oops...Originally posted by HENG@:hey I think LH83 showed me a pic of the same car!![]()
hm..a 360 and F430 wont be considered rare liao hor?Originally posted by D16Z6:i would say car model less than 10 of them in sg wld consider rare...
onli got CLS 55 amg dun have cls 500 amgOriginally posted by ecac:is CLS 500 AMG rare?
red colour?Originally posted by Vanquish:onli got CLS 55 amg dun have cls 500 amg
ya it's rare
M6 is in singapore alreadi btw...
yah..that would be rare...Originally posted by ecac:is CLS 500 AMG rare?
i din say F360 is rare...its not...Originally posted by t3r:hm..a 360 and F430 wont be considered rare liao hor?![]()
wow...Originally posted by Vanquish:onli got CLS 55 amg dun have cls 500 amg
ya it's rare
M6 is in singapore alreadi btw...
It's true.... the F430 spider/575M/612 will be rare.Originally posted by D16Z6:i din say F360 is rare...its not...
but the F360 CS is quite rare..
but F430 is definitely rare currently..
but after some time,it wun be rare liao...
will be like F360 already...
the F612 is also rare..
only seen two before...
574M? typo ah?Originally posted by Mckenz:It's true.... the F430 spider/574M/612 will be rare.
For lambo...the gallardo special edition is rare.
A lime green gallardo SE was out last week...
ya..hehe typo...it's 575MOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:574M? typo ah?
355s and 348s are also rare now. and only 2 gransports around.
oops. i think i read wrongly, it was 2 white ones.Originally posted by Mckenz:ya..hehe typo...it's 575MYa esp one of the 355
owner went to trade in for a F430
huh?? Only 2? I saw 2 pearl white gransports that day.
Was having dinner with the owner of black gransport,
if i'm not wrong...there's four. The other also black in
colour.
-.-lllOriginally posted by Kr0n:TTS: Heh how come suddenly mention the older models ah?Know something we don't?

oh fly it does. its a monster, that carOriginally posted by D16Z6:i would say its more of a classic car...
btw,i duno its specs....
but V8 on such a small and light car,i suppose....
shd be able to make ot "fly"...haha...![]()
yamaha OX99-11. confirm rare.Originally posted by t3r:hm..a 360 and F430 wont be considered rare liao hor?![]()
Hmm... recently i just saw a SLK55 AMG, thought it'sOriginally posted by SBS9828X:saw SL65 at cars foruM!
u dun like gull wings?Originally posted by Mckenz:Hmm... recently i just saw a SLK55 AMG, thought it's
quite rare, but when the owner open it's door, it's
freaking gull wing!
there is 2 murci and 1 gallardo,one of em is the famous 5005 dude, anyway that night got 4 porsche inside also,well MOS cater more towards the working adults and high-flyersOriginally posted by Mckenz:Anyone saw three lamborghinis at MOS last night? A friend called me last night 3am!!! said he saw....