if u think we fools then be it lor..Originally posted by boi86:take a look at these insolent fools.
evo ix they dont believe, pu$$yharry u tink they believe u got ur modena ?
they flammed me tat i'm those ginas playing at the arcade ?
i'm not mad nor angry, cos they are just jealous.
if u tink i gina, so be it, doesnt affect me.
so how ? i'm still waiting for ur challenge pu$$yharry. if i win this race, u must come here n confess u LOST the race.
my evo ix is waiting for ur modena.....
Hint* hinT* the posting style of harry n threadstarter is the same.Originally posted by Blueicez:Why not explain to us why the Garage R people told some of us who called them up, that there wasn't any EvoIX for collection at that period of time (which you claimed that you collected it)... heh..
why challenge pu$$syharry? so many people wanna challenge you, you don't dare... EVO 9 leh.. don't pray pray... clones with invisible cars can challenge and win each other anytime without being seen....and tada.. come online and say who lose who win.... MAN IS THIS FUN..... anyway.. i doubt EVO9 (280BHP) can win a 400BHP Modena..... but you can, actually, if you are in ur dreams....
for GOODNESS sake Q!!!!!! wat age r we living in ?? we are leaving in an age where i can shop w/o stepping out a house via e-commerce.Originally posted by casshern:boi86, why don't you just take a pic of you with your Evo with number plate? ur series would most likely be the SFX-SFY series. so just blur the number but leave the prefix intact to prove okay?
that way you will shut us all up and at least gain some long desired respect for yourselef
did i say i left my evo stock n nv modify ?Originally posted by Blueicez:Why not explain to us why the Garage R people told some of us who called them up, that there wasn't any EvoIX for collection at that period of time (which you claimed that you collected it)... heh..
why challenge pu$$syharry? so many people wanna challenge you, you don't dare... EVO 9 leh.. don't pray pray... clones with invisible cars can challenge and win each other anytime without being seen....and tada.. come online and say who lose who win.... MAN IS THIS FUN..... anyway.. i doubt EVO9 (280BHP) can win a 400BHP Modena..... but you can, actually, if you are in ur dreams....
LOL this is a public forum..... no one asked you to post so much farking rubbish too... and whats with all your crap?? hur hur...Originally posted by boi86:did i say i left my evo stock n nv modify ?
speak when u r spoken to. dont blare ur fuccKKKing mouth like a garbage bin.
LOL this is a public forum..... no one asked you to post so much farking rubbish too... and whats with all your crap?? hur hur...Originally posted by boi86:did i say i left my evo stock n nv modify ?
speak when u r spoken to. dont blare ur fuccKKKing mouth like a garbage bin.
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!Originally posted by silv3rgal:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=129695
Originally posted by boi86:
Hi,
i am a japanese car enthusiasts. I like wrx n evo. However, i feel very empty cos i nv sat in one b4. I hope any 1 owning one of the car above can give me a free ride ? Jus a revving of the engine brings me adrenaline rush of excitement.
Alternatively, if u own : 350z, rx-8,rx-7(FD3S),Integra type R(dc-5),MRS, or any car u tink its cool n fierce, hope u can jus give me a ride in the car to have a taste of ur car raw POWER.
Interested parties pls PM me...
Regards,
Boi86
Anyone believes this thread is started with the mentality of an evo driver? what an insult.
ya must blame those ppl who refuse to give him a ride. make him go crazy and humiliated until he must now lie here to make himself feel big.Originally posted by silv3rgal:Someone should have just given him a ride...... drive him to malaysia and abandon him there....
hahaha. no wonder his Garage R is in Hougang............Originally posted by HENG@:ya must blame those ppl who refuse to give him a ride. make him go crazy and humiliated until he must now lie here to make himself feel big.![]()
Originally posted by silv3rgal:Original Message by Boi86,
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by LH83:
Go work hard, save money and buy your own... the feeling will be even better...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
i know... i cant wait liao. MOreover, by the time i work, no more of this models liao..... so hope any1 got this car can give me a car ride....
Originally posted by silv3rgal:hahaha. no wonder his Garage R is in Hougang............![]()