dun day 99 bends la...Ask him go Old Upp thomson also I think he will either buang or cause a traffic Pileup cos he road hogsOriginally posted by Bride:hmmm.. like tat u go 99 bend cfm mati liao los...
he shld realise it ASAP cos having one is not a nice experience trust me....Originally posted by nightsky87:Haha Heng go ez on him la.. Everyone was young and experience the 'I think I am immortal' stage.. I think SEI is mature enough to realise the severity of an accident..
Whenever I see Skid marks on the road it send me abit of a chill as I Picture an accident sceneOriginally posted by HENG@:no it doesn't. not on a public road.
nowadays i see skid marks on the road i wonder if someone died there.
HOW is that cool? u tell me.
sad... then gt kena charge??u ok rite??Originally posted by AE86tofu:anyway Just had an accident today....reversed my 7-tonner into another one...minor damage...Does that Mean that its very Xia suay? sure My plt mates will make jokes abt it but one things for sure that Humans do make mistakes....If U think tis Xia suay means that U're the type which cars abt yr self Image and u'll never Improve....
i agreeded all above...bt still 'YOUNG PUNK' is not the word!!!Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:dun wish to emphasize this any further,
better be safe than sorry, search your conscience and ask yourself have u ever tried your very best to prevent accidnets from happening, a lot of accidents can be prevented by careful driving, on the roads, it's not where u can say sorry after commiting a mistake, one mistake from you and the consequences can be dire, so why not try your best to prevent it, rather than regret when it happens. in other words, don't let accident happens, it's not mission impossible, it can be done by exercising more caution, i believe there are many regular drivers out there who have zero accident records and zero demerit points, just that they are not here in this forum, i salute and respect them as my role model, i surprise a lot of you think it's not possible to keep a clean bill of accidnets, i guess u don't realize many of them out there have done it
but frankly speaking, judging from singporeans' driving manner, it's a big disappointment, i'm merely stating my opinion. i doubt most of us try our best to prevent accidents, a lot of time people too over-confident with our driving, don't bother about signalling and neglect to keep to the speed limit and maintaining a distance from the front vehicle, we don't believe accidents can happen to us, even some inexperienced young punks trying to flaunt their guts by doing challenging stunts on the road, racing with one another, negotiating a bend with high speed, weaving in and out of vehicles, etc, inviting accidents to happen, these people are the most vulnerable to accidnets, and we know it's just a matter of time before something disastrous befall on them
heman makes mistake, yes i agree, no doubt, but mind you, u have to look at situations, driving on the roads is just like performing a surgery, detonating a time bomb or carrying an infant in your arm, u cannot afford to make mistake, in singpore, no accidnets on the roads are act of god, they are all human errors which can be prevented, u know on the roads, mistakes cannot be toleraated, all the more u have to make extra efforts to prevent it
who want 2 get into accident these days? but u always undertake a certain amount of risk as a road user. that risk increases with anything rash/ error commited by the driver.Originally posted by racingmafia:no 1 will want it to happen...but the word 'accident'....![]()
I hope so. The thing is, I just don't want others to make the same mistake I wish I never made.Originally posted by nightsky87:Haha Heng go ez on him la.. Everyone was young and experience the 'I think I am immortal' stage.. I think SEI is mature enough to realise the severity of an accident..
well that guy who came here boasting about having 16 accidents included 2 accidents where he hit other people's cars. I think if radiance | mui_wan want to come here and boast about stupid Shit like that, then he's really asking for it. Besides, 7 of the 16 were major accidents. I dun think major accidents means just kerb n no damage.Originally posted by nightsky87:Go fucx yourself
Accidents may mean alot of things right, may mean kerb, etc etc, skid, etc etc, dont have to mean that you laggah someone or something then got damage right?
I am seriously curious to what car you drive.. Who knows, your transport everyday happens to be the Volvo B10TL, but you come here and talk cock.
People 7 accidents ur prob ah? And pls dont talk cock about concept, what do YOU know about concept? How far is your concept? Furthur than GCE A Phy with Envr Phy option? Unless you have furthur concept of Physics, then you come and talk, otherwise, continue reading ur Motoring Magazine.
well like i said, i dun want to see others making the same mistakes that i wished i hadn't made.Originally posted by SEI:yeah i know what u mean i shouldent have said that
terrible really, ralf.Originally posted by AE86tofu:IN fact like wad HENG@ said ralf schumacher Reversed his car into somebody else's and Montoya was banned from driving in france for 1 year
1 accident like yours i can say accident la.Originally posted by racingmafia:no 1 will want it to happen...but the word 'accident'....![]()
I agree. Punk is not the word.Originally posted by racingmafia:i agreeded all above...bt still 'YOUNG PUNK' is not the word!!!
Then feel free to coin a whole new term for this situation then.Originally posted by jnohc:i do not agree with you using the word " accident" for this crash as obviously you are driving in a manner exceeding your ability to control it.As a driver you must be aware that the machine you are controlling is dangerous as without due care it can actually kill.Please don't say it is an "accident" and push all blame away.It is totally your fault and please learn from it.
it is still an accident. only unless he crashed on purpose, does it cease being an accident.Originally posted by jnohc:i do not agree with you using the word " accident" for this crash as obviously you are driving in a manner exceeding your ability to control it.As a driver you must be aware that the machine you are controlling is dangerous as without due care it can actually kill.Please don't say it is an "accident" and push all blame away.It is totally your fault and please learn from it.
ahahhaa no lah... last year integra dc2.. this year 3 series e46 (2.0)Originally posted by racingmafia:U DRIVE TANK AR.....1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13!!!!!!!!!!!
okay.. but it doesnt matter.....anymore... should've told me that last year when i was still a noooooooooooB lolOriginally posted by HENG@:can i say something? u want to drive fast, please do it off the roads. Its just totally irresponsible. 1 or 2 u can say it was a mistake. 16 accidents is just plain reckless.
DUDE! f_cking come to KL. i'll give you my number. you can stay at mY place and i will DRIVE you around. lai!Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:this punk has been all along bull s hi ting,
experience count YEAH! u knock dead a person on the road, u go tell the judge/prosecutor/traffic police everyone make mistake and you will learn from your mistake in the future, lol
wake up your idea ok, your skills weak, needs more polishing bloody hell, 7 accidents....your concept even freaking weaker ok...
use your brain before you post here next time, may the chicken fart into your mouth
for certain ppl.... it's like walking on ice..so they tend to be verry slow and careful. like you said, 'performing a sugery'.Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:dun wish to emphasize this any further,
better be safe than sorry, search your conscience and ask yourself have u ever tried your very best to prevent accidnets from happening, a lot of accidents can be prevented by careful driving, on the roads, it's not where u can say sorry after commiting a mistake, one mistake from you and the consequences can be dire, so why not try your best to prevent it, rather than regret when it happens. in other words, don't let accident happens, it's not mission impossible, it can be done by exercising more caution, i believe there are many regular drivers out there who have zero accident records and zero demerit points, just that they are not here in this forum, i salute and respect them as my role model, i surprise a lot of you think it's not possible to keep a clean bill of accidnets, i guess u don't realize many of them out there have done it
but frankly speaking, judging from singporeans' driving manner, it's a big disappointment, i'm merely stating my opinion. i doubt most of us try our best to prevent accidents, a lot of time people too over-confident with our driving, don't bother about signalling and neglect to keep to the speed limit and maintaining a distance from the front vehicle, we don't believe accidents can happen to us, even some inexperienced young punks trying to flaunt their guts by doing challenging stunts on the road, racing with one another, negotiating a bend with high speed, weaving in and out of vehicles, etc, inviting accidents to happen, these people are the most vulnerable to accidnets, and we know it's just a matter of time before something disastrous befall on them
heman makes mistake, yes i agree, no doubt, but mind you, u have to look at situations, driving on the roads is just like performing a surgery, detonating a time bomb or carrying an infant in your arm, u cannot afford to make mistake, in singpore, no accidnets on the roads are act of god, they are all human errors which can be prevented, u know on the roads, mistakes cannot be toleraated, all the more u have to make extra efforts to prevent it
my name is tan ah kau, nice to meet uOriginally posted by radiance | mui_wan:and by the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.... i'm a 'SHE'. omfg... lol
i'm FEMALE! stop saying he... he.... he..
fine.. i'm reckless i admit.... i learnt alot..
still driving the way i was, just more careful this time...
i'm FEMALE! remember!!
oh... uh.... any advise on how to upload a 3gp file online and post it here? cos i think i wanna take a video with my phone while i drive and show some ppl who honestly think that i'm 'bullsh_ting'..... (^.^ )
u actually believe that guy?Originally posted by radiance | mui_wan:lol search for me online and i'm SURE u can find me..