woah watch it man. lotsa TPs ard lately. u gotta get ur license into trouble, whether local or foreign.Originally posted by SEI:oh and i realy got to say f#@#ing hard to put a camera inbetween the hole of the steeringwheel using one hand to film and one hand to drive and at that speed i was coming into a corner aswell. so had to brake real hard

well i really do hope boi86 will post a pic here ... he and his car... he's been "innocently" boasting abt his evo. Hrmm haha but seriously i really wonder.... who will forget the location of the car collection... it will be the most exciting location even to remember wrongly... If he can get the location wrongly and supposedly he really have an evo... (i dun doubt there are some rich kid out there)... i wonder how will he drive cos he will have prob recognise the roads... scarly drive till lost in singapore dun know how to go home wor.Originally posted by tailslide:go bang wall lah. say collecting car but dunno where u supposed to collect. do u even know which person from garage R u buying the car from? ur car wat color? i go down this weekend better let me see this color evo9 gsr getting polished for owner to collect lor. come lah, this weekend all interested members of sgforums all go wait for u outside garage R wait for u 2 collect car want or not? wanna lie also learn to lie until ppl cannot catch lah. moron![]()
HaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaOriginally posted by gasband:I think he type wrongly...should be GARBAGE R at Hougang....![]()
Following the speed camera near Tanglin, I began to cruise between 170-180, and after the main bend towards the flyover, stepped on the accelerator.Originally posted by SEI:Merc S430, 17.
not the fastest but just one of the random times i had a camera on me
you got an E200 to 215??? fastest i managed was 217 on a S430 over that bridge i only managed 190 wow how much of a runup did you have???
how did the engine sound like at 4500rpm?Originally posted by SEI:Merc S430, 17.
not the fastest but just one of the random times i had a camera on me
you got an E200 to 215??? fastest i managed was 217 on a S430 over that bridge i only managed 190 wow how much of a runup did you have???
oh i think i get how u get up to that speed when u go down the other side of the bridge then u reach 215 rite?? i usally start just about when i hit the bottom of the bridge thats why i am only able to reach 190Originally posted by Ali_Khl:Following the speed camera near Tanglin, I began to cruise between 170-180, and after the main bend towards the flyover, stepped on the accelerator.
Maybe we should do a run one of these days at a set location, though im sure the S430 will be quicker to accelerate at high speeds!
aiya no diamond spoon lah .... SGpools pay abit for me lahOriginally posted by revvieeee:born with a diamond spoon.
Today i will be going down to TAGORE LANE to get my blahder's SSBV from GARAGE R ... shun bian check with Jay whether any Ebor 9 to be collected today ... better go sleep now 9am must be thereOriginally posted by Altis84:eh so today is the day hor... quick quick post a pic of ur dearest evo....everyone will shuddup including me... if not i think u mite be banned leh... for being a nuisance....
eh so pple are u dropping by garage r to take a peep at his evo? Or should be go to hougang chalet to visit him>?![]()
Can post pics of the bentley??...like they always say...NPNT....Originally posted by leddy:22 yr old, Bentley continental GT, top speed ever travelled, 80km/h, always within speed limit, responsible citizen