From far the car look like a Porsche due to the headlightOriginally posted by lasboriquas:saw this car at woodlands..anyone knows its make?
Dude,i onli ask abt the car make..i dunno if it was rare but this topic is the closest i could ask for to clear my doubts...so don't run ur mouth like a loose cannon saying that i'm boliao or wad..whos the real pathetic shithead here?Aniwae,thanx for the info SEI..Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:Wah lau that kinda cheapskate MR oso post bo liao sia...

gosh... if that Toyota looks like a Porsche to you then Porsche will go bust.Originally posted by ceecookie:From far the car look like a Porsche due to the headlight
Actually it's an MR-SOriginally posted by SEI:AHHH YOU!!!!!! WHAT PORSCHE!!!! ITS A TOYOTA MR-2
hehehehehe.....Originally posted by philia:Actually it's an MR-S

sorry, different markets different name lol same thing though mr-2 and mr-sOriginally posted by philia:Actually it's an MR-S
Ford Cosworth... looks great... only a minute number in Sg rite?Originally posted by hyperlemon:hehehehehe.....
then...the below is a "honda crx" liao lor....coz got picnic table rear spoiler...
kekekekeke
i got a pic of the ford cosworth but i got no scanner...ahhhhhhhhhhhh...its feature in one of a hot stuff mag.think last years issueOriginally posted by Kr0n:hyperlemon: Hahaha yeah.. Ford CRX right?
Hmm...kopi for the first person who can get a local picture of an Escort Cosworth...if there is one around lol.![]()

Careful....no carplate number....Originally posted by jumpmanz:or do u mean ridley park?
2 cents worth....Originally posted by getlaid.com:This is really rare. Dun worry, the figures in the pics are not ghosts, just me, dun wanna let you see my face.
Supra
canterham/lotus super 7Originally posted by getlaid.com:Dunno what car

Chi Siang, so hao lian nowadays.Originally posted by hyperlemon:Wide-Bodied Toyota Altezza....
at the motorshow lor.Originally posted by ceecookie:anyone seen a Carrera GT before?or a MB SLR?![]()