Originally posted by vandagal2002:
Hey Vandagal,
No wonder KamenRider worries about you installing this!!!
To be frank, i dunno better or not.... but the one I installed looked similar and has mounting brackets too..to your stegal..
Anyway, it is loud enough for me... MY hubby got a shock when he tried to use the horn yesterday.. he thought the horn got problem.. how come change "voice"??!!
.. and then, he got addicted to it!!! and keep trying to find opportunity to press the horn...
The concern for me is whether it is LTA compliant... otherwise, troublesome to go and get it out when it is time for inspection..
can get less in group? I should think so, but my dad still not yet get back to me.. wait a while hor??
My march is 98bhp also + those impul stuff come along i think should add few more bhp.Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:http://www.impul.co.jp/
Alight pple check it........! IMPUL MARCH !....?
Lexta, i believe yr car comes with 88 bhp right ??? according to the mags..! not sure may be you can advise..! Our k12 comes with 98bhp stock for 1.4...! for the 1.2 model here comes with 92bhp...! 4doors or 2doors...is still a march !
Lexta, got to rape your car when you come over...! At least spend a day with us when you are here, we have nismo and blitz marches here....! We will do lunch, dinner, coffee and supper...! hahahaha...!
We will give our march club decal and Polo t shirt when u drop by from K.Ldun mind is not impul, nismo or blitz hahaha....!
Alright ! checking for you..! dude is almost 10weeks from my deadline, if i order it from japan will take me 4weeks+... only hahaha.Originally posted by lexta:My march is 98bhp also + those impul stuff come along i think should add few more bhp.
Hope u can help me get those accesories.
I cant find any over my place .
that night was comparing my horn with a few fellow marchies, indeed mine sounded like "lau hong" one, but sometimes sound like normal.Originally posted by saj:You mean that the horns of all our stock cars sound different meh![]()
think specs vs specs not too very far off lar, afterall the colt is 1,5L. if you are a more experienced driver mabbe still got chance to win.Originally posted by ponder choco:hi all...aiyo a lot of information to catch up...
didn't know march is a rally car also, a mit colt friend wanted to race with my march once, i told him i dun think i can win his mivec engine... i rather my march go humble...heehee
Originally posted by vandagal2002:Hi saj,
i read that they say the The stebal horn come with mounting brackets and 30Amp relay n is lorder than bmw?
http://www.concordeauto.com.sg/stebel2.htm
any better horn i am up for it !!!
1. vandagal2002
2. ROYCINDY (The louder the better)
can get less in group?
Hi Saj, I'm interested in the VKool Mirage package. Pse conyacy me at 9109 6385 if you are intending to go sometime and I would join you... Thanks!Originally posted by saj:Ok.
Got a quote for VKool as per below:
Vkool is currently retailing its mirage package (60% IR rejection front & Back)
Who have AA Card??? Borrow!!!!
Any feedback on this Mirage package?? Who is also interested? If we want further discount, need 5 cars!!!
Originally posted by KamenRider:any better horn i am up for it !!!
1. vandagal2002
2. ROYCINDY (The louder the better)
3. KamenRider
4. Faded Mango
can get less in group?
Ok,Originally posted by faded mango:
Hey, no problem, but i dun have AA card.. who got???Originally posted by yen_ryan:Hi Saj, I'm interested in the VKool Mirage package. Pse conyacy me at 9109 6385 if you are intending to go sometime and I would join you... Thanks!
Also, I'm already going for 10K servicing this Sat at J.West. Looks like got to look for new shop for servicing thereafter. Anyone got any recommendations for servicing shops? I stay in J.West, so it would be best if the shop is near my place of residence... Thank you! =)
Ooi, horn too much lah.. that's why spoil so easily..Originally posted by KamenRider:that night was comparing my horn with a few fellow marchies, indeed mine sounded like "lau hong" one, but sometimes sound like normal.
mine's broken liao, definitely must change.
we compared vanda, king and tedz's too, all sounded somewhat slightly different.
so, when we go change?
Hey Ponder Choco,Originally posted by ponder choco:hi all...aiyo a lot of information to catch up...
so inpul is a 2-door march is it??? sorry if it sounds stupid, really got no idea...
didn't know march is a rally car also, a mit colt friend wanted to race with my march once, i told him i dun think i can win his mivec engine... i rather my march go humble...heehee
tat day was trying to u turn and stop in front of a lorry to wait, scully the lorry started to reverse backwards!! got a shock and horn like mad b4 the indian driver stopped a few cm fm my bumper!! i came out to check & the indian told me not u turning anymore or rev & his radio on & he tot the horn not targeted at him... i mean is our horn really tat weak?? afterall i hvn't hear it myself from outside the car... is it going to affect the airbag & revoke TC warranty to install the BMW horn??
btw, any advise on the maintainence of our interior?? especially our suede car seat...
Hello ! Tioman......... is boring but just check it !Originally posted by The Twins:Where?
Yo Pple ! Dun race..just enjoy the ride.Originally posted by KamenRider:think specs vs specs not too very far off lar, afterall the colt is 1,5L. if you are a more experienced driver mabbe still got chance to win.
go get him, tiger!
(eh but strictly for the professionals only)