btw,i had seen so many accidents involve old folks....Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:how to buang you?? in sg roads, very difficult to buang one,
BKE, SLE, PIE, TPE, every expressways all the way straight one and level, don't need to hold steering wheel also can drive straight, all you need is to drive straight and concentrate on your view in front, don't care about tailgaters....
an average driver alone should never buang once in his lifetime, that's why i said if you kenna accident ever once, this shows you are no good already, very poor driving skills..i know it's a bit harsh to speak in this way, but this is a fact and you have got to accept that
Originally posted by racingmafia:
nv lar...i dont drink n drive...just my Skill...
bo bian...lor...Originally posted by tofushop193:wat a waste of ur effort...the spray painting job was ur nice effort.but still thanks god u r alright...take care
no air bag ma...i think the engine still ok... tomorrow then c...Originally posted by ceecookie:is the engine still intact and undamaged?If so then at least u dun need to spend more $ repairing the engine...and how come i dont see any activated airbag?
the eg do not have any ABS?It might help u avoid it?
ya...1st to 3rd to1st...that time traffic was packed...Originally posted by D16Z6:high speed did big turn???
can the road do big turn there???
looks like u cut sharply into another lane and u lost control...
Originally posted by thingy:wa lao... dun liddat lah
ppl kena until so jialat, u still say the pic was made up......... he muz be at home cursing...
unless he have a few cars then it's no biggie![]()
dude...wanna meet to see my car?Originally posted by ROMAN_PEARCE:The pics look fake to me. Look at the shadows of the car carefully. There's this pic showing just the wheel, but taken from that angle, shldnt u be able to see the photographer's shadow as well?????
actuali the big turn refer to cutting of lanes...soriOriginally posted by dibilo:wah kaos u think plp too free got photo shop until like tat ah...
but anyway, good to hear u are alright lah... but there where got big turn? its just a filter lane before u reach the split between tpe and cte mahits pretty straight to me...haha... just remember... Ren Yao Bi Cher Siong
tat dude......Originally posted by thingy:wa lao... dun liddat lah
ppl kena until so jialat, u still say the pic was made up......... he muz be at home cursing...
unless he have a few cars then it's no biggie![]()
u go PG often??Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:wah..kia si lang...bang until tat...
your skills needs more polishing, very poor control, if cannot speed, don't speed lah, drive slowly nevermind, stay out of trouble ok...mai geh kiang...my advice is next time u better take a bus and refrain from driving lah, your skills need a lot of improvement...
your car kenna nevermind, don't get others into trouble...jam up the left lane of BKE...look..if u turning into SLE from BKE, after mandai road exit u should as far as possible use the left or 2nd left lane already...
THKS 4 ADVICE...accidents happen in diff situation..Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:his bonnet intimidating indeed..but bang until like tat...sia sway leh.....young punks nowadays, driving skills so lousy also want to show off
not proud at all...but just sharing wad happened...Originally posted by philia:He seems to be proud of it and the accident doesn't seem to bother him much![]()
hey thks 4 being so understanding bro...i oso suspect its my tyres...Originally posted by nightsky87:Don't xia bai can? People make mistakes, if young punks want to show off, you mean that old people drive wont accident?
No one want accident to happen k.. Pls, threadstarter put in a lot of time and effort on his car.. And it looks nice.. But accidents do happen and maybe just his luck..
racingmafia, thank god you ok la.. come out in one piece.. what tyres you using.. why will like that.. Haha.. next time use potenza s-03 la...![]()
like tis u oso can??!!Originally posted by HENG@:er...........
after the MX5 incident u still dare to drive until lidat? i got nothing to say la... i just dun think its kewl.
somemore now ppl see your EG buang, cfm say u beng liao, then u cannot complain why ppl think all EG driver r beng, becos u add on to that image also.
good thing u still can claim...my 1 got to pay myslf...Originally posted by binZ:i also got a similar accident earlier this yr.. road was kind of slippery as it was raining earlier.. just one turn before i reaach my house.. i smash my kangoo into 2 vehicles~~ bonnet gone too.![]()
claimed 11000 for my kangoo~
not to mention the other 2 vehicle.s
hmmm.... thks bro....luckily there r still understanding ppl in this forum...Originally posted by AE86tofu:Who are u to say him that his driving skills are nt good??? are u any better than him to pass this kind of remarks?? and if u say refrain frm driving and his skills need alot of improvement thats contradicting liao as one improves his skill by driving more...not by sitting in front of the com screen telling others that their driving skills are bad....and trust me...even some P-Platers in this forum their driving skills better than most so plz dun stereotype
good advice...Originally posted by tailslide:bad news. i'm pretty sure ur rear right and both front "big bones" of ur chassis kena the impact from the looks of the photos. likely even if they dun total ur car, u'll have to cut and join ur chassis in order to repair.
looks like u hit something almost stationary head on before skidding out into the concrete barrier (based upon the final stopping point and the damage of the front). there are no bends as u have described along that stretch of expressway and its pretty obvious dat u were driving outside of ur own capabilities in order to buang the car like dat.
anyways, glad u still live to tell the tale. next time pls dun do the same thing again. u could have killed a motorcyclist if u had skidded into his path.