OWNEDOriginally posted by jxjoox:Shall we expose this boi86 and reveal his true identity?
So far, I've found out that his birthday is on 18 June 1986. He is a member of S.H.E Online Community and MediaCorp Communities. His name is likely to be Brandon Ong.
even better, post the frendster pic of him n his tricycle hereOriginally posted by casshern:OWNED
that's a real evo whatOriginally posted by alberteinstein:how do you tell a evo wannabe and an evo? Like using the photo of that night time evo-wannabe, how to tell? Teach me ok? I have a black "evo" downstair my HDB. Dunno whether is it real or fake...
I mean those that really zeng until really very good, with intercooler, brembo brakes, high spoiler...
Which letter is that? The letter "F"? kekeke...Originally posted by bananasg:Great, do u hapen to have his mobile?
My friend will need to sent him a "letter"....
Errr... but he doesn't have in the first place...Originally posted by KangZ:OK la my perception of the reaction here may be wrongMy bad. Actually I dun really care if he's for real or not.. My point is if he just wanna come here and blatantly show off what he does have (or in this case, doesn't have), he's just asking for it lah. It is just ridiculous how anyone needs attention that desperately.
can u imagine his reaction when he read this?Originally posted by alexkusu:even better, post the frendster pic of him n his tricycle here
he shld be glad.....at least it's tricycle than to bicycle....3wheels leh...bicycle onli 2-wheels nia...Originally posted by pqr:can u imagine his reaction when he read this?![]()
PreciselyOriginally posted by dansplace:Errr... but he doesn't have in the first place...
There're many outstanding & unbelievable guys/girls out there whom u can imagine...Originally posted by digicharat:holy monger!
you guys good ah.... can so easy find out who boi86 is?![]()
hes in for some serious deep sh!t this time.![]()
haahaa bloody dumbo.. do u mean u got 2 x Evo9?? e 2 car are different plsOriginally posted by boi86:this is my new car.
i have sprayed my car white in colour. the new transformation from black knight to a white angel.
i shall call my evo ix WHITE ANGEL.
Now action speaks louder than words. I have posted my car pic. I BET those people come in here say it's other people car. But hey, this is MINE CAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! as a prove , i purposely nv colour my number plate. Starts with SFH. this shows tat it's a new car. WOOHOO>>>>> !!!!!! white angel..
now, bring in ur cars. i have sprayed my paint on 10 dec. now i see u on the roads !!!!!
no get out of jail passes, do not pass go , do not collect 200 dollarsOriginally posted by dcx:[quote]Originally posted by jonathan_n80:
[b]
haahaa bloody dumbo.. do u mean u got 2 x Evo9?? e 2 car are different pls
for goodness sake.. one comes wif a cluster of gauges, decals and black
front number plates while the other comes wif no gauges , no decals , white
number plate and most of all comes wif a sunroof. so which one is urs? u are
confusing us... btw thanx.. i had fun playing spot e difference..
He has been BUSTED.
hee didnt get fr Gan... interested u can pm mi wor hahaOriginally posted by LCL:Bro, nice Gialla u got there. Did u get it from Gan?
Since so many showcase their EVO, I shall too.....
silver veri humble one la veri hard to stand out fr other colour haha. anyway i veri safety driver one i drive veri slowOriginally posted by dcx:Very nice car...like what tailslide has mentioned --> clean.
Maybe looks less "fierce" than other evos, but it's definetely sharper...
I'll remove the spoiler too if i've a Evo...![]()
I like humble looking cars with "hidden" enclosed power within it...Originally posted by lancerevo34:silver veri humble one la veri hard to stand out fr other colour haha. anyway i veri safety driver one i drive veri slow![]()
Heh... anyone saw this month's issue of Hot Stuff?? There's a white Evo IX on the cover... from Garage R... maybe the little boi saw the car on the cover and started to get delusions... but his is a paper model from the garbage R at his home... hehe....Originally posted by incredible:boi86, i only have this to say.. "You are damm kum lan"![]()
taht car too fierce liao....unless i'm a RICH man's son, otherwise, i doubt i've the capability to invest so much into a car...Originally posted by LH83:Heh... anyone saw this month's issue of Hot Stuff?? There's a white Evo IX on the cover... from Garage R... maybe the little boi saw the car on the cover and started to get delusions... but his is a paper model from the garbage R at his home... hehe....
Hello daydreamer, wanna quote others at least also know the context of the words lah, yes mark lee said "I don't say i'm good, pple will say i'm good"Originally posted by boi86:i knew u all would say this. lame.
first say see car.
now i post car, say want to see key.
maybe i show key, not happy, say want to see interior. after interior, some a$$clown say want to see this see tat. never ending vicious cycle.
u all si beh bo liao.
u all dont believe sua lor. photo posted liao. i remember last time one idiot say "so long show ur number plate start wif SFXXXXX, we believe u"
now i did tat, u all still dont believe.
bo bian sua lor !!!
so long i know i have can liao. no need to prove.
as the saying goes, " u dont need to speed ur ferrari to tell the whole world u r driving ferrari. people know u drive ferrari. u dont need to speed ur car, to show the world u r driving a sport car"
like wat mark lee say in star awards " u dont need say u r good. people will say u r good"
PEACE OUT !!!
evo ix ROCKS !!!!
eh.. the pic u mentioned is the silver evo above with the gialla bumper?? tats a real evo.. not a wannabe..Originally posted by alberteinstein:how do you tell a evo wannabe and an evo? Like using the photo of that night time evo-wannabe, how to tell? Teach me ok? I have a black "evo" downstair my HDB. Dunno whether is it real or fake...
I mean those that really zeng until really very good, with intercooler, brembo brakes, high spoiler...