Originally posted by boi86:wtf must i do to prove to the world ? must i go kill someone wif my evo 9 so i can come out headlines in the straits times "Boy,19, nicknamed boi86 in sgForums, caught illegal street racing, kills 2 pesdestrians "![]()
Oh yes you do.In a little magnetic card the size of your MOE concession pass.Originally posted by boi86:well said.
but the thing is, i really do own a evo9. why nobody believe me ???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
wtf must i do to prove to the world ? must i go kill someone wif my evo 9 so i can come out headlines in the straits times "Boy,19, nicknamed boi86 in sgForums, caught illegal street racing, kills 2 pesdestrians "![]()
wahahahahahahahaha!!! BUSTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by LH83:Yo... idiot boi... you said your evo is white ah?? You colour blind issit?? Black and white also cannot differentiate... wat's more an evo from a trolley??

his EVO9 not even CG. its his own mind generated one la.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Dude, you cannot possibly race a real, living EVO9 vs a computer generated one.![]()
doing years of circuit racing in ANY vehicle is still better than daydreaming about my papa buying me an 86 when i turn 18.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:He only drive go-karts lah, tiny frames with bike engines...![]()
BOOM! blown wide open. next he will say he actually meant its grey so he say both white n blackOriginally posted by LH83:Yo... idiot boi... you said your evo is white ah?? You colour blind issit?? Black and white also cannot differentiate... wat's more an evo from a trolley??
did u attend the nissan cluc sg meetup on national day's eve this year? I went to look see a bit, i saw an orange S15, can't remember if it was yours.Originally posted by jack09:ya it's a racing hart rims.. but i also duno the model.
checked. its probably a 3 piece rim, RacingHart CX model.Originally posted by jack09:ya it's a racing hart rims.. but i also duno the model.
Nowadays "Siao" people are getting younger each day. So young so "Siao" alreadyOriginally posted by boi86:haha , so proud of myself. nv see him. so later, fetch my friend back to collect her celica at the serangoon kopitiam. i hope i can race with more of these wannabes somemore.cheers
Cool Silvia man... how's the handling? It's one of the cars I'd like to own in SG...Originally posted by jack09:ha yeah.. i tink got.. u went too ?? this is the five spoke rim set
Heh... I don't mind trying to drive it... but not on public roads... hehe... and I wouldn't even let boi86 use heelys...Originally posted by jack09:the handling is superb if u know how to control.. but for boi86 he will be cmi cos he only dare to tok cock here
Originally posted by HENG@:doing years of circuit racing in ANY vehicle is still better than daydreaming about my papa buying me an 86 when i turn 18.![]()
Is that a Vertex kit I see on the 15?Originally posted by jack09:u collin? haha.. can drive anyone but most of the time is s15