Haaaaaaaaaa....is lik that one lah...Originally posted by HENG@:come here to boast about cars they don't have or things they never do or cannot do? Boast about tearing what car when they didn't, or so what if they did. Boast about getting what car or all that. Like people give a damn. Why more and more people becoming retarded?
i truely agree with youOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:nt retarded lah but here can heal their egos bruised by reality.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:CMI is singapore slang for "Cannot Make It"
or simply, they're pretty lousy that they don't make the grade
Cuz they are a bunch of Kum Lan Kia.........Originally posted by HENG@:come here to boast about cars they don't have or things they never do or cannot do? Boast about tearing what car when they didn't, or so what if they did. Boast about getting what car or all that. Like people give a damn. Why more and more people becoming retarded?
did u witness the accident? why jump to such remarks ... it could be the driver skidded to avoid a bear tat dashed across the road ... and so much for surfing sgforums during official working hours and claim its part of THE job...Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, i saw someone's wreck the other day..
i was on my way home when i saw it.. there was a white civic which was totally tricked out, spoilers and all, wrecked...
it was at one of the large curved roads which connects 2 expressways... looks like he was driving too fast and tried a bit of drifting coz there were skid marks which showed the back of the car slipping out... and the back of the car was smashed into the rails on the side of the road...
luckily, no one was hurt as both the people in the car were out of the car, awaiting the cops or a tow truck...
i guess it's a case of someone playing too many computer games that have totally wrong physics, or someone watching too many crappy movies...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:did u witness the accident? why jump to such remarks ... it could be the driver skidded to avoid a bear tat dashed across the road ... and so much for surfing sgforums during official working hours and claim its part of THE job...
i assume the bear meant uOriginally posted by the Bear:actually, they tried to miss a reptile that was inebriated and staggering around, trying to spy on a bear who was going home after work
watever u say lah, your ang mo so gd.. mi lose lah... hor ang mo kia...wahhahahahah..Originally posted by the Bear:actually, they tried to miss a reptile that was inebriated and staggering around, trying to spy on a bear who was going home after work
Originally posted by HENG@:come here to boast about cars they don't have or things they never do or cannot do? Boast about tearing what car when they didn't, or so what if they did. Boast about getting what car or all that. Like people give a damn. Why more and more people becoming retarded?
sorry.Originally posted by HENG@:come here to boast about cars they don't have or things they never do or cannot do? Boast about tearing what car when they didn't, or so what if they did. Boast about getting what car or all that. Like people give a damn. Why more and more people becoming retarded?
cuz they need an avenue to unleash their crazed desires to own something that'd be perceived to make their peers and gals go bonkers before they are old enuff 2 earn their own keep. dats yOriginally posted by HENG@:come here to boast about cars they don't have or things they never do or cannot do? Boast about tearing what car when they didn't, or so what if they did. Boast about getting what car or all that. Like people give a damn. Why more and more people becoming retarded?
R U refering to me?Originally posted by HENG@:come here to boast about cars they don't have or things they never do or cannot do? Boast about tearing what car when they didn't, or so what if they did. Boast about getting what car or all that. Like people give a damn. Why more and more people becoming retarded?
that includes u ???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Cuz they are a bunch of Kum Lan Kia.........![]()
you're one of themOriginally posted by SexFrenzy:R U refering to me?![]()