so u really cried up ur father`s balls to buy it??Originally posted by boi86:if i had made u all think i am arrogant or snobbish, i apologise.
but this people drive me u the wall. now i posted my car, they still say not my car. so i must abit , u know.....
but i am a humble chap. thats y i buy evo ix, and not ferrari. does that answer your question as stated above ? "ques was : i pity u , u nv buy ferrari , and u bought evo only"
may i ask the a$$clown who said this, wat marque are u driving ???
U can also be cool. go out, find a pic of some sportscar u like, post her and claim its yours, just like boi86 did!Originally posted by Better Twin:Wow all your cars so nice, I wished i had nice cars like that too. Boi8 u are so cool, driving a sprty car like that, i like white too
Originally posted by BaByBoY:so u really cried up ur father`s balls to buy it??
proven!Originally posted by boi86:My next car on my wishlist is a 350Z.
I can ask my dad buy the 350Z for me on my 21st b'dae.
imo, 350z is damn nice. WOOHOO.
imagine...
left side of the car porch; evo ix. centre is bmw 7 series(my father car). on the right side is 350Z.
silver 350Z. full nismo bodykit. HKS exhaust. WOOHOOOO!!!!
i m so happy =)
now my evo undergone major transformation , shall keep u all updated.
cheers.
Originally posted by boi86:if i had made u all think i am arrogant or snobbish, i apologise.
but this people drive me u the wall. now i posted my car, they still say not my car. so i must abit , u know.....
but i am a humble chap. thats y i buy evo ix, and not ferrari. does that answer your question as stated above ? "ques was : i pity u , u nv buy ferrari , and u bought evo only"
may i ask the a$$clown who said this, wat marque are u driving ???
whooooo. humble huh?Originally posted by boi86:My next car on my wishlist is a 350Z.
I can ask my dad buy the 350Z for me on my 21st b'dae.
imo, 350z is damn nice. WOOHOO.
imagine...
left side of the car porch; evo ix. centre is bmw 7 series(my father car). on the right side is 350Z.
silver 350Z. full nismo bodykit. HKS exhaust. WOOHOOOO!!!!
i m so happy =)
now my evo undergone major transformation , shall keep u all updated.
cheers.
his fave hobby is to chui niuOriginally posted by HENG@:if wad we say dun affect u why u listen to us and post a pic of your car?![]()
Haha..yah i cannot su seh...Wait let me take my car out for a drive...Heng i meet u in ur yamaha...U help me take a pic and i post...Steady??Originally posted by HENG@:U can also be cool. go out, find a pic of some sportscar u like, post her and claim its yours, just like boi86 did!
or u can actually own a sportscar, like me and my yamaha OX99-11!![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:his fave hobby is to chui niu
can can onz.Originally posted by Twice A Day:Haha..yah i cannot su seh...Wait let me take my car out for a drive...Heng i meet u in ur yamaha...U help me take a pic and i post...Steady??
human powered....Originally posted by HENG@:
eh how come so long never see u? Still cycling your butt off?![]()
eat more baked beans! then got turboOriginally posted by BaByBoY:human powered....
Originally posted by HENG@:eat more baked beans! then got turbo![]()
KK..cant find my f50..Duno park where...Take this instead...Originally posted by HENG@:can can onz.
but u drive slow hor, my yamaha still cannot match your Ferrari F50.![]()

still cannot see. i help uOriginally posted by Twice A Day:KK..cant find my f50..Duno park where...Take this instead...
Boi...Evo...My mother will say Dai Sai!!!
Merry xmas
so what if u own a evo?? ur not the only one.. ur behaviour makes us evo owners look down on u.. btw ur pics showed some flaws i believe.. how come among the 4 pics? 2 of them is a white GSR and 2 of which is a white GT??Originally posted by boi86:i knew u all would say this. lame.
first say see car.
now i post car, say want to see key.
maybe i show key, not happy, say want to see interior. after interior, some a$$clown say want to see this see tat. never ending vicious cycle.
u all si beh bo liao.
u all dont believe sua lor. photo posted liao. i remember last time one idiot say "so long show ur number plate start wif SFXXXXX, we believe u"
now i did tat, u all still dont believe.
bo bian sua lor !!!
so long i know i have can liao. no need to prove.
as the saying goes, " u dont need to speed ur ferrari to tell the whole world u r driving ferrari. people know u drive ferrari. u dont need to speed ur car, to show the world u r driving a sport car"
like wat mark lee say in star awards " u dont need say u r good. people will say u r good"
PEACE OUT !!!
evo ix ROCKS !!!!
wat nonsense u spouting. rubbish !!!Originally posted by Blackgalant81:so what if u own a evo?? ur not the only one.. ur behaviour makes us evo owners look down on u.. btw ur pics showed some flaws i believe.. how come among the 4 pics? 2 of them is a white GSR and 2 of which is a white GT??
unless its the way u took the photos.. but the one wif the side view doesn't have a rear wiper.. u telling me its the same car???[/img]
i was just wondering... u looking like u... can fit inside that?Originally posted by HENG@:
hey want to see my car? I post pics also.
There, my yamaha OX99-11, sitting pretty in my garage. I love its 3litre V12 engine!
top speed 350km/h
0-100 3.5s
experts exposed!Originally posted by Blackgalant81:so what if u own a evo?? ur not the only one.. ur behaviour makes us evo owners look down on u.. btw ur pics showed some flaws i believe.. how come among the 4 pics? 2 of them is a white GSR and 2 of which is a white GT??
unless its the way u took the photos.. but the one wif the side view doesn't have a rear wiper.. u telling me its the same car???[/img]
his english quite easy to understand mah... why u so defensive leh? something to defend?Originally posted by boi86:wat nonsense u spouting. rubbish !!!
hoei. can ok. im not that fat am i?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i was just wondering... u looking like u... can fit inside that?
=X
he owns evo also. why dun u meet him to prove u got an evo then?Originally posted by boi86:wat nonsense u spouting. rubbish !!!