i'm fine WOF. i've gotten over it n moved on....Originally posted by Wheels on Fire:Sorry to hear that Tedz. Hope u get over it soon. Anyway yr baby still alive & kick ass right? It's not a pleasent exp but we all have to learn to move fwd.
My car will be away for about 10 days.
hey lennie, thanks for the concern. my marchie is fine. wald kit not affected at all!Originally posted by lennie:Tedz, your Wald how lah? did it survive the ordeal or is it damage as well?
Cos if its damage i can tell you where to go to get an original wald replacement ya...
welcome zuki...hope that i did not intro you o the wrong place ya...enjoy us stay here and hope to see your opal lavender soon...cheersOriginally posted by zuki:hi newbie herekkt and kysm72, thanks for the invites
HALOOOOO Kamenrider.Originally posted by KamenRider:HELLO Zuki, welcome welcome!!
do hang around often and chit chat, there are many nice bros and sis who can share with you the fun and thrill of being a Marchie.
here are some pics of our past gatherings, have fun!
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=109612&page=40
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=109612&page=19
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=85898&page=38
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=117910&page=43
you may need to click "refresh" a few times in order to see all the pics if you are not on broadband
bro lennie...itz local...teh same one that you see in petrol kiosk...teh gold colour bottle...kindly let me know early as i need to tell my frd..tksanone here wans the same thing????Originally posted by lennie:Tedz, your Wald how lah? did it survive the ordeal or is it damage as well?
Cos if its damage i can tell you where to go to get an original wald replacement ya...
HI KELKEL WOW... so free now, still on net hahOriginally posted by kkt:bro lennie...itz local...teh same one that you see in petrol kiosk...teh gold colour bottle...kindly let me know early as i need to tell my frd..tksanone here wans the same thing????
1)
2)
3)
sis...get teh 1st party comprehensive for the first time loh....cuz no matter what, it is ur new car and you might need all these if anything happens rgt?????Originally posted by zuki:HI KELKEL WOW... so free now, still on net hah
i need to sign for insurance this few days, the sales guy says there is a few type to choose for comprehensive???like the premium.... blar blar blar.... so what kind of insurance should i pick?
oh... 1ST partyOriginally posted by kkt:sis...get teh 1st party comprehensive for the first time loh....cuz no matter what, it is ur new car and you might need all these if anything happens rgt?????
no prob man...or rather sisOriginally posted by zuki:oh... 1ST partyalrighti... have a good dae
Originally posted by kkt:hey bro..hows life man...itz the same as the local ones lah....there is 2 types of mobil..one is the silver bottle which is 5W40....this one is the gold one at 0W40....good stuffs man...you can read the specs at all mobil petrol kiosk...same one..how many you wan then i check with my frd loh...cheers
Car only will be ready end next week. TC is taking their own sweet time to repair which is fine wif me as long as they do a good job. Problem is AIG refuse to give me a courtesey car or "loss of use"citing OPC not entitles to such benefits even when the other party at faultOriginally posted by tedz:i'm fine WOF. i've gotten over it n moved on....hope to see ya soon in our meetups. keep us posted of ur babe k?
cheers!![]()
hey sis....the car already comes with alarm but onli thing is that there i sno sound...if you go outside to put ur own alarm, not advisable...maybe karmen can enlighten you...Originally posted by zuki:hi hi ...needs some advise, my new marchie will not come with alarmis it important to have one
thanks kkt i just called TC to check, they say the march 1.4C only comes with central locking but no alarm.Originally posted by kkt:hey sis....the car already comes with alarm but onli thing is that there i sno sound...if you go outside to put ur own alarm, not advisable...maybe karmen can enlighten you...
Originally posted by zuki:hey zuki.....!
The central locking is good enough for domestic driving !
I drive a C model...! and i dun need another OEM alarm for my car...!
i am sure the rest of the Comfort models drivers here have no problems with the stock central locking system... ! the key itself has the inbuild locking system...! why carry another alarm along with the car key ....! just my 2cents worth..!
thanks kkt i just called TC to check, they say the march 1.4C only comes with central locking but no alarm.![]()
Originally posted by NYC_MiCra:
... which reminds me - i was beside this (lavenda i think) March yesterday and saw a lady driver in it after the exit of AYE (City) to Lower Delta. It was about 5 or 6 pm then.Originally posted by zuki:oh... that can save me some $ liao
thks NYC. Just happen to see a brown machie at simei this morning, cun wait to have my car
guess she dun know the cultureOriginally posted by yen_ryan:... which reminds me - i was beside this (lavenda i think) March yesterday and saw a lady driver in it after the exit of AYE (City) to Lower Delta. It was about 5 or 6 pm then.
Being friendly on the slip road, i waved and smiled; the lady driver gave me a "do i know you?!" look, and drove off!Ha! Just trying to be friendly!!
hihi, yep, this thread is a lot things happening but not thant many march on the road or the drivers? there are but like every1 people have work or even some are on shift work......we are small but still growing !!Originally posted by Diane Warwick:Man this thread is happening siao...but i dun see that many march around
hihi, heheeee, yep, guess u are right that not all so free but we r trying to arrage a meet-up soon to drive around singapore soon..........other forums are up to different people to view as there are different needs for our marchies.......Originally posted by zuki:guess all the bro and sis of marchie club are not so free like mebeen checking for new post and topic everyday but its seem to be quite quiet here
do you guys visit other forum instead? let me know pls. thanks!
Aiyo... so glad to know someone is onlineOriginally posted by vandagal2002:hihi, heheeee, yep, guess u are right that not all so free but we r trying to arrage a meet-up soon to drive around singapore soon..........other forums are up to different people to view as there are different needs for our marchies.......
have you seen the recent drive up to malaysia by tan chong?