Maybe loh so uniq and ur the 1Originally posted by AF1:very nice car plateno offence, but the car plate might fetch a price half that of the car
Thats not my car...but it visits my visitors carpark alot...and the car has changed numerous times but the plate has remained the same...Originally posted by SBS9828X:Maybe loh so uniq and ur the 1wat if i dare u go and use blck marker the 1 out
Kidding...
an expensive plate for such a car?Originally posted by AF1:very nice car plateno offence, but the car plate might fetch a price half that of the car
there is no SEX plate at all.Originally posted by seow:Is there a SEX4U??
wah so reach... gahmen issit or businessman?Originally posted by The Twins:No....MSCP
But 90% of his cars are all top end ones like GT2, Lambos, you name it he has it...all low mileage.
10% all the cheap Jap cars like electric honda cars etc mostly so he can keep his vast collection of number plates
samuel lim?Originally posted by The Twins:I know who it belongs to.
But cannot say.....for those in the know..."SL"
He has over a 100 cars in Sing
Bukit timah...this topic not gone yet?Originally posted by Subbx:Area is somewhere in Bukit "something"?![]()
just trying to invent a name. come on guys, join me!Originally posted by The Twins:Nah who is that?
No Jay ChouOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:just trying to invent a name. come on guys, join me!
shaun lee?![]()
wrong lah, he said SL.Originally posted by SBS9828X:No Jay Chou![]()
Was it on a black porche? the EV1L plate?Originally posted by keith_typeR:i've seen the best license plate: EV1L
its a very old plate liao... this range starts with letter "E" instead of the current "S".... i heard they changed to letter "S" bcos hongkong is using this range, is this true??
The last time i saw EV1L is on a blue Skyline GTR.Originally posted by zeus83:Was it on a black porche? the EV1L plate?
Opps! It's EV1YOriginally posted by Kr0n:SDD1D is supposed to be on a Renault Megane saloon... Audi, did you say?
And when was the last time anyone saw EV1L? Because that plate doesn't seem to exist =).