Maybe TRD isn't hardcore in performance because Toyota cars and engines aren't hardcore in the first place...Originally posted by zgim80:Its a racing wing, not unlike wat TRD is to toyota.. Perhaps more hardcore in terms of performance though![]()
Haha...Originally posted by Kr0n:MTM stands for Motoren Technik Mayer.
Why you come here and act blur?![]()
How u know he don't have other exotic cars?Originally posted by drumstick:Have you ever wonder, if you were to erally mod to his type of jag... how much r u willing to spend... secondly, even though u manage to mod till his type, get ready for the TP to follow u everyday to summon u for illegal mod.. lolz...
If you really wan so much power in the car... if got $$.. go buy those exotic cars, no need to mod or whatsoever... original already out run almost most of the types of car in SG. If u really got the $$... just get 1 F50 or Diablo VT or zonda... this type of car should be way too powerfull for u to handle....
Get such a fast car oso no use.Y? u already said... manage to catch up with him on red lights. you might as well get a Japan street racing car better... in SG is skill not speed. How many idiots will do cornering turn @ 110 ... try doing that with an F or L n u can see some accidents. Evo with upmod + change exhaust, filther, cartridge, tuning would do the trick. You wan to see flame coming out of exhaust... get extended exhaust, remove the internal filther, hollow pipe.. and ramp hard u will see flame and hear sounds and can start a BBQ . but den again get a longer pipe if u dun wanna burn your bumper... Mod so much.. in the end u will see TP trailing after you. lolz...
yeah la just like Brabus and RUF ma....they make hardcore Mercs and PorschesOriginally posted by zgim80:Its a racing wing, not unlike wat TRD is to toyota.. Perhaps more hardcore in terms of performance though![]()
modding that jag motor to 600 plus is possible . but i don't see how your friend's 400 plus bhp EVO9 cannot beat a 600hp jag. thing is this, power must be deployable.Evos definitely can use 400hp more effectively than a RWD jag can use 600hp. Unless you guys are dud drivers. losing to a jag in a drag race, humiliating!Originally posted by ineedalicence:I think the cost of modding the jaguar was no problem to him. Checked around and apparently he has got a Bentley CGT and a Ferrari Modena too. But he uses the Jaguar to join the Ferrari and Porsche people on their drives and surpisingly manages to keep up. What he did to the Jaguar must be quite something for it to keep up with the Ferraris and Porsches. A friend of mine told me that car is pushing 600+ HP. Don't know how true?
hey a drag dodge charger HEMI lost to a bentley fulying spur in a official event drag race...saw that on top gear when they tested out the flying spurOriginally posted by dryver:modding that jag motor to 600 plus is possible . but i don't see how your friend's 400 plus bhp EVO9 cannot beat a 600hp jag. thing is this, power must be deployable.Evos definitely can use 400hp more effectively than a RWD jag can use 600hp. Unless you guys are dud drivers. losing to a jag in a drag race, humiliating!
fifth gear, with Tom Ford.Originally posted by AE86tofu:hey a drag dodge charger HEMI lost to a bentley fulying spur in a official event drag race...saw that on top gear when they tested out the flying spur
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:hao lian?
u thinking too much lah. besides, u say u want to mod your mum's jag also makes u look childish.
hope i dun see yr face on the obituary page straits times in future.Originally posted by ineedalicence:I am really inspired to do up my mom's car as when i get my driving licence next year, she would most probably pass her jag to me. So if anyone knows him or one of you is him please give me some advice on how to do up my mom's jag.