but u not eligibie for the cerificate of merit, anyway hope u maintain zero demerit points at least for the next decadeOriginally posted by slacker001:Wow! So DIPS is the best way to show driver skill! I'm only new driver and i got 0 DIPS points! So much skill hor. I must be a tian cai. Why the heck everyone care about this fernanado alonso young punk? F1 drivers crash cars, must be they sia suay no skill unlike me![]()
well i beg to differ your statement accidnent is aprt and parcel of life, some people can throughout their whole life don't kenna accident 1,Originally posted by gUms:cut story short ... sh|T haPPens ar , so dont worry about it racingmafia ....
and to the rest , accident is part and parcel of driving or riding , dont come here bull sh|tting u nv speed b4 or drive recklessly b4 ... cos i will farking kick ur ars .... racingmafia its good that u know its ur fault and admit it , respect ...
so wats de story of ur car now ? scrap and getting a new ride?
Originally posted by tailslide:lol, then u still say i only making assumption???? haha
nah, i always [b]believe guys who por each other explicitly are gay. so its anyone's guess whether xiaoboi and edgar are the same person or gay partners[/b]
Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:haha..oohh?? so i the one who making assumptions...but i tot someone said i drive like a wuss and xiaoboi is my gay partner...hahaha...the gentleman making such statement....so has he got evidence to back up his statement or he is just making assumption like what i am doing..haha....well...until he produce such evidence, i'll regard him as a wuss for now
ah.... it is apparent that morons cannot differentiate a guess from an assumption. either dat, or u are making assumptions again.Originally posted by tailslide:nah, i always believe guys who por each other explicitly are gay. so its anyone's guess whether xiaoboi and edgar are the same person or gay partners
someone challenge u to break the law equates him not knowing the law? another sign of stupidity. if ur teacher challenge u to do a maths question, does it mean he doesn't know the answer?Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:anyway, hmm, talking abt law, haha, i remember someone tell me to go study more law, but that weirdo is ironically challenging me to drive faster than 90 on lane 1, challenging to do something against the law????? oh my goodness...it's like an ex-convict teaching law to a cohort of promising undergraduates in a university lecture hall.
ladies and gentlemen, in the next exciting episode of "bozo the clown", *drumroll* bozo says......Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:"the onus is for the proprocuter to prove beyond reasonable doubt", ok so i will make sure in my next post i will produce evidence tat his driving record is not clean or he has buang his car before...this kuku balls not large enough to post his DIPS status here...
bzzzz. in this next post of urs, doesn't look like u have any evidence here 2 prove anything bozo. dats the thing with intellectually challenged folks. talk big but achieve nothing.Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:lol, then u still say i only making assumption???? haha
i always believe that your driving record not clean and kenna demerit points before, in fact i don't have to believe, i alreadsy have evidence already...
so it's everyone's guess whether tailslide got balls big enough to tell us his DIPS status and accidents record
ah, but again i NEVER said u label ALL other drivers as bad drivers. i asked u if u were QUALIFIED to label others as bad drivers and in wat capacity? u have a problem understanding simple english? or are u plain stupid?Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:no lah, haha, i didn't label all drivers as bad drivers ok, again there is a monkey here assuming things. i only labeling those who kenna accident before as bad drivers which i think is true, in my capacity as a law-abiding dirver who has maintained zero demerit points and zero aciidents. (and i've produced evidence on that). i respect and salute drivers who have a clean driving record and condemn errand drivers who kenna demerit points before. never had i labelled all drivers as bad drivers.
well i judged that your driving record is not clean and u have buanged your car before, so what's stopping u from proving me wrong this time around..?Originally posted by tailslide:if being law abiding give u supreme judgement over anyone who kena accidents/demerit points, then i can say dat there are about over 2 million ppl in sg qualified to be judges in court liao. y bother sticking to ur pathetic cause, only 2 be proven wrong over and over again?
For some people, this is the once in the lifetime ultimate spin drift. Live for the moment.Originally posted by racingmafia:...lost traction then drifted...spin to the side walls...wamp!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by tailslide:ok, u claimed my causes have been proven wrong, where is the proof u refering to...?????
y bother sticking to ur pathetic cause, only 2 be [b]proven wrong over and over again?
ah, if u agree dat i know the law, i would know that driving above the speed limit is illegal now wouldn't i? are u lost in wad u are trying to say to me?Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:someone challenge u to break the law equates him not knowing the law? another sign of stupidity. if ur teacher challenge u to do a maths question, does it mean he doesn't know the answer?
lol, since when i said u didn't know the law?? i may despise u but i still think u are afterall not that dumb to think that driving above 90 on lane 1 is legal,
pls, dat was an analogy u so naively took to mean anything material. look, i'll explain it in simpler terms for u 2 understand better. i said "if" someone challenged u 2 something, it doesn't mean dat one muz foolishly take it up. geddit? as in "if" u challenge me to produce my DIPS record, and i think that its dumb to do so coz it doesn't serve any purpose, i wouldn't do so juz because u challenged me to it. (lost again?)Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:and please, respect the law for goodness sake, don't use it as a challenge
ah, but even if he did, u'd have sufficient IQ to know dat its wrong 2 do so now wouldn't it? so did u take my challenge to go above 90 kmh to mean the real thing or as an example to prove my point? either way, ur answers would have contradicted one of the positions u took in ur previous posts. thread carefully now, for u have yet to know the intricacies of how 2 carry urself in this debate.Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:and 1 thing for sure, my maths teacher won't challenge me to cheat in a maths exams![]()
u JUDGED me? u have any idea how stupid dat statement was? and i am supposed to prove ur dumb statement wrong?Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:well i judged that your driving record is not clean and u have buanged your car before, so what's stopping u from proving me wrong this time around..?![]()
but at least u agree that the key word here is "yet"Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:and u missed out one ultimate factor, which is
up till now, the law has yet to prove me wrong![]()
Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:which cause are u referring 2? ur incessant desire to road hog? or ur superiority complex in judging others in ur incompetent position?
ok, u claimed my causes have been [b]proven wrong, where is the proof u refering to...?????![]()
you reply quite abit in this topic liao horOriginally posted by tailslide:
oh, dun mind me pls. i wonder y i bother doing it anyway in the first placeOriginally posted by nick34:you reply quite abit in this topic liao hor![]()
i also wonder why you bother to replyOriginally posted by tailslide:oh, dun mind me pls. i wonder y i bother doing it anyway in the first place
*murmurs "damn, i gonna get banned 4 this"![]()
mad liao lorOriginally posted by nick34:i also wonder why you bother to reply![]()
notice my conspicious absence in the last couple of pages?Originally posted by tailslide:mad liao lor![]()
notice my absence in the whole thread?Originally posted by HENG@:notice my conspicious absence in the last couple of pages?![]()
Notice me?Originally posted by LazerLordz:notice my absence in the whole thread?![]()
aiya, nobody wanna speak up against E_D mah. somebody's gotta do the dirty work.Originally posted by HENG@:notice my conspicious absence in the last couple of pages?![]()
tio scrap ah? so sad. i hope he managed to salvage most of the expensive parts, if there were any.Originally posted by route:wana see his ride ?
drive down to woodlands industrial park e.
its in one of the scrapyards.
i do know which one but i aint sayin... just saw his car today when i went to hunt for parts.