Er... the Kia is which model? look lik "coffin" tat car?er.. not the shape but the edges...Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:twin dumbness....hahahahaha really that car cannot make it...the pickup i can tell liao...anytime the s13 can take it down...
yup. put in eng, becos khid wun understand.Originally posted by bismarck:heng
sha ji yong niu dao
Having my mock liao lor..... somemore need to settle some legal issues... wah the yr of the monkey is such a bad yr for me lor....Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:hmmm 2 lampost...hahaha cannot too insulting to him...must give him some face...aiyah why not next week!!!! i no money lah!!! hahaha next week is pay day...
yeah man it even under run my 1001bhp quad turbo supra engine CorollaOriginally posted by Bloop...:Kia Magenta!!! WOOHOO!!!! Every boy-racer's dream car!!!It'll take on 800Bhp Supras even.. so what if you have an S13.
i think 1.8 and 2 leyOriginally posted by D16Z6:now alot of "guai lan" Kia drivers on the road....
look out for some Rios as well....
think their car very fast n wanna jio ppl race....
btw Kia Magenta is 2l or wat???![]()
maybe his the head n he wana show off to his "gi na" dat Magentis can run...Originally posted by Bloop...:Tsk! Now i'm afraid to drive around there... Magenta club member (member, not members cause there's prob only 1 right now) might come and look for trouble.![]()
yeah bro!! i think its a club lah...i saw stickers too...but the guy wearing black cap. hahaha but then...as for now i cant be bothered if he is ever to show up again...i want to save petrol hahahahahahahaA!!!! 8km/l for my silvia aint a good thing to see....Originally posted by johncooper:yeah man it even under run my 1001bhp quad turbo supra engine Corolla![]()
Khid ... i think they from the Magenta club lah
Or may be one noob as some say lah ... but i saw the same fella(i can regconise because of his sticker on the back windscreen) again this morning about 3am ... this time he tried something funny but TOTALLY wrong move ... Driver of the car is also another young punk with a red coloured cap .. he pull up to me at about 70km./h along Changi road towards bedok after expo traffic lights ... he went neutral (i think) and rev his engine i was like! Wad have i done wrong? whoa lau i am driving a humble corolla nia ... Quek can vouch for that .. whoa lau ... keep on 'diao' me lor ... then at the sempang bedok that traffic lights he keep revving his engine and looking at me lor ... whoa lanz ....
When traffic lights green i moved off lor on the left lane ... knn he tail me lor, i thought he wants to turn left into bedok north then i go middle lor .. he still sticking to the back of my car.... Blardy fool ....
But he got an experience of his lifetime i think he will never forget
My cousins and his friend caught up with me as they were lagging behind for a smoke .... i think they saw me being bullied. Got some assistant from them ... we surrounded his car there was a total of 6 cars including myself... we slowly move closer and closer to him and all on hazard lites ... we forced him to turn with us and accelerate with uswhen he kao bei kao bu in the car we pretend not to see
He LL followed us all the way to Eunos link then we all split our way ... after that i think he is kinda afraid he pulled to a side and dunno do wad ...
Morale of the Story : When you want to bully someone, MAKE SURE he/she is alone![]()
of cos not all Kia drivers lah...Originally posted by Ba0:dont say all kia drivers like that le..
i drive a car, and always drive friendly le..
not all kia drivers are bad...![]()
Al see him at east side ah..tink tonight i must jio some friends rounding liao..hahaha...If thats the same person & same vehicle u al r saying, he see S13 also not scare ,blow at corolla,etc..,mayb must get some big lorrys to play wid him liao lor...Originally posted by johncooper:Morale of the Story : When you want to bully someone, MAKE SURE he/she is alone![]()
yea it should b the magentis not magentaOriginally posted by AE86tofu:brother...never heard of magenta leh...could it be mangentis??? if so then its a 2.0L engine....its as big as a Mondeo....
wah... so happening ah.....Originally posted by johncooper:yeah man it even under run my 1001bhp quad turbo supra engine Corolla![]()
Khid ... i think they from the Magenta club lah
Or may be one noob as some say lah ... but i saw the same fella(i can regconise because of his sticker on the back windscreen) again this morning about 3am ... this time he tried something funny but TOTALLY wrong move ... Driver of the car is also another young punk with a red coloured cap .. he pull up to me at about 70km./h along Changi road towards bedok after expo traffic lights ... he went neutral (i think) and rev his engine i was like! Wad have i done wrong? whoa lau i am driving a humble corolla nia ... Quek can vouch for that .. whoa lau ... keep on 'diao' me lor ... then at the sempang bedok that traffic lights he keep revving his engine and looking at me lor ... whoa lanz ....
When traffic lights green i moved off lor on the left lane ... knn he tail me lor, i thought he wants to turn left into bedok north then i go middle lor .. he still sticking to the back of my car.... Blardy fool ....
But he got an experience of his lifetime i think he will never forget
My cousins and his friend caught up with me as they were lagging behind for a smoke .... i think they saw me being bullied. Got some assistant from them ... we surrounded his car there was a total of 6 cars including myself... we slowly move closer and closer to him and all on hazard lites ... we forced him to turn with us and accelerate with uswhen he kao bei kao bu in the car we pretend not to see
He LL followed us all the way to Eunos link then we all split our way ... after that i think he is kinda afraid he pulled to a side and dunno do wad ...
Morale of the Story : When you want to bully someone, MAKE SURE he/she is alone![]()
ALL KIA DIRVERS ARE BAD! BAD! BAAAADDDDD!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ba0:dont say all kia drivers like that le..
i drive a car, and always drive friendly le..
not all kia drivers are bad...![]()
i seen a rio with wrx body kit n spoiler... so fierce..Originally posted by Bloop...:ALL KIA DIRVERS ARE BAD! BAD! BAAAADDDDD!!!!!!!
(btw... I have a Rio Hatchback)