well, they think singapore is like malaysia wat...tink singapore scared of bikes...cuz they noe if we knock them, they are the one getting compensated..whether it is their fault or our fault, TP will sympathise with them..cuz they are the one injured wat...Originally posted by Blacknite01:relax .... I almost every workday encounter these morons(only reakless malaysian motorist) when goin to work they turn out from causeway and towards admiralty and ride like they own the f@3king road!!! Everyday have to try very best to keep my car from harms way.. maybe TP shd position there and try to catch those goons!!!
some of them think that they are valentino rossi...Originally posted by wbucket:I always encounter bikers who seems to wobble in and out of lane. Today 1 just kanna horn by me. He filter right almost in front of me. No signal just wobble in and out. Horn him, wobble back.
hmmm i tried to move out but he move out oso...i pick up speed alr den he move out..have to e-brake or not sure kena him alr...Originally posted by johncooper:Get used to it dude .. i am staying around Geylang area ... i am used to this traffic everyday, wads more i go to malaysian so often lor, the best way out is to move out (away from the rider) quickly ...
Happy Driving!![]()
After you get seasoned like me , you will understand the 'Art of siam-ing'Originally posted by kentheman:hmmm i tried to move out but he move out oso...i pick up speed alr den he move out..have to e-brake or not sure kena him alr...
well, in malaysia, they always think they are king of the road and any vehicles from other countries will not be spared...they will eat u...eat u...eat until u nothing left...tt's wat my friend encountered..he was driving at 160..n was tailgated....he speed up n the farker still wanna play punk w him..he changed lane n the m'sian change lane too...so he use last resort...slow down to 70km/h...n the other guy lan lan suck thumb drive away...Originally posted by speedjpop:Hunter,
sorry to hear that. I proud to say i survived KL traffic......that side seldom any1 road hog.....but always kanna tailgate...irregardless which lane u travelling....