Originally posted by PUSSYHARRY:
[b][color=darkred]DROP ME A TIME N PLACE IF U GOT BALLS TO RACE, OTHERWISE DUN START TOPICS LIKE 'NOWADAYS ALOT OF CMI PEOPLE'
YOU ARE REALLY THE CMI SHITHEAD.
MY OFFER TO YOU FOR MY MODENA 360 IS VALID TILL 12MIDNITE TOMORROW NITE.
IF U LOSE ME, U RUN UR RIDE INTO SINGAPORE RIVER.
IF U DARE NOT RACE ME, JUST SHUT UP N DISAPPEAR INTO THE SHADOWS, NO ONE WILL LAUGH AT U.
IF U WIN ME, I GIVE U MY WORD TO HAVE MY MODENA[/color][/b]
Kimi Janai...
Whats ur type of racing... Dragging ? lol...
What can you do in singapore ? Serious Racing ?
Originally posted by PUSSYHARRY:
[b]STILL WAITING...GUESS I M NOT GOING TO GET MY RACE, BUT IF I DO, I WILL WANT U GUYS WHO REPLIED TO COME N WITNESS THE FINAL SHOWDOWN BETWEEN - A STREET RACER AND A RACER WITH A LICENSE AND WITNESS THE WRITING OFF OF A CAR INTO SINGAPORE RIVER....
CALL ME MAD, SCOLD ME, INSULT ME, INSINUATE ME....I DUN GIVE A DAMN COS I KNOW I M A MILLION CUT ABOVE U GUYS...
I M FOCUS ON ONLY ONE THING....TO GET MY RACE
OVER...TILL HENG@ REPLIES....
You call yourself a racer? I call you a
wuss, you self proclaimed Racer.
Stop being a
wussy you wuss...
You're a million cut about us guys ? what makes you think so ?
Oh yea.. maybe when you crash and burn and die.
So
Wuss If your a Modena Owner, whats with the attitude ?
Originally posted by HarryPussy:
[b]HO HO HO...LOSER DISAPPEAR INTO DARKNESS, BO JI....
BEFORE YOU GO , I GONA FUCK YOU AGAIN AND YOUR CRONIES N SHIT LICKER...
KAN NIN NA BU CHAO CHEEBYE....MAI GONG PPLE BUAY KAN, COS YOU ARE THE MOST BUAY KAN SHIT ASS IN THIS FORUM.....IF U EVER MUSTER ENUFF MILK SUCKING GUTS AND WANNA TAKE UP MY CHALLENGE, GIVE ME A PM OR MESSAGE. REMEMBER MY MOTTO....."ANSWER RACING"
FUCK OFF[/b]
Come on you can do better then that...
My 5 year old cousin can swear in more colorful languages then you
WussYou What Kan ni na ?
insulting other's Parents brings no shame to yours
wussy ? ?
Who gives a damn about your freaking Challenge ?
Don behave like a kid Mr
Wussy-Modena-OwnerU got the "Ji" or guts fly over to challenge him to a race
U so a kan u go where race in singapore ? kaoz.... Arcade is it ?
Drop dead...
Try Beating HENG at his Own Game. Can't you ?
WUSSYWhat kind of Motto is that?
Who wants to remember your lame 2 words motto ?
ANSWER RACING ? ROFLMAO
oh in case a wuss like you don't understand this its...
Rolling On Floor Laughing My Ass Off....
NPNT...
Sigh.. whats the world coming to these days with morons like these
This is fun screwing him like that...