guess ur mom nv born u with spelling talents....Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:[quote]Originally posted by VampireEB:
[b]Alot of spelling mistakes
well..go spot those grammer mistakes if u got time lol lol
irk me most the "Singaporean" also spelled wrongly wat ..Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:[quote]Originally posted by VampireEB:
[b]Alot of spelling mistakes
well..go spot those grammer mistakes if u got time lol lol
dun play bf2, i play cs..Originally posted by racingmafia:u play BF2.....
.....i think u r stupid...n let me tell u accidents do happen...put urslf in my shoes..Originally posted by kuay5:one word.....
OR BI !!!!!
car fierce but dunno how to control got what use.
As they say...Good to see not good to eat.
Now you are ok still never mind, dun play with your life. Hope you more zat lat next time. And also dun repeat your mistake, you might endanger other people's life. Expressway no people still ok, what if you were somewhere else?
and to those who in this thread por lam pa one... if u are one.. wake up la.
his mom oni birth him with DRIVING TALENTS no SPELLING TALENTS!!!Originally posted by VampireEB:irk me most the "Singaporean" also spelled wrongly wat ..
ic....tt i saw ur nick in the game...try the game it a CS with tanks,jeeps,fighters...Originally posted by HolySniper:dun play bf2, i play cs..
i frequent yishun dam on my...... mountain bike..![]()
not so fast lah...cos i kick in the v-tec when cutting lane...thatsOriginally posted by nick34:mafia you at the speed of 140km above is it ???
I saw the skid mark was like so god damn long ...
Skid marks stretch all the way from right lane to left lane and there is even marks when you spin ...
Take care
nick34
Wah, ur tec so powderful? Engage liao will wheelspin?Originally posted by racingmafia:not so fast lah...cos i kick in the v-tec when cutting lane...thatsy m tyres lost traction i think...
maybe tyres worn. tyres worn 100 bhp also can wheelspin when tec engage.Originally posted by guitarman1:Wah, ur tec so powderful? Engage liao will wheelspin?
I sit 210 bhp EG6 also wun... only when launching hard then backside will fishtail...
Only car tat wheelspin when tec engage is a 250bhp EK4 tat i tried...
But since you say you were cutting lane, perhaps your angled wheels made it easier to spin/slip.
Anyway, drive more carefully next time, be safe for yourself and others. It's very easy for ppl to laugh and condemn those done-up Civics, esp. one as hiong as yours.
its not difficult to observe the rule either. u are in control of ur car, not ur fren. but say so much also no use now. juz be more "seng mok" next time.Originally posted by racingmafia:sometimes its easy to think or say...bt when the actual incident happens.....u understand??![]()
ur tec can never generate enuff torque 2 cause wheelspin at high speed. anyway, u spun. it means ur rear wheels lose traction, nothing to do with the front wheels losing traction.Originally posted by racingmafia:not so fast lah...cos i kick in the v-tec when cutting lane...thatsy m tyres lost traction i think...
Driving talent ?i remained skeptical ..unless i witnessed it..Originally posted by racingmafia:his mom oni birth him with DRIVING TALENTS no SPELLING TALENTS!!!![]()
ard 7k...Originally posted by WongCH:how much is the repair going to cost? the damage seem very bad..
i oso hope....Originally posted by HENG@:sigh... this kind of thing, if at the moment think a bit more, can avoid one. hope no more next time ok?
okok...thanksOriginally posted by guitarman1:Wah, ur tec so powderful? Engage liao will wheelspin?
I sit 210 bhp EG6 also wun... only when launching hard then backside will fishtail...
Only car tat wheelspin when tec engage is a 250bhp EK4 tat i tried...
But since you say you were cutting lane, perhaps your angled wheels made it easier to spin/slip.
Anyway, drive more carefully next time, be safe for yourself and others. It's very easy for ppl to laugh and condemn those done-up Civics, esp. one as hiong as yours.
ya lor wad to do....??Originally posted by tailslide:its not difficult to observe the rule either. u are in control of ur car, not ur fren. but say so much also no use now. juz be more "seng mok" next time.
i think its the steerring angle n worn out tyres....today go c my car tyres quite bad...Originally posted by tailslide:ur tec can never generate enuff torque 2 cause wheelspin at high speed. anyway, u spun. it means ur rear wheels lose traction, nothing to do with the front wheels losing traction.
neither...cos my frd suddenli change lanes...tryin to catch up...tt he wanna change route...Originally posted by VampireEB:Driving talent ?i remained skeptical ..unless i witnessed it..
Well am curious ...were you chiating with pple at that time or 140kph for self-pleasure?