Schwing!Originally posted by LCL:yes B4 RSK
me 2nd..Originally posted by AE86tofu:u say also no use cos its already a true born fact....![]()
And may i be the 1st poor guy to say that I am poor....
*Applause*Originally posted by tailslide:if u can't change the way the car handles, u can certainly change the way u handle the car.![]()
wat sai la juz msg mi on msn who u r la. i don like to guessOriginally posted by HolySniper:lol.. i in ur msn lo.. got nmnhnlm in my nick..
u where gt nv drive fast.. lol.. u so rich leh...![]()
Originally posted by AE86tofu:u are one SICK fella cos thats a very SICK car which i like....![]()
nice one
is that an estate version?Originally posted by LCL:yes B4 RSK
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:is that an estate version?
how come in NZ? u ship there ar....very stock or looks stock on the outside....Originally posted by LCL:The car is now in NZ...... u may see it on the road! Very stock and very bare.
Originally posted by AE86tofu:how come in NZ? u ship there ar....very stock or looks stock on the outside....![]()
just curious.. why ship to NZ when u can ship back ?Originally posted by LCL:The car is now in NZ...... u may see it on the road! Very stock and very bare.
wah lau eh wasted.....Originally posted by LCL:Coz it is exported.. simple as dat. Bare coz I converted to stock and sold all the parts.
maybe speaking to his lawyers?Originally posted by StarPuppy:just wondering...after reading 15 (possibly 16) pages of CRAP....
WHERE IS BOI86????![]()
*takes a bow*Originally posted by AE86tofu:*Applause*
including the FMIC?Originally posted by LCL:Coz it is exported.. simple as dat. Bare coz I converted to stock and sold all the parts.
wah, u mean boi86 aka huoye joined the forum as early as 2002? hehe, playing wo hu cang long izit?Originally posted by huoye:maybe speaking to his lawyers?
ok on a serious note, i believe he is still reading this thread and the other thread to find out the progress or he may have already registered another new nick oh and as like wadd some pple think, they tot i am boi86...![]()

Originally posted by tailslide:including the FMIC?![]()
i tot so. looks like u might be using it on ur ebo, rite?Originally posted by LCL:Of crse not!
Originally posted by tailslide:i tot so. looks like u might be using it on ur ebo, rite?![]()
you car got a transvestite inside ah? whoooooo!Originally posted by AE86tofu:yea u are right...my car loses 40BHP once the power is laid to the wheels....main cause....the tranny....
of course not lah. need to morgage house, morgage car, morgage younger sibling leh. lidat call rich ah? everyday eat wind here somemore. no $ buy food.Originally posted by tailslide:only applies when ppl answer subconciously. u say conciously, so not countedbesides, we have a pretty good idea whether someone is rich anot juz by looking at whether he's studying in UK on scholarship anot.
for someone whose lau peh gladly spent S$200,000 on modifying a Mercedes E320 on top of the price already paid for the car, u sure are a good liar.Originally posted by AE86tofu:u say also no use cos its already a true born fact....![]()
And may i be the 1st poor guy to say that I am poor....