yahor. so he's a 12 yr old kid who has no common sense and a big ego who plays too much NFSU.Originally posted by Entic:firstly congra to ur new car
but but but i was wondering who will come online and ask all this when he brought a car from Garage R when this is where people go and mod their car.
u watch too many cartoon initial d...Originally posted by vincentchean:rich also cannnot anihow spend money ley boy
ur car mod nice nice but ur skill lousy means u r poser
ur car sucky but ur skill very pro they will call u fujiwara takumi
ya...i like the 350Z. but my dad say dont be so showoff. so he buy evo ix for me first. Maybe in the near future, he will buy a 350Z by then....Originally posted by digicharat:wa lao eh...
why cant i have a rich dad too?
me super jealous now...
anyway... good for you.*very jealous*
fairlady z super nice lor... i think a better chick magnet then evo 9.
some more only 2 seater, can be selfish and ask your friends to f off. hahaha.
i would take a 2 seater cos i dun want to ferry my friends. hahaha. yes im a selfish bas tard.![]()
hi... y import from jap so fast...2-3 wks?Originally posted by boi86:WOOHOO....
I went to Garage R yesterday, wif my dad of course . After much consideration, i picked the Mitsubishi evo ix. I wanted the 350Z, but he say i still small boy, cannot drive such an expensive car, so i chose the more tax friendly evo iX.
Signed a cheque of 149k, evo ix GSR. My car ready in 2-3 weeks time, imported from japan.
However, i need some advice on aftermarket modifications, hope the ah ge ah jie here can give me some advice on wat to do. By the way, i ve a budget of 20k to play with. Need to boost my bhp and aesthetics of the car, like bodykit.Hope all the boyracers and fanatic-racing fans out there give some advice to me. THnks
i intend to put some of the following, pls advice
1.Blow-off valve
2.Delfi meters
3. momo gear knob n steering wheel
4. Air filter
5.Cold air intake
tats all . i wan to make my car exhaust very noisy when i floor the accelarator, why should i put ???
also, i am facinated by the japanese car video i watch last time. I saw one evo, when he ram his car at the racing track, when he clutch in , step the throttle,a bolt of fire came out of his tua ki exhaust. WTF he did to have this type of fire ? even so got fire coming out from exhaust, i dont tink is legal in sg. Anyway , the fire is not Nitrous oxide. the bolt of fire is a normal fire, i check wif my brother, he say only turbocharged car got only. is tat true ??
Thnks in advance to all. !
Cheers !
hey dude, 149K is not cheap either, with that kinda of money, you can even get a brand new BMW 3. If I am your dad, I am sure I will not buy my young punk son a EVO IX...Originally posted by boi86:WOOHOO....
I went to Garage R yesterday, wif my dad of course . After much consideration, i picked the Mitsubishi evo ix. I wanted the 350Z, but he say i still small boy, cannot drive such an expensive car, so i chose the more tax friendly evo iX.
TT. Durai cheat public money. So my dad cheat TT.Durai money.... So take the money buy evo for me...Originally posted by vincentchean:ur dad is inheri ur grandpa wealth or make his money ??
me not punk. i only punk sai. i not punk. punk are poser bastards.Originally posted by Gazelle:hey dude, 149K is not cheap either, with that kinda of money, you can even get a brand new BMW 3. If I am your dad, I am sure I will not buy my young punk son a EVO IX...
As if getting an Evo IX isn't being a showoff... Haiyo....Originally posted by boi86:ya...i like the 350Z. but my dad say dont be so showoff. so he buy evo ix for me first. Maybe in the near future, he will buy a 350Z by then....
mouse ? My dad sending me to malaysia for advance safety driving course in pasir gudung.Originally posted by LH83:As if getting an Evo IX isn't being a showoff... Haiyo....
Anyway... The car may be a roaring beast cos of all your mods, but what good is it when a mouse is at the steering wheel??![]()
bo bian la.... 350Z my dad say wait maybe my 21st b'dae then give me surprise b'dae gift. lol... cant wait sia. Scar-lee he order one modena back. WOW !!!!!! THen everyday i go army, drive modena go. hahaOriginally posted by zzt231:hi... y import from jap so fast...2-3 wks?
usually is 12wks wor..
u just pass ur lisence, get such a powerful car, becareful leh.."ren yao be che xiong" haaaaaa.
the other thread u say u going to MS to pick meimei!! than u get the wrong car liao lah! should get a coupe, SLK, 206cc, 306cc, dc5, celica. all these babe magnet leh...
evo, to most people who dun no wat tat, they just say lancer. if u tell them is cost 150k, even worse, they laff & say can buy 3 lancer liao.
u park 1 evo & 1 coupe in front of 10 babe, 90% sure jump into coupe. which babe wan to be in a fast car? they only wan attendtion.
Originally posted by IcedLemon:i remember during 1995 my company chairman bought a car for his son. this fella juz came back from the states wif a MBA n is our CEO to be. his father can easily buy him a ferrari as our company annual profit at tat time was more than 10 mil aft tax. guess wat car his father bought 4 him? .............Datsun 100A
any father out there tat got a piece of sound m.............. would want good for his son..................... ..................... i think tis part better censored off, knid of offending. i leave it to u guys to fill in the blank.![]()
dont mind can enlighten me why dc5 is a babe magnet ? is it becos it's coupe ?Originally posted by zzt231:hi... y import from jap so fast...2-3 wks?
usually is 12wks wor..
u just pass ur lisence, get such a powerful car, becareful leh.."ren yao be che xiong" haaaaaa.
the other thread u say u going to MS to pick meimei!! than u get the wrong car liao lah! should get a coupe, SLK, 206cc, 306cc, dc5, celica. all these babe magnet leh...
evo, to most people who dun no wat tat, they just say lancer. if u tell them is cost 150k, even worse, they laff & say can buy 3 lancer liao.
u park 1 evo & 1 coupe in front of 10 babe, 90% sure jump into coupe. which babe wan to be in a fast car? they only wan attendtion.
during 1995 wat is a datsun 100A, wat is the condition, wat year the car make, i dun think u know exactly wat is tat. those over 30s can hv a better pic of tat. any old car on the road TODAY is definitely better tat.Originally posted by boi86:![]()
ok wat... DAtsun is today's Nissan.
i dont mind driving in a Datsun.... 350Z. Datsun 350Z. lol
IMHO, got 2 kinds of rich and influential people. First kind is like to showoff and buy luxury cars. Second kind is want to be funny, attract attention in another way, humble or whatever reasons and buy a really crap car. Good example is one of our ministers(no name mentioning). He used to drive a Nissan March and if I am not wrong, a Honda Jazz now. However, his wife does have another car which I heard is a Lexus(correct me if I am wrong, apologise if wrong info).Originally posted by IcedLemon:i remember during 1995 my company chairman bought a car for his son. this fella juz came back from the states wif a MBA n is our CEO to be. his father can easily buy him a ferrari as our company annual profit at tat time was more than 10 mil aft tax. guess wat car his father bought 4 him? .............Datsun 100A
any father out there tat got a piece of sound m.............. would want good for his son..................... ..................... i think tis part better censored off, knid of offending. i leave it to u guys to fill in the blank.![]()
Originally posted by storm_freaky13:why u want to make exhaust loud loud? show off?its okay la ur dad can afford it. Besides make loud exhaust makes ur car a police magnet only.
okay but its good that ur dad sending u for advance driving. just drive safely. if you can...
\Originally posted by IcedLemon:during 1995 wat is a datsun 100A, wat is the condition, wat year the car make, i dun think u know exactly wat is tat. those over 30s can hv a better pic of tat. any old car on the road TODAY is definitely better tat.
count urself lucky. some father want their son to work all the way up rather than..........![]()
Yo... you read wrongly... it's advanced safety driving... Other ppl go advanced driving, he still needs advanced SAFETY driving lessons first... See... driving buay zhai, still get Evo...Originally posted by storm_freaky13:why u want to make exhaust loud loud? show off?its okay la ur dad can afford it. Besides make loud exhaust makes ur car a police magnet only.
okay but its good that ur dad sending u for advance driving. just drive safely. if you can...