Originally posted by ponder choco:hey Aaron, think you mis-posted your msg...
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by vandagal2002:
[quote]Originally posted by saj:
[b][quote]Originally posted by KamenRider:
[b]guys check this out!
we will hold this technical talk by Tan Chong in mid July as part of our celebratation of our 1st Anniversary yeah?
need head count here:
1. KamenRider
2. Saj
3. Vandagal2002
4. Ponder Choco
5. Aaron
6. zuki
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[quote]Originally posted by KamenRider:
[b]ok people, we need to make a decision soon, pls post your nick to tell us which date you can go.
guys, for this june event, after much discussions with a few members, we have decided to invade the north (of singapore). we will be visiting:
i) Sungei Buloh Nature reserve (bet many have not been there before)
ii) Kranji War Memorial (another one)
iii) follow by dinner (maybe sembawang yacht club)
of course it will include the usual convoy movement to flash your marches to the other road users. dun miss this ultimate ego booster event while appreciating the nature and our war heroes! come, join!
[[b]color=blue]25 June (SATURDAY) starting 3pm, meet first at west coast mac:[/color]
1. KamenRider
2. KingMariot
3. FadedMango
4. Tweety74
5. Angie (after 3pm)
6. Saj
10.[/b]
Originally posted by silver marchie:Originally posted by ponder choco:
hey Aaron, think you mis-posted your msg...
quote:
[quote]Originally posted by saj:
[b]guys check this out!
we will hold this technical talk by Tan Chong in mid July as part of our celebratation of our 1st Anniversary yeah?
need head count here:
1. KamenRider
2. Saj
3. Vandagal2002
4. Ponder Choco
5. Aaron
6. zuki
7. silver marchie
8. Faded Mango
Anyone got lobang for installing side mirror visor? Those that can help shield rain from the side mirror so that the mirror is not covered by raindrops? Not sure if the visor is good for this... Of course, if heavy rain, then "tak bakay" liao...
[b]guys check this out!
need head count here:
1. KamenRider
2. Saj
3. Vandagal2002
4. Ponder Choco
5. Aaron
6. zuki
7. silver marchie
8. Faded Mango
9. Marchmoo
b]
Hi kktOriginally posted by kkt:hey saj, is the one you went to at TPY called Sin Kit???i have already cfm with them that the price is 30 bucks..but if the bumper needs to be remove to install, the most is 35...
sorry for the posting but juz wish ppl in here get the best price out of everything, but still, itz up to you guys ya....As for the mirror signal lights, i am still searching for the best deal..TC is simply too expensive...May even try to D.I.Y my eyelids...cheers
PS...No hard feelings Saj...
marchmoo...it is something like teh EGR type but what i have in mind is that it will cover the pop out part of the pilot light instead of leaving it expose..was quote 150 for that pair...loooking for cheaper version...TC is selling 200,close to 300 man...KAOZOriginally posted by MarchMoo:Hi kkt
if u got good lobang for eyelids, pls lemme noe... can eyelids be DIY? I dont mind putting the "lashes" for my marchie if it's not too technical or tough...tks!
Btw, i ever saw this co, EGR Automotive P/L" advertising eyelids for K12 in the newspaper b4... do u noe abt it? website www.egrgroup.com..
bro, i tink that the tickets are somehow very lousy seats liao as i have already checked the booking...not owrth lehOriginally posted by KingMariot:Initial D movie on 24th June night, whose interested?
1. KingMariot
2. KamenRider
3. kkt
4. Aaron
Originally posted by saj:Hi Zuki,
Yup, near our place and better then other manual washes that i have tried.. i go to such washes not very often, but it is useful if you wanna vacuum the car..do you know that the lady there who is the manager is the one who last time drive merc n knock down a millionaire jogger??
Hey KamenRider,
This sat, i installing the UV film from 1pm, the time like too tight leh.. maybe you place me on hold.. i will call you guys after me done to see if i can make it..
guys, for this june event, after much discussions with a few members, we have decided to invade the north (of singapore). we will be visiting:
i) Sungei Buloh Nature reserve (bet many have not been there before)
ii) Kranji War Memorial (another one)
iii) follow by dinner (maybe sembawang yacht club)
of course it will include the usual convoy movement to flash your marches to the other road users. dun miss this ultimate ego booster event while appreciating the nature and our war heroes! come, join!
[[b]color=blue]25 June (SATURDAY) starting 3pm, meet first at west coast mac:[/color]
1. KamenRider
2. KingMariot
3. FadedMango
4. Tweety74
5. Angie (after 3pm)
6. Saj (tentatively after 3pm)
7. idyteh
Yoh you checked every cinema and every hour ah?Originally posted by kkt:bro, i tink that the tickets are somehow very lousy seats liao as i have already checked the booking...not owrth leh