hhhahaOriginally posted by Kr0n:Saw one cayman with test plates sitting outside Porsche showroom..
Hehe the black 996 turbo was delivering bread and tried to do an Initial D?![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:Lets give some respect to this thread lah. KNN what is the meaning of digging up old thread from BAR when we are talking about CAR
then post those seen in sg for wad? this thread 1stly, never state only pics of cars taken in sg are allowed. so if u say its meaningless, then that includes EVERY picture here. if u say the other pics here r allowed because they r pics of cars seen with one's own eyes, then so are mine, and they r perfectly valid.
its not my fault if u have problems comprehending english, and if u're just biased against me for some reason and want to find trouble, well its also too bad because i am going to continue posting. what can u do about it huh? other than whimpering [b]impotently there?
why don't u go do what u do best? Sniff soiled female underwear belonging to your work colleague[/b]
this thread ask for pictures of rare car sightings. my pics show exactly that. how am i disrespecting this thread, compared to you who are not respecting the thread by using it for your own personal agendas.Originally posted by Gazelle:Lets give some respect to this thread lah. KNN what is the meaning of digging up old thread from BAR when we are talking about CAR
Since you already got the message so please just stop posting those meaningless picture lah. I repeat they are MEANINGLESS.
Originally posted by HENG@:the reason why people read this thread is to find out what exotic cars we have here in Singapore. So please stop posting all those meaningless picture of cars taken in UK or whereeve. Period!!
this thread ask for pictures of rare car sightings. my pics show exactly that. how am i disrespecting this thread, compared to you who are not respecting the thread by using it for your own personal agendas.
Koenigsegg meaningless? hey Audi 6 series even more meaningless la. Why don't YOU stop posting your pics of not so rare cars? this thread ask for " Sightings (Post all sightings of rare cars here!) (Part 4.5) " Ya? Understand what is meant by "Rare" or not? Your Audi might be a RS6 but u want to compare that in rarity to Koenigsegg ah? Well if u wanna say a Koenigsegg is meaningless, then sorry your Audi has got to go.
Don't come and bullshit about only singapore cars la. Point out where in the title say only sg cars. come i post the title big big for u to point out:
[b]Sightings (Post all sightings of rare cars here!) (Part 4.5)
faster point out ah. u dun point out, i won't get any other message other than the one saying u are a jerk who is just out to find trouble with me, and a hypocrite who talks about not disrepecting the thread when u're doing that by pursueing your stupid petty personal agendas.
and old it might be, but u're still a perv who sniffs soiled panties. i want to tell everyone about this troublemaker who just want to find problems with me, u not happy ah? not happy u can sod off, nobody ask u to stay here, read n kpkb.[/b]
u know what? its NOT. its to share what we've seen. so NO. i will NOT stop posting these pictures because they are NOT meaningless. What's meaningess is YOUR RETARDED POSTS. Anyone who is a true car fan will enjoy pictures of rare cars, wherever they're taken. U're just out to look for trouble with me. Stop your bullshit excuses. The title DOES NOT say its only for cars in singapore. So whatever u are saying is MEANINGLESS and I will NOT stop posting my pics. GET IT?Originally posted by Gazelle:the reason why people read this thread is to find out what exotic cars we have here in Singapore. So please stop posting all those meaningless picture of cars taken in UK or whereeve. Period!!
Even you post a picture of ford GT or Veyron I would still say it is meaningless unless pictures are taken here in Singapore. Get it??
really...did prevous sighting thread also contain foreign photos?Originally posted by HENG@:u know what? its NOT. its to share what we've seen. so NO. i will NOT stop posting these pictures because they are NOT meaningless. What's meaningess is YOUR RETARDED POSTS. Anyone who is a true car fan will enjoy pictures of rare cars, wherever they're taken. U're just out to look for trouble with me. Stop your bullshit excuses. The title DOES NOT say its only for cars in singapore. So whatever u are saying is MEANINGLESS and I will NOT stop posting my pics. GET IT?
duh. they always have. other people have posted so many pics of cars in Malaysia, HK and i think Japan. and prob some other country. Why that gazelle come pick on me? Simple. U go see in past threads, he also come n pick on me only. He just want to find fault n create trouble for me. U think he so noble say what want to "respect" the thread huh? He want to respect it he won't be using it for his own personal agendas. Don't expect someone who sniffs his colleague's soiled panties to be that noble.Originally posted by ceecookie:really...did prevous sighting thread also contain foreign photos?

Saw the grumpy black beauty strolled along Tanglin Rd yesterday.Originally posted by Gazelle:Anybody here seen the CLK DTM yet? friend of mine told me he saw on the other day along BT road.
for the sake of this thread, I am not going to argue with you.Originally posted by HENG@:u know what? its NOT. its to share what we've seen. so NO. i will NOT stop posting these pictures because they are NOT meaningless. What's meaningess is YOUR RETARDED POSTS. Anyone who is a true car fan will enjoy pictures of rare cars, wherever they're taken. U're just out to look for trouble with me. Stop your bullshit excuses. The title DOES NOT say its only for cars in singapore. So whatever u are saying is MEANINGLESS and I will NOT stop posting my pics. GET IT?
Yes, please shut up, FFS.Originally posted by Gazelle:for the sake of this thread, I am not going to argue with you.
u didnt have a merc vs merc race?Originally posted by philia:Saw the grumpy black beauty strolled along Tanglin Rd yesterday.
** deleted **Originally posted by philia:Saw the grumpy black beauty strolled along Tanglin Rd yesterday.
saw a yellow 1 along clementi rd yesterday. tailgating a e class.Originally posted by hotcars88:im guessing u dont have any pics of the white gt3?
i think he owns a 360CS also.Originally posted by Gazelle:I think it belong to this chap. can you see a RS6 in the background?
speak english please.Originally posted by sianzzzzzzz:Anyone knows if theres any e34 m5 in sg?? have been looking around to see if theres any..
Btw, can i go off topic abit??
Anyone knows where i can find 2nd hand 93 e34 bosch wiring harness for m50 engine with vanos using bosch ecu..