stickers add hp eh?heheheh...okok..back to being serious.....LoLOriginally posted by ditzy:Add another exhaust nozzle for your 1.5l vios. A 5zigen badge, and a lot of stickers.![]()
IM NOT OLD!!!Originally posted by sidestep1984:Well....put up this post for ppl who wanna mod their car to go faster...look meaner....but legally...u old birds have any tips....opinions.....recommendations??....
and young....Originally posted by sidestep1984:Well....put up this post for ppl who wanna mod their car to go faster...look meaner....but legally...u old birds have any tips....opinions.....recommendations??....
how abt popping in a turbo?Originally posted by HENG@:looks:
sports rims, sports tyres, sports suspensions, racing seats, rear wing, front lip, long sponser decal over the top of yr windscreen, clear euro-style tail lights and a sports exhaust. paint brake calipers red.
faster:
K&N air filter or other similiar brands, Remus or Supersprint sports exhaust system, iridium spark plugs, ignition cables.
this is what i can think of for now
Those neon lightings add 20BHP you know ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:but blue light below your car
fwah!!!! tomorrow i go put below my bike liaoOriginally posted by nick34:Those neon lightings add 20BHP you know ...![]()
He said LEGALLY.... Don't think turbo is legal right? Only those cars that already have them are ok... The undercarriage lights are also illegal last I checked...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:how abt popping in a turbo?
or ur trademark phrase: nos! NOS!!! NNAAAWWWZZZ!!!!
a chio as pillion will add 20% stares thus causing illegal racing on road so conclusion is with chio bu pillion will -12 demerit pointsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:fwah!!!! tomorrow i go put below my bike liao
the lights come with a chiobu as part of the package also rite?
If u find those neon lighting too expensive...Invest in 1 big packet of lightsticks and put it under ur carriage...Save power thus increasing ur horsepower...Originally posted by kopiosatu:but blue light below your car
hahahahahaOriginally posted by nick34:Those neon lightings add 20BHP you know ...![]()