You sound like DitzyOriginally posted by Nelstar:1 hour for them to fight in the battle of sleep.
You must understand 12pm midnight is the best time to sleep.![]()
Time for bed lah you... 12pm can NEVER be MIDnight!!Originally posted by Nelstar:1 hour for them to fight in the battle of sleep.
You must understand 12pm midnight is the best time to sleep.![]()
Sorry la, too tired.Originally posted by Devil1976:Time for bed lah you... 12pm can NEVER be MIDnight!!![]()
Then, good night and sleep well.Originally posted by Nelstar:Sorry la, too tired.![]()
Originally posted by PUSSYHARRY:Yeah, me think you're not the only owner of that modena...
[b][color=darkred]DROP ME A TIME N PLACE IF U GOT BALLS TO RACE, OTHERWISE DUN START TOPICS LIKE 'NOWADAYS ALOT OF CMI PEOPLE'
YOU ARE REALLY THE CMI SHITHEAD.
MY OFFER TO YOU FOR MY MODENA 360 IS VALID TILL 12MIDNITE TOMORROW NITE.
IF U LOSE ME, U RUN UR RIDE INTO SINGAPORE RIVER.
IF U DARE NOT RACE ME, JUST SHUT UP N DISAPPEAR INTO THE SHADOWS, NO ONE WILL LAUGH AT U.
IF U WIN ME, I GIVE U MY WORD TO HAVE MY MODENA[/color][/b]
That's cause his Modena is just computer code and pixels...Originally posted by Gedanken:Wah, si peh wayang leh!
Hey Heng, your word must carry some serious weight if a Modena owner is going to cry in his oatmeal when you say CMI - power sia!
Wah, Geddy........ah buay koon ah? How come didn't join us in Night Owl?Originally posted by Gedanken:Wah, si peh wayang leh!
Hey Heng, your word must carry some serious weight if a Modena owner is going to cry in his oatmeal when you say CMI - power sia!
Originally posted by PUSSYHARRY:(Honestly, how retarded can you get...
[b]STILL WAITING...GUESS I M NOT GOING TO GET MY RACE, BUT IF I DO, I WILL WANT U GUYS WHO REPLIED TO COME N WITNESS THE FINAL SHOWDOWN BETWEEN - A STREET RACER AND A RACER WITH A LICENSE AND WITNESS THE WRITING OFF OF A CAR INTO SINGAPORE RIVER....
CALL ME MAD, SCOLD ME, INSULT ME, INSINUATE ME....I DUN GIVE A DAMN COS I KNOW I M A MILLION CUT ABOVE U GUYS...
I M FOCUS ON ONLY ONE THING....TO GET MY RACE
OVER...TILL HENG@ REPLIES....[/b]
Originally posted by PUSSYHARRY:See my siggy below.
[b]STILL WAITING...GUESS I M NOT GOING TO GET MY RACE, BUT IF I DO, I WILL WANT U GUYS WHO REPLIED TO COME N WITNESS THE FINAL SHOWDOWN BETWEEN - A STREET RACER AND A RACER WITH A LICENSE AND WITNESS THE WRITING OFF OF A CAR INTO SINGAPORE RIVER....
CALL ME MAD, SCOLD ME, INSULT ME, INSINUATE ME....I DUN GIVE A DAMN COS I KNOW I M A MILLION CUT ABOVE U GUYS...
I M FOCUS ON ONLY ONE THING....TO GET MY RACE
OVER...TILL HENG@ REPLIES....[/b]
like i said, got 'im in a reaaaaaaaal sensitive spot. how fun!Originally posted by Gedanken:Wah, si peh wayang leh!
Hey, isn't that sinking down to his level?Originally posted by HENG@:
u think everyone like u need to lie that u are in the states or lie that u got modena har?
come lah i challenge u instead. U fly over to donnington park, silverstone or oulton park. 3 circuits let u choose. within the next 24 hours. u can use anything u want. I'll use bicycle. If within the next 24 hours u never come to UK to either of the circuits to challenge me, u can stay in singapore n whine like the loser u are.![]()
nick, clarify for us leh...Originally posted by HENG@:like i said, got 'im in a reaaaaaaaal sensitive spot. how fun!
looks like the loser either got banned, or hey, lookie, wasn't i right about the "500 people working under him" *ahem*clone*ahem thing?![]()