i adored the way mike and rainie just.... chemistried together... lolz...

4,911 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by starblue:

he was more of a drool factor in devil beside me. i adored the way mike and rainie just.... chemistried together... lolz...

Guys are there to ogle at Hebe...

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    1,666 posts since Apr '07

洁美小妈 oso quite chio leh
      she is oso 直树 mom in ISWAK

yes! she is dam cute sweet.. in both of the show..

14,854 posts since Sep '05
    5,818 posts since Aug '06
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • haha..bodyguard have to look serious bahz i guess..he always like to squint his eyes as well..

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • this 造型 makes him looks more clean and handsome compared to the 霍达 in why why love

• Originally posted by alfagal:

i like jin zi chong..

how i wish i have someone lik him to protect me everytme...

Yea yea! smile.png

Halfway through the drama I find myself liking Zi Cong more than Ruo He...

this 造型 makes him looks more clean and handsome compared to the 霍达 in why why love

yes agree..

• Originally posted by rainee:

Yea yea! smile.png

Halfway through the drama I find myself liking Zi Cong more than Ruo He...

haha yeah..although we all know both of them love e same gal..

• Originally posted by alfagal:

haha yeah..although we all know both of them love e same gal..

I like the theme song that they always play during Zi Cong's scene...any idea who sang it?

I dunno the title as well..><

Please Login or Signup to reply.