actually what happened?Originally posted by so_nice:not a very close fren but recalling her incident still makes me feels sad..even now
Takumi ar? Bunta leh?Originally posted by so_nice:a word of advice to all those rich young chaps here who thinks the road belongs to them, pls brush up ur skills before thinking of taking ur posh rides thru the bends like some takumi..and pls understand, that is just cartoon. dun think too much.
especially to some rich young chaps in this forum(dun wanna mention names..) boasting and driving without a licence, go get ur licence 1st! dun be a hazard to others.
Haha. Er, Mitsubishi Spacewagon are not used for racing?Originally posted by iveco:Takumi ar? Bunta leh?
Sorry bro, may I know is cardial arrest means heart attack??Originally posted by dragg:she had a cardial arrest just seconds before the accident.
he must be driving very fast.
its fated like most choose to believe. she wasnt suppose to go but she did.
Heart attack is a general term. There are many forms of 'heart attack', myocardial infarction, coronary heart disease, etc. In this case cardiac arrest probably means failure/disruption of heart function due to extreme shock or stress.Originally posted by coolblue6699:Sorry bro, may I know is cardial arrest means heart attack??
Just now at 5.40pm I try to go home by the way where the accident happens, I find myself easily doing 60-70km at this "peak hour". The traffic light actually creat enought space for you to speed. I am driving a BMW 318 still cant reach 60-70, think the new MX-5 can go beyond that easily. Me going towards AMK dircetion, should be the correct direction and traffic just now should be heavier than Sat 7.00pm same direction.
I still cant believe 40-50km/h can flip MX-5 over the other lane as the crub really not low. Anyway, if the driver say not speeding then not speeding lor, he cant change anything. Hope he will be more careful if he ever return behind the wheel.
god bless everyone.![]()
cardiac arrest is a general term for heart attack.Originally posted by coolblue6699:Sorry bro, may I know is cardial arrest means heart attack??
Just now at 5.40pm I try to go home by the way where the accident happens, I find myself easily doing 60-70km at this "peak hour". The traffic light actually creat enought space for you to speed. I am driving a BMW 318 still cant reach 60-70, think the new MX-5 can go beyond that easily. Me going towards AMK dircetion, should be the correct direction and traffic just now should be heavier than Sat 7.00pm same direction.
I still cant believe 40-50km/h can flip MX-5 over the other lane as the crub really not low. Anyway, if the driver say not speeding then not speeding lor, he cant change anything. Hope he will be more careful if he ever return behind the wheel.
god bless everyone.![]()
no idea..probably kanna the fuel tank?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually what happened?
I have a friend in KL, her mom came home one day in M5, park the car in car porch then suddenly the car engine exploded. Duno why..maybe too hot or wat. Part of the house damaged also.
M5.. BMW M5?Originally posted by so_nice:no idea..probably kanna the fuel tank?
ddnt ask details. But BMW paid for damages.Originally posted by nightsky87:M5.. BMW M5?
But kanna the fuel tank.. why would the engine explode?![]()
Thanks bro, dragg too. Learnt something new todayOriginally posted by nightsky87:Heart attack is a general term. There are many forms of 'heart attack', myocardial infarction, coronary heart disease, etc. In this case cardiac arrest probably means failure/disruption of heart function due to extreme shock or stress.
You should arrange a lawyer representing a plaintiff and sue the company for millions.Originally posted by alexkusu:ddnt ask details. But BMW paid for damages.
ohh..no lah bro, i refering to alex's question on my fren's accident.Originally posted by nightsky87:M5.. BMW M5?
But kanna the fuel tank.. why would the engine explode?![]()
actually..she was more concerned bout her Harry Potter book collection being destroyed..Originally posted by philia:You should arrange a lawyer representing a plaintiff and sue the company for millions.
LOL! I think the car costs moreOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually..she was more concerned bout her Harry Potter book collection being destroyed..
"Evolution, STi, and Integra, and a few others?"Originally posted by nightsky87:LOL. Most cars in singapore are front wheel drive. Sunny, City, Latio, Altis, Camry, etc etc etc are all FF layouts. They will be more likely to understeer than oversteer.. Only a few cars are FR. Evolution, Sti, Integra and a few others..
It is the same principle as "guns do not kill, but their users do".Originally posted by cleong:They can hang the MX-5 up as being a dangerous car simply because it happened to be FR when at the end of the day, the simple truth is that a car is as dangerous as the component that is between the steering wheel and the seat.
Ah. My bad my bad. I think I meant the Evo and Sti cars have power transferred to their rear wheels. Sorry for the bad. But I really thought Integra Type-R is a FR.Originally posted by cleong:"Evolution, STi, and Integra, and a few others?"
You better check your video games again. The Evo, and STi are four/all-wheel-drive. The Integra is front engine front wheel drive.
They can hang the MX-5 up as being a dangerous car simply because it happened to be FR when at the end of the day, the simple truth is that a car is as dangerous as the component that is between the steering wheel and the seat.
Correction by cleongOriginally posted by nightsky87:LOL. Most cars in singapore are front wheel drive. Sunny, City, Latio, Altis, Camry, etc etc etc are all FF layouts. They will be more likely to understeer than oversteer.. Only a few cars are FR. Evolution, Sti, Integra and a few others..
He has not said sorry or what, he dun deserve to appearOriginally posted by dragg:what will seeing him achieve?
doubt her parents are even interested.Originally posted by sbst275:He has not said sorry or what, he dun deserve to appear