23 Nov, 04:51PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Cars

Official Announcement

Subscribe to Official Announcement 22 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    551 posts since Nov '04
    • I am sick of my car colour, which is black. there are so many black cars nowadats.

it is unable to stand out from the crowd, so i have decided to bring my car for a respray. i shall spray white.

wat u guys think of a white evo ? i think white nicer.

will keepp u all updated on my white evo Very Happy

have a nice day.

btw, my evo is not pink. i not a girl. so i spraying white . sending my car for a spray today. =)

25,344 posts since Mar '04
    15,469 posts since Jun '00
    • No, purple is the most IN color now.

No cars are in purple..

he wanna stand out mah

have purple lo

Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

872 posts since Jul '02
    • Originally posted by huoye:
      galant and nissan march got purple

oh.. den be the first evo to have purple lor

872 posts since Jul '02
    37,339 posts since Jul '03
    12,311 posts since Jul '03
    9,642 posts since May '04
    2,404 posts since Mar '03
    • Haiyo... ppl expose him as not even knowing wat colour car he has, so now want to change colour to the one he stated wrongly...

Don't need respray lah... Just go to the visuals menu and choose from gloss or metallic colours lor... Laughing

• Originally posted by LH83:
      Haiyo... ppl expose him as not even knowing wat colour car he has, so now want to change colour to the one he stated wrongly...

Don't need respray lah... Just go to the visuals menu and choose from gloss or metallic colours lor... Laughing

custom colour.
      sh|t-brown
      Laughing

Edited by HENG@ 09 Dec `05, 1:47PM
    12,311 posts since Jul '03
    379 posts since Jun '05
    • use colour pencil to colour loh. So cheap. Spray still need to buy the spray can from bookshop. Very expensive. Wait you spray until the table also got paint. YOur mother won’t be too happy with the mess you create during school holidays. Use colour pencil lah….

2,702 posts since Sep '03
    • Originally posted by boi86:
      I am sick of my car colour, which is black. there are so many black cars nowadats.

it is unable to stand out from the crowd, so i have decided to bring my car for a respray. i shall spray white.

have a nice day.

btw, my evo is not pink. i not a girl. so i spraying white . sending my car for a spray today. =)

tell us 4 fark? Laughing

want spray white ah? come come, i get a few guys give ur ebo a bukkake. Laughing

258 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by dcx:
      Spray "O$P$" in red...

dun forget to draw the turtle with the tongue stickin out too... Very Happy

2,940 posts since Dec '04
      I am sick of my car colour, which is black. there are so many black cars nowadats.

have a nice day.

please do attach a picture of you and ur white EVo when you are done with the respray okay?

btw which workshop did you went?

379 posts since Jun '05

have a nice day.

this is a classic example of chui gong lam pa song, translated to moth talk balls shiok...

39 posts since Nov '02
    1,037 posts since Sep '05
    • Originally posted by tailslide:
      tell us 4 fark? Laughing

want spray white ah? come come, i get a few guys give ur ebo a bukkake. Laughing

that is bloody disgusting.......

2,702 posts since Sep '03
    • Originally posted by SEI:
      that is bloody disgusting.......

hey, kids aren't supposed to know wad dat means Laughing

• Originally posted by tailslide:
      hey, kids aren't supposed to know wad dat means Laughing

I wonder how come u know what that means. Luckily I dunno what it means.

Please Login or Signup to reply.