Hmm.. very femielia lea,sg dun tel me so smallOriginally posted by SeraphimX:I spotted this black and white AE86 trueno with tofu shop writing on it!! TTs wicked sick!! AT orchard road bout 2 weeks ago, just remembered only. Anyone have any idea what a nice 2nd hand example would cost??
Man...how can i remember a blue wrx!!! so many ard...but PANDA..only oneOriginally posted by bo liao:Hmm.. very femielia lea,sg dun tel me so small.....den u got see a blue rex 45degree left to the AE86?
50K with 10 year COE. Ridiculous price...but an once in a life time driving experience.Originally posted by SeraphimX:I spotted this black and white AE86 trueno with tofu shop writing on it!! TTs wicked sick!! AT orchard road bout 2 weeks ago, just remembered only. Anyone have any idea what a nice 2nd hand example would cost??
Dude dats wack man.....but YOU ROCK in my book, friggin INITIAL D!!!Originally posted by jiayong:50K with 10 year COE. Ridiculous price...but an once in a life time driving experience.
Yah, drive an E-class like 'Papa'...Originally posted by jiayong:hmm...like that if i wish to have an affair next time...cannot drive this car liao...else later gf or spouse read big headlines
"TAKUMI SPOTTED AT ORCHARD ON dd/mm/yy with pretty girl!!!"
then i die liao....![]()
Just wondering, not sure about SG mod rulz, but was wondering whether we are allowed to transplant an s2k engine into say an 86, apparently the results are really delightfulOriginally posted by jiayong:Oh yeah....in Aussie...its like the land of Initial D nearest to Sg..
Can get almost all the cars..the FC, FD , R32s...haha...
Mine is just a new paintwork..so it looks good...but most of the time..sometime is bound to be failing...like yesterday, my air conditioning chip maalufuncitoned and my aircon was blowing out hot air...damn it..
Others have Cold Air intake for their Engines and i have Hot air intake for my cabin...![]()
Actually, JY was planning to do that to his 86...Originally posted by SeraphimX:Just wondering, not sure about SG mod rulz, but was wondering whether we are allowed to transplant an s2k engine into say an 86, apparently the results are really delightful
The tofu shop words, are they painted or stickers??!
Originally posted by SeraphimX:Just wondering, not sure about SG mod rulz, but was wondering whether we are allowed to transplant an s2k engine into say an 86, apparently the results are really delightful
The tofu shop words, are they painted or stickers??!
" EnginesOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:Actually, JY was planning to do that to his 86...
I think can, but must notify ROV...
You want every TP that spot me on the road to pull me over and check my engine is it?Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Actually, JY was planning to do that to his 86...
jiayong...kids will be kids k...wahahahaOriginally posted by jiayong:You want every TP that spot me on the road to pull me over and check my engine is it?
aiyo pple ractist, sexist then you wat kidist??Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:jiayong...kids will be kids k...wahahaha
Can.... in cartoon lor....Originally posted by jiayong:haha..and he can still say all i have to do is inform LTA..
think LTA on the spot impound my car and shred it to pieces..haha...
just shut da hell up k...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Actually, JY was planning to do that to his 86...
Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:just shut da hell up k...
oh then im 'Papa' liao.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Yah, drive an E-class like 'Papa'...![]()