*wheeeeeeeeeeet!*Originally posted by LCL:yes B4 RSK
yeah, i know ur ebo got stock FMIC, but the one u had in the B4 looks more competent.Originally posted by LCL:I already have an ARC on my ebo and ebo comes stock std with FMIC.
yeah rite. might as well say sold ur mom 2 phillipines 2 become maid, force dad to smuggle drugs too.Originally posted by HENG@:of course not lah. need to morgage house, morgage car, morgage younger sibling leh. lidat call rich ah? everyday eat wind here somemore. no $ buy food.![]()
Originally posted by tailslide:yeah, i know ur ebo got stock FMIC, but the one u had in the B4 looks more competent.
ARC IC? dats one expensive FMIC i say. so now can run 3 bar already?![]()
not so cham la. only sell brother to africa to be slave nia.Originally posted by tailslide:yeah rite. might as well say sold ur mom 2 phillipines 2 become maid, force dad to smuggle drugs too.![]()
wait...u said lau peh....so its HIS $$$ not mine....Originally posted by HENG@:for someone whose lau peh gladly spent S$200,000 on modifying a Mercedes E320 on top of the price already paid for the car, u sure are a good liar.
then same loh! also their $ not mine, so why say i rich? u damn weird one leh. one logic for u, another logic for me. somemore my lau peh still not as rich as yrs. i don't remember them ever spending as much on a car as yr lau peh, and neither did they ever buy a silvia S15.Originally posted by AE86tofu:wait...u said lau peh....so its HIS $$$ not mine....![]()
SHHHH!!!!!!Originally posted by HENG@:then same loh! also their $ not mine, so why say i rich? u damn weird one leh. one logic for u, another logic for me. somemore my lau peh still not as rich as yrs. i don't remember them ever spending as much on a car as yr lau peh, and neither did they ever buy a silvia S15.
haha, i think FMICs are all interchangable, only depends on whether they fit anot.Originally posted by LCL:Nah, the Trust VSPL FMIC is meant for Scoobies. Sold it to a Rex Driver. 3 bar? U must be crazy. I am conservative. EVC always turned off.
saw liao saw liao.Originally posted by HENG@:not so cham la. only sell brother to africa to be slave nia.
come see my yamaha leh. not like ah boi, anyhow take other ppl's car n put.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=169755
yr ride is enough 2 make me head over heels cos its so sick and i only got 2 drive it once....Originally posted by tailslide:saw liao saw liao.
unlike u, me got no such cars to show off leh. post pics of my ride here and ppl will luff me off![]()
BOOOM!!! BUSTED!Originally posted by AE86tofu:SHHHH!!!!!!![]()
simply means ur standard drop liaoOriginally posted by AE86tofu:yr ride is enough 2 make me head over heels cos its so sick and i only got 2 drive it once....![]()
going vicom soon is it?Originally posted by tailslide:simply means ur standard drop liao
anyway, i "stockified" my ride 2day. no more sick looking car liao![]()
nah, i actually broke my front lip on track last weekend. figured its time to drive around on a more practical bodykitOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:going vicom soon is it?
Aww..Originally posted by tailslide:nah, i actually broke my front lip on track last weekend. figured its time to drive around on a more practical bodykit![]()
how do u spot a fake Evo???Originally posted by dansplace:Confirm this one is Evo-wannabe.... kekeke... put in interfooler leow ah, AB?