Alamak not for me, mine's a troubled car. May end up dragging the car homeOriginally posted by LH83:Maybe just to tok cok lor.... plus... those driving, bring your cars... hee... Maybe might have drag race too... *wink wink*![]()
aiya... don drag race lor....Originally posted by PalmTree:Alamak not for me, mine's a troubled car. May end up dragging the car home![]()
Sound Good...haha....Originally posted by LH83:Maybe just to tok cok lor.... plus... those driving, bring your cars... hee... Maybe might have drag race too... *wink wink*![]()
anyone can join.... but now is all not free....Originally posted by guardsmen:Sound Good...haha....
if i free can i join?
i will drag lovemelovemenot go.................
eh long time never meet u. should meet u and the rest after exams lah. Anytime Saturday prefered lah. we should go somewhere easy for everyone... Kel...any plans too?Originally posted by jiayong:hi...so no mrore meet ups?
havnt met up with some of you guys after my exams...think i might just set a date and see whoever is free...
any comments?
u are still alive ahOriginally posted by Kel^83:Any outing coming up ???
sorry to dissapoint you but 80% of those pple that turned up for previous major outings do not have cars.Originally posted by EkBoy:Y dun make the outing a convoy?? into sepang or something?![]()
Waiting for you to come back leh....Originally posted by HENG@:hmm.... wah its been quite awhile since the outing-heong days of car forums.
not coming back till next june ahOriginally posted by Praetorian111:Waiting for you to come back leh....
My workshop waiting for you to be chief engineer leh and my track car waiting for you to drive ....![]()