If you miss the chance, then blame it on buying without doing enough homework. SE = sale excutive. Layman means saleman lah.Originally posted by firescorpz:like that mean i got stick to my car for 1 -2 yrs liao.. but if COE increase that time then i miss a chance... hey what is a SE?
You can only load pics when you upload it somewhere first. Use http://www.flickr.com to upload the pictures, then use the link provided to link it here using the "img" tag.Originally posted by firescorpz:hey guys need your help again haha... i am always blur so i visit some other topics in the forums... i need to check with you guys.. what is a PM??? and how to upload pic in forums? blur hor haha i am new ma...
u type [img\]insert your link then end with [/img]Originally posted by firescorpz:hey wbucket, i have upload pic in flickr but how to do it in forums, can advise![]()
Originally posted by firescorpz:you mean type at forums?

cat A means can go out and play. Cat C means dangerous, stay indoor.Originally posted by firescorpz:anyone one can explain what is cat A, B C etc? i am really new to car haha..
Category Quota QP($) PQP($)Originally posted by firescorpz:dun like that bro.. i am only pri educated ma.. what i mean is why COE got Cat A, B , C lor...
Its Ok bro, just ask.Originally posted by firescorpz:bro dun angry... haha i am blur ma... that why i need to ask![]()