U know what? I don't think so. You alone does not represent "All of us here" ok? stop being so self-centered, because people here DO want to see pictures taken, no matter where they are. And hello, stop being a hypocrite. Your pics are just as low resolution. RetardOriginally posted by Gazelle:for the sake of this thread, I am not going to argue with you.
Yes, all of us here would like to see pictures taken in SINGAPORE only.
If you dont have one, just shut the fcuk up.
PS. if we want to see picture of exotic cars, we know where to find them dont need you to show us those low resolution picture..
that F*cktard only wants to find trouble with me. Its not the 1st time he has done that. All that bullshit thinking he represents everyone here, haha. he should wake up his idea. Now that other people also say the same thing as me, see what that moron has to say.Originally posted by driversports:aiyo uncle heng dun quarrel with this type of noob la... maybe ur posting of the topic not clear enuff
Sightings (Post all sightings of rare cars here!) (Part 4.5) >
did it state only singapore ??
i doubt so...
just my 2cents
hoho hey hey i was there too... i was the fifth guy to win the ride in that car.Originally posted by bounce34:anyone saw the ford gt last night ? went out to haf a spin to start of ford opening ceremony..damm fast..singapore onli got 1 ford gt...power man
Saw it too....it was coming from my back. Thought it's a Ferrari at first for it's height. When it came nearer, was surprised to see a Ford GT! Anyone took any pictures? It was too fast for my cameraOriginally posted by bounce34:anyone saw the ford gt last night ? went out to haf a spin to start of ford opening ceremony..damm fast..singapore onli got 1 ford gt...power man
Yes, this thread preferably is rare cars seen in Singapore though never stated specifically. Of course occasionally reference pictures from abroad or simply if you have taken pictures on your own abroad are welcome too. Take the very first post in Part 1, it would be nice to see a original R31 picture reference to what I saw in Chinatown SG even if it is from abroad. Let's move on from here for the sake of thread objective and loyal contributors for the past one and a half year, shall we?Originally posted by HENG@:that F*cktard only wants to find trouble with me. Its not the 1st time he has done that. All that bullshit thinking he represents everyone here, haha. he should wake up his idea. Now that other people also say the same thing as me, see what that moron has to say.
how about this. tell me now, if it is NOT allowed to post pics of car pics i personally took overseas. i don't post those pics very often to begin with. Gaz just has a problem with me, so there is no way im going to stop just because he kpkb. Other people post more pics of MY n HK cars also nobody make noise, but if the rest of u are going to support that soiled female panty sniffing pervert and tell me that im not welcome, go ahead, and i will stop. its just against me. i also dun want to go where i am not welcome.Originally posted by trueno86:Yes, this thread preferably is rare cars seen in Singapore though never stated specifically. Of course occasionally reference pictures from abroad or simply if you have taken pictures on your own abroad are welcome too. Take the very first post in Part 1, it would be nice to see a original R31 picture reference to what I saw in Chinatown SG even if it is from abroad. Let's move on from here for the sake of thread objective and loyal contributors for the past one and a half year, shall we?
We have got website like those listed below already, so thanks you very much for your contribution anyway..Originally posted by HENG@:how about this. tell me now, if it is NOT allowed to post pics of car pics i personally took overseas. i don't post those pics very often to begin with. Gaz just has a problem with me, so there is no way im going to stop just because he kpkb. Other people post more pics of MY n HK cars also nobody make noise, but if the rest of u are going to support that soiled female panty sniffing pervert and tell me that im not welcome, go ahead, and i will stop. its just against me. i also dun want to go where i am not welcome.![]()
I was told by an E39 M5 owner that there's only 1 E34 left in Singapore.. And about the M50, maybe you'd have better luck asking the guys at www.bmw-sg.comOriginally posted by sianzzzzzzz:Anyone knows if theres any e34 m5 in sg?? have been looking around to see if theres any..
Btw, can i go off topic abit??
Anyone knows where i can find 2nd hand 93 e34 bosch wiring harness for m50 engine with vanos using bosch ecu..
cut that crap lah. most of us would rather visit other website if we want to look at pictures of exotic cars (with much higher resolution, inside and outside front and back). Most of the discussion here are about rare cars in Singapore. So please dont come and bore us with "rare" car sighting from overseas which to most of US are meaningless. Stop distorting this thread would you.Originally posted by Kr0n:No Gazelle, YOU shut the f.uck up. If you didn't know, all this while, since the beginning of the Sightings thread, we've already had people posting sightings from overseas. Some original, some not. But if you haven't realised, this thread has also evolved to one of which the participants can post pictures of their rare sightings, be it Singapore or the country they are in, although the focus seems to be back here (Singapore). The point is for our members to share their joy with everyone else here who enjoys a good shot of a good car. If you've got a problem with that, maybe you should start your own thread or sod off.
** Deleted **Originally posted by Vanquish:anybody saw tat black RS6 with Car plate no. xx222x and another blue one dunno RS4 or RS6 convertible also car plate xx222x one... same owner
thats right. picture was taken from another website but 100% sure it is taken in Singapore..Originally posted by SBS9828X:RS2?![]()
Priscilla DID talk about a rare car in Singapore, and I don't believe it was wrong, for anyone at all, to provide some pics for her to identify it. Also, just because MOST of the discussions here are about rare cars in Singapore, it doesn't mean that no one is allowed to discuss rare cars whereever they are, be it NZ or AU.Originally posted by Gazelle:cut that crap lah. most of us would rather visit other website if we want to look at pictures of exotic cars (with much higher resolution, inside and outside front and back). Most of the discussion here are about rare cars in Singapore. So please dont come and bore us with "rare" car sighting from overseas which to most of US are meaningless. Stop distorting this thread would you.
Heng, go start yourself a forum call sglivinginukforum.co.uk cause we are sick and tired of listening to how great is UK and bla bla bla..
1) what is the point of talking about rare cars from overseas where it has already been talk about a million times? Just because the pictures are taken by you so we need to talk about it again?Originally posted by Kr0n:Priscilla DID talk about a rare car in Singapore, and I don't believe it was wrong, for anyone at all, to provide some pics for her to identify it. Also, just because MOST of the discussions here are about rare cars in Singapore, it doesn't mean that no one is allowed to discuss rare cars whereever they are, be it NZ or AU.
Firstly, there's no clear statement in this thread stating so. Secondly, you can't seem to come up with a good reason to deny my reasonings in my previous post. Thirdly, don't think I'm trying to protect Heng or anything. I wouldn't need to do that, nor do I have any reason to. I do have a reason, however, to do my part and try and keep this thread clean of pointless flamings.
was it on the road ytd? lol wat time? i was there at 3.30pm but the car was in the showroom. i also took pic of it, taken at 3,30pmOriginally posted by bounce34:anyone saw the ford gt last night ? went out to haf a spin to start of ford opening ceremony..damm fast..singapore onli got 1 ford gt...power man

Dude what event was it? And how did you win the ride? What was the experience like?Originally posted by storm_freaky13:hoho hey hey i was there too... i was the fifth guy to win the ride in that car.
My goodness what a machine.
I heard he owns 40+ cars or something. Anyway the CLK DTM AMG only carries a single digit license plate.Originally posted by Gazelle:I think it belong to this chap. can you see a RS6 in the background?
oh it was their new showroom opening ceremony. vivian tan was the host. well all those who were invited had a ticket that doubled as a lucky draw coupon.Originally posted by Kr0n:Dude what event was it? And how did you win the ride? What was the experience like?