Originally posted by lancerevo34:hee didnt get fr Gan... interested u can pm mi wor haha
u clever many many wor lol. side skirt i donnoe leh but y nt the valdisports sideskirt that test n service team is usin. veri nice leh. u can go MB hav a look.Originally posted by LCL:If not original then must be Toycar liao!
Anyway I want side skirts niah. Any lobang?
may i noe tis msg is direct to who huh. as far as i noe the evo pics posted r all taken in singapore onli thing is that tis boi86 anyhw go take a pic of an evo ix and claim its his hee heeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun lie. its not ur car. frm the looks of it, its not singapore.
and u liddat leak out ur evo car plate, u will kena aim on the road.
aiya, easi. go meet up with him and get the car thingy stuff. see its his not lor.Originally posted by lancerevo34:may i noe tis msg is direct to who huh. as far as i noe the evo pics posted r all taken in singapore onli thing is that tis boi86 anyhw go take a pic of an evo ix and claim its his hee hee
dansplace said that is a wannabe and no one refutes it. So I thought it is a fake one...Originally posted by dansplace:Confirm this one is Evo-wannabe.... kekeke... put in interfooler leow ah, AB?
so I thought that is a fake one. How?Originally posted by lancerevo34:ya i put in the fooler liao but nwadays ppl noe hw to spot evo and non-evo. they say i change a big radiator. i gt nth to say loh haha
Wah, my words are carry so much weight??? Ok lah, since I started it, I will end it... lancerevo34 is a friend - that is a REAL evo... was just fooling with him.Originally posted by alberteinstein:dansplace said that is a wannabe and no one refutes it. So I thought it is a fake one... ?
yoz bro like wat dansplace has mentioned. we r frends. its a real evo u r lookin at. we r juz jokin ard. cheersOriginally posted by alberteinstein:double post
my SE explain to me before. He said to some ppl, cars are more impt than everything else. So these ppl will buy ex cars and live cheap cheap...Originally posted by huoye:Eh....... can i ask something? An evo is quite ex at $100+k and this 100+k should easily let someone upgrade their flat instead. For eg: 4-rm to 5-rm.
Using evo as example only hor, it includes all luxury cars actually.
Why buy a nice car instead of bigger flat or apartment?
Could nv understand this rationale..... anyone can give me some insight into this?
eh I turn on my foglights at night one leh....with the X-trail....and if u on foglights at poorly lit palces dun even need 2 use high beam....esp at old upp thomson rd...then i dun need 2 worry abt cars from the opp direction being blindedOriginally posted by casshern:bro i seriously hope u dun turn on ur foglights at night
and please please dun highbeam me![]()
eh stop being so sick la....300BHP in a FF car....Originally posted by tailslide:mine still short of the 300 bhp mark by quite a bit lor. a turbo kit oughtta do the trick but i'm still trying out the NA route in the meanwhile. apparently achievable, but its gonna set me back at least 10 gees.....![]()
eh lancer or lancer EVO....got a big diff leh....250BHP??? measured at the wheels or at the crank???Originally posted by lancerevo34:orh nw i noe hw much power u hav liaomy cannot make it lancer onli 250bhp on wheels sianx cant even cum close wif boi86's stock 380bhp E9 haizz... y am i always the slowest one
just listen 2 their engine when they drive lo....best test is to drag them...LOL but no one would go 2 such a extent...they themselves shld know better....unless they are deluding themselvesOriginally posted by alberteinstein:how do you tell a evo wannabe and an evo? Like using the photo of that night time evo-wannabe, how to tell? Teach me ok? I have a black "evo" downstair my HDB. Dunno whether is it real or fake...
I mean those that really zeng until really very good, with intercooler, brembo brakes, high spoiler...
if stationary how? No one inside...Originally posted by AE86tofu:just listen 2 their engine when they drive lo....best test is to drag them...LOL but no one would go 2 such a extent...they themselves shld know better....unless they are deluding themselves
i thought i stated 250bhp on wheels liao. go read that sentence agn heeOriginally posted by AE86tofu:eh lancer or lancer EVO....got a big diff leh....250BHP??? measured at the wheels or at the crank???
Originally posted by lancerevo34:u clever many many wor lol. side skirt i donnoe leh but y nt the valdisports sideskirt that test n service team is usin. veri nice leh. u can go MB hav a look.