I WILL SAY THIS ONE MORE TIME NO ONE IS TRYING TO SHOW OFF!!JUST TAT THE SITUATION AT TAT MOMENT I HAVE TO CATCH UP WITH MY FRIEND!!!Originally posted by getlaid.com:First of all, stock tyres and u wanna cut in at high speed. Honestly, I have to agree with Edgar_Davids. Having a nicely painted car does not warrant you the skills you need. I personally get very annoyed with' young punks' who try to show off their skills on the roads. So pls, if you don't value your life, value others. Sometimes I like the speed too, but when I think of other users, I slow down. I am not an old man, I have only been driving for 10 years, but I value life. Don't take accidents so lightly, you might be all good to go go go as you said now, in future, we do not know if you can still start a thread here or not.![]()
Originally posted by radiance | mui_wan:what bull... accidents are totally fine.
drivers are supposed to learn from them...... drivers who weren't born with talents will have to learn the hard way i guess...
i'm sure you'd agree when i say 'experience counts'.
MAYBe it's just a coincidence or MAYBe i learnt from it. bcos i kept driving the same way, just faster.
just last year alone i had 16 accidents. i'm bullsh_ting you NOT.
7 majoR ones- hit straight into other ppl's cars twice.
car fell into the drain.
spinouts from cutting around (just like this one) 3 times.
and a tree accident once.
this whole year? none.
No lah....Originally posted by nightsky87:Hmm racingmafia, just curious.. your tyres, were using AdspecDB ha?
oh dear ..poor you ..Originally posted by racingmafia:neither...cos my frd suddenli change lanes...tryin to catch up...tt he wanna change route...
Hmm relax la.. Look at his posts, I think just another clone la.. Edgar_Davis feelin lonely that no one share his 'young punks' sentiments.Originally posted by racingmafia:I WILL SAY THIS ONE MORE TIME NO ONE IS TRYING TO SHOW OFF!!JUST TAT THE SITUATION AT TAT MOMENT I HAVE TO CATCH UP WITH MY FRIEND!!!
YOUNG PUNKS HUH??WHO THE F@#$ R U TO SAY THAT....U LIKE TO CALL PPL NAMES THEN U BETTER STAND BY....COS IN THIS FORUM THERE R A LOT OF YOUNG PPL WHICH U WONT LIKE!!!
pls man ppl accident still there tok crap.. sound like u drive like pro dun need act pro here.. wat if one dae happen on u and someone told u this? and yet ppl hav yet say it self error le.. everyone make mistake dun need such a comment man..Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:once in your life, if you kenna accident before, be it fatal or minor, your skills considered very poor and below average and needs to be buck up already..
cos in singapore, kenna accident very very sia sway one cos singapore roads are so easy to drive compared to other countries if you have been to europe, tokyo hong kong sydney before, singapore roads are the easiest to drive, no kick one...that's why those who still can langa their car on singapore roads, considered very very lousy and sia sway already...i hope they try to use the public transport cos i very worred of their skills and fear they may further endanger the safety of other road users...i have been driving regularly without a single accident and i see it very very difficult to involve in accidnets
the expressways all very straight and level and well conditioned, least for a few road works but generally singapore roads are very easy to drive you can ask the foreigners working in singapore especially i can see this goondu is driving on BKE towards Johor on a 5 lane expressway, a few metres to the exit to SLE, this part of the road also can kenna accident, very poor skills and shameful and sia sway, very poor judgement and speed control, poor coordination of gear changing and braking, needs a lot of polishing
cannot speed, don't geh kiang speed, drive slowly and stay out of trouble for many years, please...young punks nowadays, only know how to get into trouble...sia sway..singapore roads very easy to drive one...
not becos i like to nag and criticize lah, but indeed very sia sway especially when you are a singaproean driving your own car in your very own country, if kenna accident in other countries, not driving your own car, then excusable lah, but if you driving your own car, kenna collisions on singapore roads very very sia sway one lah...shows that your skills quite still far below average and needs a lot of counselling and refresh training
Originally posted by VampireEB:
Alot of spelling mistakes
once in your life, if you kenna accident before, be it fatal or minor, your skills considered very poor and below average and needs to be buck up already..
cos in singapore, kenna accident very very sia sway one cos singapore roads are so easy to drive compared to other countries if you have been to europe, tokyo hong kong sydney before, singapore roads are the easiest to drive, no kick one...that's why those who still can langa their car on singapore roads, considered very very lousy and sia sway already...i hope they try to use the public transport cos i very [b]worred of their skills and fear they may further endanger the safety of other road users...i have been driving regularly without a single accident and i see it very very difficult to involve in accidnets
the expressways all very straight and level and well conditioned, least for a few road works but generally singapore roads are very easy to drive you can ask the foreigners working in singapore especially i can see this goondu is driving on BKE towards Johor on a 5 lane expressway, a few metres to the exit to SLE, this part of the road also can kenna accident, very poor skills and shameful and sia sway, very poor judgement and speed control, poor coordination of gear changing and braking, needs a lot of polishing
cannot speed, don't geh kiang speed, drive slowly and stay out of trouble for many years, please...young punks nowadays, only know how to get into trouble...sia sway..singapore roads very easy to drive one...
not becos i like to nag and criticize lah, but indeed very sia sway especially when you are a singaproean driving your own car in your very own country, if kenna accident in other countries, not driving your own car, then excusable lah, but if you driving your own car, kenna collisions on singapore roads very very sia sway one lah...shows that your skills quite still far below average and needs a lot of counselling and refresh training
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
i think he drive onli at 0500am no car if still buang cfm no skill ma... even when i sleep while driving on way hm also bo tai ji one 5am ma..Originally posted by AE86tofu:he claims he had none and has a perfect driving record Which I believe its false...either that...he has a license but does nt drive so which is y he has a clean record or hes one of those "ang pai" cars whose driving skill is worse than P-platers...becoz they dun often drive they buay zhai on the road and cannot handle situations....No offense to OPC owners here...cos he claims that U have to be born to have a talent for driving in order to get a license.....when I compare OPC owners driving skill to those standard cars those who drive every day in out surely better one wad...thats how u improve...cos u get to see diff situations each time u go out..Same for Racing wad....they dun put practice sessions for nothing
thought u r toking abt not involve in accident and not wat demerit point.. bro like tat i also very pro los my point until still full leh..Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:u don't believe me, i also can't do anything, i drive everyday, kenna got inolved in accidents and never kenna demerit points before...dont believe, it's up to you, it is not mission impossible
a lot of you don't believe, i very surprised most of you think that it's impossible, i not so old lah, in my 20s only, i have an uncle since getting his licence back in the early 70s, till now driving every day, never got involved in a single accident before, nvr kenna demerit before, i also dunno whether i can meet his standards 20 years later he drove in many countries and kept saying we singaporeans are very fortunate that we have such nice roads to drive, but he said our driving manners compared to other countries still lagging by a lot and can be improved, singapoerans quite petty narrow minded and seldom willing to give way, but compared to shanghai we are much better..his golden advice, drive slow nevermind, drive safely and don't geh kiang...in sg roads, it's very very difficult to buang one if your drivng skills only so-so and u know singapore roads well also
dunno how to speed, don't speed, stay out of trouble always, don't be stupid to let TP catch youm, most stupid is buang your car until like roti prata not worth it very stupid foolish, i also cannot believe that sg roads so easy to drive, still can buang..
i know singaporeans lifestyle very stressful and hectic very time driven can't help it people like to speed...speed ing is dangerous and if buang, lagi sia sway, but patience behind the wheels is the key to minimum accidents very important especially nowadays we all aware more and more people buying cars and u know roads will only get more congested with cars in years to come and no use speeding, if you lack patience on the road and get irritated easily when the front vehicle slower than you and you think he block your way then i must say god bless you, an agitated mind on the road won't survive long i can promise you in years to come, CTE and PIE and etc is going to get more congested with more cars on the road and speed of cars is gonna get reduced and that's no way you can even hit 90 on lane 1, front vehicle travelling slower than you may not be hogging your way intentionally a lot of you guys have this misconception
seem like this guy create new nick to reply this tread?Originally posted by kuay5:one word.....
OR BI !!!!!
car fierce but dunno how to control got what use.
As they say...Good to see not good to eat.
Now you are ok still never mind, dun play with your life. Hope you more zat lat next time. And also dun repeat your mistake, you might endanger other people's life. Expressway no people still ok, what if you were somewhere else?
and to those who in this thread por lam pa one... if u are one.. wake up la.
Originally posted by nightsky87:Hmm relax la.. Look at his posts, I think just another clone la.. Edgar_Davis feelin lonely that no one share his 'young punks' sentiments.
lol..spurs?? to me no big deal...watch how my Holland play in Germany 2006Originally posted by FaTe_TwisTer:edgar davids should stop posting and contribute more to the downsliding spurs.
can someone pls do us a favor n send this guy back to school for english lessons to brush up on his puntuation, spelling and grammar before my head split open jus trying to understand his nonsensical ramblings?Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:i dun think i am toking crap but just feel there is no need to por lam pa here, wrong means wrong, don't need for condolence advice by the way i am a straightforwrd and blunt person, those things which i see buay song, i shoot and f uck them upside and i don't give face one, i am not afraid of offending people and making more enemies in this forum ok, i know a lot of you won't be happy with what i've said but it's a f ucking fact that on sg roads, u can speed and commit all those challenging stunts but most important, don't get into accidents and don't get caught, once u buang, your skills considered weak and lousy already, no matter how daring you are, u are just a lousy driver, u go ask anyone, they also think the same just that they give face to this threadstarter and didn't split it out to embarress him
don't give me this s h i t that everyone makes mistake, mitake is not an excuse, ask yourself have they ever tried their best to prevent such mitakes, please ok, you are the road, you simply can't afford to make a single mistake cos a slight mistake on the road may cause bloodshed or even kill a life
balls to you understand, on the roads, it's life and death u got it?? there is no such thing as banging and then regret and saying "sorry" u f ucking understand punk?? it's not like where u can just say sorry after bumping into a person on a crowded street..u cannot afford any mistake and u have to try your best to prevent such mistakes ok. it's just like a hospital surgeon performing ops, one f ucking mistake from him and he's in holy s hit trouble u understand, u go ask the container truck and bus drivers, ask them whether they are allow to make mistakes, one mistake from them and they will lose their job...wake up your f ucking idea, on the roads you are not allowed to make mistake ok it's life and death ok, not a game ok.
that's why i advising those who buang their cars before, they have very very poor and weak skills already, either they don't drive and take public transport, or they be f ucking careful with their driving in the future and don't show off, if your skills is reasonable, u will not buang your car one
sorry da jie ... will do something to itOriginally posted by elawee:can someone pls do us a favor n send this guy back to school for english lessons to brush up his puntuation, spelling and grammar before my head split open jus trying to understand his ramblings?
atrocious!
sorry, i never got involved in accidents before, we will discuss this should it happen,Originally posted by slacker001:Yes it was wrong of him to drive like that, but who are you to judge? People take issue with your arrogance, not your points on his driving. Pride comes before a fall. If you ever get into an accident, you better get that EZ link card ready. Quite a few people would love to take picture of your car should that happen and offer applause.
"once u buang ur skill consider weak and lousy?"Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:i dun think i am toking crap but just feel there is no need to por lam pa here, wrong means wrong, don't need for condolence advice by the way i am a straightforwrd and blunt person, those things which i see buay song, i shoot and f uck them upside and i don't give face one, i am not afraid of offending people and making more enemies in this forum ok, i know a lot of you won't be happy with what i've said but it's a f ucking fact that on sg roads, u can speed and commit all those challenging stunts but most important, don't get into accidents and don't get caught, once u buang, your skills considered weak and lousy already, no matter how daring you are, u are just a lousy driver, u go ask anyone, they also think the same just that they give face to this threadstarter and didn't split it out to embarress him
don't give me this s h i t that everyone makes mistake, mitake is not an excuse, ask yourself have they ever tried their best to prevent such mitakes, please ok, you are the road, you simply can't afford to make a single mistake cos a slight mistake on the road may cause bloodshed or even kill a life
balls to you understand, on the roads, it's life and death u got it?? there is no such thing as banging and then regret and saying "sorry" u f ucking understand punk?? it's not like where u can just say sorry after bumping into a person on a crowded street..u cannot afford any mistake and u have to try your best to prevent such mistakes ok. it's just like a hospital surgeon performing ops, one f ucking mistake from him and he's in holy s hit trouble u understand, u go ask the container truck and bus drivers, ask them whether they are allow to make mistakes, one mistake from them and they will lose their job...wake up your f ucking idea, on the roads you are not allowed to make mistake ok it's life and death ok, not a game ok.
that's why i advising those who buang their cars before, they have very very poor and weak skills already, either they don't drive and take public transport, or they be f ucking careful with their driving in the future and don't show off, if your skills is reasonable, u will not buang your car one