ke......... my work place has got a good view on the roadOriginally posted by saj:[quote]Originally posted by zuki:
[b]
Hey Zuki!
You caught the bandung pinkie march??? Somemore near my office!!! How come i never see it before?? ARGGHHH!!!
mine 1.4C also. I bought my car with 1k discount off the price of TCM, so my SE cannot throw in much, except for reverse sensor (quite noisy leh, with the reverse warning + reverse sensor noise!!).
Some time back in the forum, there was a discussion about this march..
I wash my car when it is dusty and the weather is sunny..
NYC,
Saw that article.. damn cool..so, aiming for 50% of that prototype??![]()
Oh i forgot to mention, if u dun wish to go for the BBQ but still wish to donate, u can still purchase the ticket as a form of donation.Originally posted by Wheels on Fire:Calling all fellow Marchies who are animal lovers too. I'm helping a animal rescue organization (Animal Lovers League) to sell charity BBQ dinner tickets. It's kind of late now though i only just got the info. Details are as below:
Date: 11th June 05
Venue: Loyang Valley BBQ pit 1, 2 & 3
Time: 0600 - 1000pm
Cost: $45 per pax
Interested parties can pm me or contact me (my contact in the contact list).
Yr contribution will go a long way in helping the abandoned, abused & strays.![]()
Originally posted by saj:I spoke to my dad's friend who owns a car acessories shop - He changed my horn to a BMW horn!! Now i can horn like a truck behind errant drivers!!
yeah good, check out and let us know the pricing ok?
So, if anyone interested, i free, will go and check out the rates for this one..
earlier on when just gotten the car i washed it diligently almost every week, but mostly just hose with water.Originally posted by zuki:mine 1.4C. btw how often does you guys wash your marchie. mine has been a week liao...abit dirty loh although i dun travel oftenWooo... saw a pretty PINK marchie turning at liat tower!!!!!!!so.... cute!!! i dun remember they have this colour? i would love it
yeah madagascar, fine choice! especially bean green (t'was my first choice too).Originally posted by toadie:Madagascar,
Congrats, you made a good and wise choice. Welcome to the club. Only the discerning appreciates the new March. What colour have you decided?
Next on the list is to join this club for good friends, good tips and good fellowship.
Be seeing you
Toadie![]()
hey am interested in the BMW horn too! how much har?! let us know k? negotiate club price can?Originally posted by saj:I spoke to my dad's friend who owns a car acessories shop - He changed my horn to a BMW horn!! Now i can horn like a truck behind errant drivers!!
like to share how you derived this choice? mabbe can provide some useful info to those considering marches too.Originally posted by Madagascar:Hi
So Happy.![]()
Just booked my March today. Decided to buy March instead of Latio finally just now in the showroom.
wow, never seen an inpul in real life! will be interesting.Originally posted by lexta:hi guys
been long time i didnt login to this forum
My Impul march been accident and been fix for 4 month
Good news i will be driving down to singapore on August 21st till 26
Last time i can see that singapore nissan web site got sell the side mirror with lamp
IS that still available and can i fix it there? How much it cost?
Hope to get some reply on this as im really so intrested with that.
hi toadie, hope you have had fun there. you driving your beloved march up? was wondering if we can push her high speed for long distance, say 140km/h for non stop 2 hours under the hot weather, aircon full speed... i will feel heart pain for the torture man (of my march).Originally posted by toadie:I am going with my family this Sun or Mon to Swiss Garden, Damar Laut and will be back next week. The rate is M$230+++ with breakfast for 2 per room night. Kamen Rider, if you are reading this, can you recommend a few places to visit, eg Kellie's castle, (where is it?), Teluk Intan- is there a leaning pagoda there? Sitiawan- you need to bring anything to your in-laws (or out-laws), Bkt Tinggi, where is it? Any good food there to recommend? Look forward to your comments.
Toadie
no high hopes my fren coz is same as marchieOriginally posted by KamenRider:wow, never seen an inpul in real life! will be interesting.
looking forward to see you in august lexta.
Yo Lexta.. come on ! yrs is a two door micraOriginally posted by lexta:no high hopes my fren coz is same as marchie
just skirt,spoiler, exhaust and air filter is diff
Other is just all same
eh, must ban vandagal from installing such horns, she likes to horn at pple on the road one....i really worry...Originally posted by faded mango:Morning all...BMW Horn wow ...now I am fully awake, would like that too...so that we won't be bullied on the road.
This morning on the way to work I nearly had an accident with a stupid NTU internal bus...I was driving, he just pushed his way out to my lane, good thing there were no cars coming on my right I just swerved....thank god for that
ermmm mine is still 4 door March sad to hear this rightOriginally posted by NYC_MiCra:Yo Lexta.. come on ! yrs is a two door micra! ( Manual or Auto )
.....Not a 4DR MARCH like mine !!!
Anyway we have a black (KH3) AK12 Micra 2door in singapore...!
the only pcs on this island...!
Bottomline, got to check out the impul make over..!
You mention air filter, exhaust ( straight through or tail pipe )...!
What brand are you using..!
1. Exhaust systems
2. Filter
3. sparks plugs..!