y u doubt me u chebye bastat!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u actually believe that guy?![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:y u doubt me u chebye bastat!![]()
Originally posted by VampireEB:u so free go be spelling teacher at primary school lar knn waste time chiak pah yio kah
Spelling mistakes again
accidnet ...singpore .....wowowowo!
Hey r u a Singaporean ?
Please stop spelling it wrongly..
dun wish to emphasize this any further,
better be safe than sorry, search your conscience and ask yourself have u ever tried your very best to prevent [b]accidnets from happening, a lot of accidents can be prevented by careful driving, on the roads, it's not where u can say sorry after commiting a mistake, one mistake from you and the consequences can be dire, so why not try your best to prevent it, rather than regret when it happens. in other words, don't let accident happens, it's not mission impossible, it can be done by exercising more caution, i believe there are many regular drivers out there who have zero accident records and zero demerit points, just that they are not here in this forum, i salute and respect them as my role model, i surprise a lot of you think it's not possible to keep a clean bill of accidnets, i guess u don't realize many of them out there have done it
but frankly speaking, judging from singporeans' driving manner, it's a big disappointment, i'm merely stating my opinion. i doubt most of us try our best to prevent accidents, a lot of time people too over-confident with our driving, don't bother about signalling and neglect to keep to the speed limit and maintaining a distance from the front vehicle, we don't believe accidents can happen to us, even some inexperienced young punks trying to flaunt their guts by doing challenging stunts on the road, racing with one another, negotiating a bend with high speed, weaving in and out of vehicles, etc, inviting accidents to happen, these people are the most vulnerable to accidnets, and we know it's just a matter of time before something disastrous befall on them
heman makes mistake, yes i agree, no doubt, but mind you, u have to look at situations, driving on the roads is just like performing a surgery, detonating a time bomb or carrying an infant in your arm, u cannot afford to make mistake, in singpore, no accidnets on the roads are act of god, they are all human errors which can be prevented, u know on the roads, mistakes cannot be toleraated, all the more u have to make extra efforts to prevent it[/b]
Mr Tan Ah kau ..Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:u so free go be spelling teacher at primary school lar knn waste time chiak pah yio kah
my bad.....Originally posted by tailslide:who want 2 get into accident these days? but u always undertake a certain amount of risk as a road user. that risk increases with anything rash/ error commited by the driver.
in your case, u took FAR too much risk in ur attempt to follow ur fren in a unpredictable situation at those speeds and across 3 lanes on a public expressway. i won't exactly give u the benefit of calling it an accident. more like u pushed ur luck far beyond what u and ur car was capable of handling. juz admit its ur fault and learn something from it for christ's sake. i'm sure we are all glad dat u got out of it alive but learn to eat humble pie when the situation calls for it![]()
reckless plus 'sway ka pa cheng'...hopefulli no 17th time...bless himOriginally posted by HENG@:1 accident like yours i can say accident la.
radiance | mui_wan 16 accidents in a year leh, that one not reckless driving is what? Im sure this u will agree with me also.
Originally posted by HENG@:I agree. Punk is not the word.
Besides, its unfair to punks. Most London punks I know here are very cool people who are not bad at heart. I don't see why 'punk' should be used as a degradatory word.
hey im nt tryin to cover my fault...i 'tang kong' eariler liao leiOriginally posted by jnohc:i do not agree with you using the word " accident" for this crash as obviously you are driving in a manner exceeding your ability to control it.As a driver you must be aware that the machine you are controlling is dangerous as without due care it can actually kill.Please don't say it is an "accident" and push all blame away.It is totally your fault and please learn from it.
chims...Originally posted by philia:Then feel free to coin a whole new term for this situation then.
For your information, "accident" refers to :
1. an unfortunate event resulting especially from carelessness or ignorance
2. an unforeseen and unplanned event or circumstance b : lack of intention or necessity
gt buang my dad's car once....just pass tat time..Originally posted by HENG@:it is still an accident. only unless he crashed on purpose, does it cease being an accident.
Of course if one keeps having accidents, then u can't quit say its "just an accident" anymore. in this case, we don't know if racingmafia's ever had other accidents b4, and since we are just talking about this one accident he's had, its entirely appropriate to say that its just an accident in this case.
hopefulli no 17th liao hor...cos u r oso a nice personOriginally posted by radiance | mui_wan:ahahhaa no lah... last year integra dc2.. this year 3 series e46 (2.0)
don plray plray arghhhh.......Originally posted by radiance | mui_wan:DUDE! f_cking come to KL. i'll give you my number. you can stay at mY place and i will DRIVE you around. lai!
for more further info, please msg me your details if u wanna visit kuala lumpur and we can show you what it's like..
you think i'm bullsh_ting? come on down...and dont forget ure video cam..
Originally posted by Tan Ah Kau:my name is tan ah kau, nice to meet u
can i hab ur pic?![]()
Originally posted by VampireEB:Mr Tan Ah kau ..
Li shi bei eng xi bo? huh?
kan kan kan teo..
Congrats, u fucxer. You have just piss off more people.Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:i'm a very straightforward person and my point is clear,
some people need to wait until accident happens then they can wake up, smart people are those who already wake up before accident happens, they don't need accidents to wake them up
i hope this chicken f ucker from now on mince what he posts and if possible, jolly well zip up his big fat freaking smelly mouth before i make his mouth kiss my goofy ass, na beh
u sure ain't gonna get lucky with the ladies when they read the stuff u spew from that foul mouth of ursOriginally posted by Tan Ah Kau:y u doubt me u chebye bastat!![]()
like what i've just mentioned, i'm a very blunt striaght forward person and those things i see buay song, i just shoot right into their faces and i don't give face just to por lan pa and make them happy, i'm not obliged to make people happy with my posting, the purpose of me contributing to this thread is to reason things out, never to make friends or make people happyOriginally posted by nightsky87:Congrats, u fucxer. You have just piss off more people.
So you trying to say that you very smart is it? And that people who learn from accident are STUPID, because we need accident to wake us up? U sure?
look, i can apply a hundred other scenarios, and u'd be a loser in every case going by ur argument.Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:i'm a very straightforward person and my point is clear,
do not apply this philosophy "learning from your mistakes" onto the roads, the road is not your driving school, polytechni, college or university which allow you to learn from your mistakes, some mistakes on the roads, once u commit, u can never get any chance to learn again. The road is not where u can cry and regret your mistakes and plead for sympathy. cos traffic accidents do not concern you alone, you are implicating others
I don't want to hear those c o c k excuses like "you have to make mistakes in order to learn"..your teachers or university professors may have taught you this, u can apply it on your tutorials and exams, but u can't apply that on our roads ok, on our roads, things are different ok! there is no tomorrow ok! once u make a mistake on the road, u will be punished by the law ok, don't think u are still in school or driving school, where u can just make mistakes and learn,
Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:like what i've just mentioned, i'm a very blunt striaght forward person and those things i see buay song, i just shoot right into their faces and i don't give face just to por lan pa and make them happy, i'm not obliged to make people happy with my posting, the purpose of me contributing to this thread is to reason things out, never to make friends or make people happy
i don't give a damn whether they are pissed up with my comment or not happy with my criticism cos whatever i think is correct, i just shoot out my frank opinions and i not scared of offending people and makign more enemies
tolong leh dun tarnish us women driver's ming yu leh. now all men say us women cannot drive, one year will have 1 accidents!Originally posted by radiance | mui_wan:and by the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.... i'm a 'SHE'. omfg... lol
i'm FEMALE! stop saying he... he.... he..
fine.. i'm reckless i admit.... i learnt alot..
still driving the way i was, just more careful this time...
i'm FEMALE! remember!!
oh... uh.... any advise on how to upload a 3gp file online and post it here? cos i think i wanna take a video with my phone while i drive and show some ppl who honestly think that i'm 'bullsh_ting'..... (^.^ )
has anyone here met real punks b4? not your local singapore mat punks, but the real goth/punk lifestyle punks b4? i don't understand why "punk" must be used in a degrading way.Originally posted by racingmafia:???