later melt how?Originally posted by DNA2:I found this forum seldom talk abt ICE. Is it you got another forum ICE? or u guy just drive silently?
won't la those bengs always choose to off air-con and use natural wind, also never melt...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:later melt how?![]()
There is a ice forum in singapore.Mayb never say cos no ppl ask lor..lolx.. i also dunno la.. u ask wat u wan to know lor, i tink some of the gd fellows here wil be most happy to help ur quiresOriginally posted by DNA2:I found this forum seldom talk abt ICE. Is it you got another forum ICE? or u guy just drive silently?
KNN your one call cheap ... my one can throw away liao ... anyway .. i'm upgrading my ICE soon ... keke ...Originally posted by huoye:GOT!!!!!!!!!!!!! i GOT ICE!!!!!! but cheap cheap de only.
1 pair of Rainbow component speakers
1 pair of MB Quart component speakers
rodek pre-amp
pioneer HU
Lanzar 600watts and 1000watts amp
and woofer is eh........forgot liao but lousy de.
Total cost + installation =$1800 or $1900
I thought I took the money from your pocketsOriginally posted by huoye:U got money mah...!!! I dun haf so buy cheep cheep de lor.
Eh... when u upgraded urs lor..... mine still the same lousy sound mah...