no it doesn't. not on a public road.Originally posted by SEI:i think i posted kinda wrongly what i meant was the skid marks look cool
look. u're getting a licence soon and all that. U need to know what u should do on the roads and what u should not. It'll be too late to regret if u accidently kill someone, do u know what i mean?Originally posted by SEI:ok, ok i'm sorry ill just keep to my self bye
Go fucx yourselfOriginally posted by Edgar_Davids:this punk has been all along bull s hi ting,
experience count YEAH! u knock dead a person on the road, u go tell the judge/prosecutor/traffic police everyone make mistake and you will learn from your mistake in the future, lol
wake up your idea ok, your skills weak, needs more polishing bloody hell, 7 accidents....your concept even freaking weaker ok...
use your brain before you post here next time, may the chicken fart into your mouth
Haha Heng go ez on him la.. Everyone was young and experience the 'I think I am immortal' stage.. I think SEI is mature enough to realise the severity of an accident..Originally posted by HENG@:look. u're getting a licence soon and all that. U need to know what u should do on the roads and what u should not. It'll be too late to regret if u accidently kill someone, do u know what i mean?
yeah i know what u mean i shouldent have said thatOriginally posted by HENG@:look. u're getting a licence soon and all that. U need to know what u should do on the roads and what u should not. It'll be too late to regret if u accidently kill someone, do u know what i mean?
hmmm.. like tat u go 99 bend cfm mati liao los...Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:
but bro dun think his comment like is ok wif me cos he sound like everyone in sg got into accident mean skill is lousy or watever la.. buay gum leh.. watever it is, talk, dun drag others like the word normal driver dun get into accident, if have mean it poor skill watever thing la..Originally posted by getlaid.com:Sorry ah, I am not Edgar Allen Poe or watever, I am just another forumer who was directed to this forum by my other car forumers. FYI, I had signed this a/c a few yrs back but never used this forum until today.
You think this Honda guy very brave very sak ki izzit? haha.. you all should see how he is slammed like sh*t in the other car forums where there are real racers and professionals. Not some kuching kurap.
So yea, I strongly believe and will uphold that there are no heros on the road, esp Singapore roads. Wanna be a hero? Go PG, Sepang or if you can, join a WRC team or F1 team, there you be hero I salute you. U die in a crash ppl will cry for you, cover you with national flag. Here you be hero on the roads, you kill other ppl or kill yourself, ppl will PCN at you. They will say, look, another idiot who gave his life for a moment of thril.. PUI!!
So pls, for your own life and more IMPORTANTLY, OUR LIVES and other road users life, go to somewhere else and show off your drift/slide/burn out/wheelie or SMLJ skills you call them.
And ermmm... can the mods here be more professional? This is not MIRC anymore lah.. haha... dun threaten ppl with locks or bans can? Just my 2 cts... dun flame me. Thanks.![]()
knocking down ppl will hv to gt punishments.....but y is there this word 'ACCIDENT'?? ITS COS PPL DIDNT WANT IT TO HAPPEN...SOME SITUATIONS R JUST UNPRIDICTABLE N HAVE U WITNESS MY ACCIDENT??Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:this punk has been all along bull s hi ting,
experience count YEAH! u knock dead a person on the road, u go tell the judge/prosecutor/traffic police everyone make mistake and you will learn from your mistake in the future, lol
wake up your idea ok, your skills weak, needs more polishing bloody hell, 7 accidents....your concept even freaking weaker ok...
use your brain before you post here next time, may the chicken fart into your mouth
RITE MISTAKES CANT BE TOLERATED ON THE ROAD....SPELLIN MISTAKES CAN BE TOLERATED...BUT DID U SPELL IT WRONG COS U WANT IT TO??Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:wake up your idea all of you ok
on the roads, we cannot tolerate mistakes
it's life and death, it's not a game
Tanks 4 advice...Originally posted by Larry:Just a mistake in judgement, results in life and death. The worst thing is to have the innocent paying for a misjudgement. Good to know u are alright, but don't overestimate ur car. Afterall, its mechanical. Just like life, u will never know when it will fail on u.
Next time ur friend does this on u, just go straight.
no 1 will want it to happen...but the word 'accident'....Originally posted by HENG@:I don't like Edgar Davids or the way he speaks and passes judgement on others, but I honestly have to say that I agree fully with this statement(in red) if u kill someone what are u going to tell the judge? that u are gaining experience?
thks man...but i will try nt to think backOriginally posted by SEI:not meaning to sound childish or anything but that looks kinda cool (no offence or anything) and you didnt hit any other drivers anyway, but im sure later on you will look back on this day and think about how it must have felt spining (not hitting the wall part haha) well you are alright at least. never actually seen you before but saw your car once in a car park all opened up looked so nicewhat a waste.... hope you are able to repair it completely good luck
Originally posted by SEI:i think i posted kinda wrongly what i meant was the skid marks look cool
Originally posted by SEI:ok, ok i'm sorry ill just keep to my self bye
Originally posted by nightsky87:Go fucx yourself
Accidents may mean alot of things right, may mean kerb, etc etc, skid, etc etc, dont have to mean that you laggah someone or something then got damage right?
I am seriously curious to what car you drive.. Who knows, your transport everyday happens to be the Volvo B10TL, but you come here and talk cock.
People 7 accidents ur prob ah? And pls dont talk cock about concept, what do YOU know about concept? How far is your concept? Furthur than GCE A Phy with Envr Phy option? Unless you have furthur concept of Physics, then you come and talk, otherwise, continue reading ur Motoring Magazine.
thks bro....hopfully DA NAN BU SHI BI YOU HOU FU.....Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:da nan bu si bi you hou fu...
judging by the extent of your car wreck it's a blessing you're alright man racingmafia. perhaps your "hou fu" is that you'll be getting a better car to prevent anymore accidents. let this be a fruitful lesson and take care...
Ard 12PM........just went to the garage...confirm 1 thing is tryes quite gone liao...the rest cant give comments cos whole front smashed liao....bt my frd tell me he suspect the tyres nt the oni factor....Originally posted by Bride:bro i saw yr skid mark seem like veh fault unless it speeding then lose control..
fr 3rd lane to 4th and shoulder lane... think it yr front lower arm hav problem..
but it useless to check now liao cos it happen le..
hope u relax abit in yr driving
btw wat time did it happen cos i everydae pass by there one at 11am
Originally posted by racingmafia:keep all the CAPS to yourself
IN fact like wad HENG@ said ralf schumacher Reversed his car into somebody else's and Montoya was banned from driving in france for 1 yearOriginally posted by D16Z6:"once u buang ur skill consider weak and lousy?"
bro i dun totally agree with u....i wonder do u drive a car???
or sometimes borrow ppl car and drive????
or are u those who road hog???
keeping at least 4 cars length between the car infront???
when got red light camera,u drive at 20km/hr
when the dist to traffic light is still 20metre away....
when u see speeed camera,u immediately brake hard to maintain at 40km/hr
these people dun see accident will occur to them...
they always "hear loud noise" from behind everyday...
for ur info,F1 drivers always buang...
i guess u think they are the weakest drivers....
btw,u mentioned sg road mostly is straight....
tell me which country have got most roads crooked n only a few straight rds??![]()