wat ever dat means, i'll never know..Originally posted by bananasg:Hi JohnCooper,
I am a friend of 555...but not a legend as u depict...
Lengends are usually derived when they are either up where it is blissful or down there where it is hot as hell, if u get my drift..lol...
Hahaha so qiao, that day i think i saw u at simpang bedok, 555 was driving a black eg6 that day ...Originally posted by bananasg:Hi JohnCooper,
I am a friend of 555...but not a legend as u depict...
Lengends are usually derived when they are either up where it is blissful or down there where it is hot as hell, if u get my drift..lol...
Originally posted by johncooper:Hahaha so qiao, that day i think i saw u at simpang bedok, 555 was driving a black eg6 that day ...
SG darn small![]()
That wasn't me in the EG ... i was behind the EG in the safety rolla with the owner of the EG beside meOriginally posted by bananasg:o tats was u..lol..
i didnt even realise that u beeped with your horn, only get to know when 555 buzzed to tell me...Paisey...
Most of the time i will be with the guys around there...so if u r free do join us for a cuppa...
cheers..
so when are we goin to that place to hav another round huh lol. cum n b my passenger again lolOriginally posted by bananasg:o tats was u..lol..
i didnt even realise that u beeped with your horn, only get to know when 555 buzzed to tell me...Paisey...
Most of the time i will be with the guys around there...so if u r free do join us for a cuppa...
cheers..
Can go there lah kopi or go 85 there eat bak chor meeOriginally posted by LH83:You guys go Simpang Bedok? Hehe... that's near my place... I stay Bedok South... ahah....![]()
Have you found what you are looking for? Put in already? Anyway, you have been relatively quiet in the new forum - post more crap there leh...Originally posted by lancerevo34:so when are we goin to that place to hav another round huh lol. cum n b my passenger again lol![]()
i was too late hence i miss the boat loh haizz. nw gotta play the waitin game agn argh...Originally posted by dansplace:Have you found what you are looking for? Put in already? Anyway, you have been relatively quiet in the new forum - post more crap there leh...
At least your post will not cause a doubt to ownership ... UNLIKE 'some car from Hougang R shop' posting 3 different car to claim ownership ...Originally posted by Tayysj:haha all posting own car pics huh? mi post too lo mitsubishi too.. but cant hotlink so click to see
http://vigelic.myphotoalbum.com/view_album.php?set_albumName=album72
Got new boat that just dock mah...Originally posted by lancerevo34:i was too late hence i miss the boat loh haizz. nw gotta play the waitin game agn argh...![]()
er haha nice car right?Originally posted by johncooper:At least your post will not cause a doubt to ownership ... UNLIKE 'some car from Hougang R shop' posting 3 different car to claim ownership ...
Btw Tayysj > Wad on earth happened?????
is 555 the R34 skyline last time? after that change to M3?Originally posted by johncooper:Can go there lah kopi or go 85 there eat bak chor mee
Then introduce u to 555![]()
not that 555 la.. but they cld be relatives... hehe...Originally posted by hotcars88:is 555 the R34 skyline last time? after that change to M3?
chey..thought its that 555 want to meet the guy leh...Originally posted by Blackgalant81:not that 555 la.. but they cld be relatives... hehe...
haha u still driving ur 'safety' rolla !!! tot u change car liaozOriginally posted by johncooper:That wasn't me in the EG ... i was behind the EG in the safety rolla with the owner of the EG beside methat guy simply dun trust 555 ... u know ...
will see ya there when we can
see ya round !
Cheerios!
hahaha me and 555 is relatives .... but which 555 is for you to find outOriginally posted by Blackgalant81:not that 555 la.. but they cld be relatives... hehe...
hahah decided to keep the Safety car ... really feel much safer then sitting in 555 ... he scared the b@lls out of me yesterday on the way to Mustapah ....Originally posted by quek:haha u still driving ur 'safety' rolla !!! tot u change car liaoz![]()
btw izzit really tht safe ?
were u the white M3 at marina South carpark A last sat?? hehe...Originally posted by johncooper:hahaha me and 555 is relatives .... but which 555 is for you to find out![]()
i dun own a M3Originally posted by Blackgalant81:were u the white M3 at marina South carpark A last sat?? hehe...
wt!Originally posted by Tayysj:haha all posting own car pics huh? mi post too lo mitsubishi too.. but cant hotlink so click to see
http://vigelic.myphotoalbum.com/view_album.php?set_albumName=album72