no lah, he want to buy murano for his maid to drive to market.Originally posted by LH83:You're a fan of nissan and yet you get an Evo 9?![]()
Not loyal to the brand one...
Originally posted by LH83:You're a fan of nissan and yet you get an Evo 9?![]()
Not loyal to the brand one...
looks like the volkswagen touraeg. watever. i dunno how 2 spelll the toureg.Originally posted by AF1:This is probably the Murano's cousin, the Infiniti FX. When I was in the states, I notice that it was quite popular and yes, it does come with a stretched version too as in a FX limousine. Kinda popular too.
Then cannot get a GTR34? It's also less than 200k... and can definitely smoke the Evo... That's a Nissan too...Originally posted by boi86:if u Man U fan, mean u only can watch supersports channel. Later Channel 5 got show, u switch channel means u not loyal to Man U ? wat logic sia ?
If u read my thread, i wanted to buy the 350Z lah. But my dad dont allow. He say i small gin nar pi, so my second choice evo 9 lor. bo bian
The Skyline R34 GTR have been phased out a few yrs back....you only can find second hand one now...Originally posted by LH83:Then cannot get a GTR34? It's also less than 200k... and can definitely smoke the Evo... That's a Nissan too...
Anyway, I don't watch soccer... and I don't quite like Channel 5 either...
Er.. yah... I know... 2nd hand selling for 164k...Originally posted by ceecookie:The Skyline R34 GTR have been phased out a few yrs back....you only can find second hand one now...