no credit. he din try hard enuf. they're near identical, NOT identical.Originally posted by LazerLordz:aww guys, give him credit for hunting the whole damned island to find two identical white EVOs.![]()
it must be cosyOriginally posted by HENG@:hoei. can ok. im not that fat am i?![]()
u all damn bo liao.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:his english quite easy to understand mah... why u so defensive leh? something to defend?
he's not an evo driver la. just some poseur wannabe. Or maybe he got something against EVO drivers so hes out to ruin their name.Originally posted by BaByBoY:experts exposed!
seriously i loved evos ( over rexs )
but this really tarnished evo driver`s name
Originally posted by boi86:u all damn bo liao.
u tink this is wat ? i give u all 2 pics, and do spot the difference ??
so bo liao. like wat i say " YOU ALL ARE JEALOUS, COS i 19 YEARS OLD DRIVE A EVO IX, U ALL SEE ALREADY EYE RED !!!!!"
but its true. why one plate black and one plate white? why got 2 diff cars? why last time u say u go Garage R collect it but those people here who know Garage R all checked and find that Garage R never deliver any EVO IX to you? Why why why?Originally posted by boi86:u all damn bo liao.
so bo liao. like wat i say " YOU ALL ARE JEALOUS, COS i 19 YEARS OLD DRIVE A EVO IX, U ALL SEE ALREADY EYE RED !!!!!"
Originally posted by boi86:u all damn bo liao.
so bo liao. like wat i say " YOU ALL ARE JEALOUS, COS i 19 YEARS OLD (POSER) DRIVE A EVO IX, U ALL SEE ALREADY EYE RED !!!!!"
it was identical to him thoughOriginally posted by HENG@:no credit. he din try hard enuf. they're near identical, NOT identical.![]()
young man.. so wat?? i'm only 24.. my E9 GSR is my second car, am still studying in uni..Originally posted by boi86:u all damn bo liao.
wah honestly i hate doing reports, FY or not. what course u doing? I also feel bad that i need to boast I drive a Yamaha OX99-11.Originally posted by Blackgalant81:young man.. so wat?? i'm only 24.. my E9 GSR is my second car, am still studying in uni..
learn to be humble la..
ur making me portray a bad image by boasting to u that i'm also driving a evo..
ps: i'm replying u cos i'm bored .. taking a break from doing my fyp report...
can i be ur fren?Originally posted by Blackgalant81:young man.. so wat?? i'm only 24.. my E9 GSR is my second car, am still studying in uni..
learn to be humble la..
thats becos he dunno his cars!Originally posted by LazerLordz:it was identical to him though![]()
just curious here..what's the colour of your E9?Originally posted by Blackgalant81:young man.. so wat?? i'm only 24.. my E9 GSR is my second car, am still studying in uni..
learn to be humble la..
i dun own 1 i oso noe....Originally posted by Blackgalant81:let me test u with a question on the 9 GSR to prove that u own one.. for fun.. hehe..
it has something under the carriage which the GT n RS doesn't have.. if u own a GSR u'll noe what it is..
mine is blue,Originally posted by LazerLordz:just curious here..what's the colour of your E9?
eh? u know someone called shuying? shes in env eng too.Originally posted by Blackgalant81:mine is blue,
to Heng: i'm doing env eng in NUS..
wait someone go around and put note on ur carOriginally posted by Blackgalant81:mine is blue,
to Heng: i'm doing env eng in NUS..
ah.. hu shuying?? she's my classmate.. same year..Originally posted by HENG@:eh? u know someone called shuying? shes in env eng too.
anyways i must honestly say i hate engineering. I hated it ever since I started the 1st day of my engineering course.![]()
yup. from NJC one right? should be her. heh. so qiao.Originally posted by Blackgalant81:ah.. hu shuying?? she's my classmate.. same year..
must be LH83 then...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wait someone go around and put note on ur car
"hello blackgalant81 from sgforums!!"
Originally posted by HENG@:must be LH83 then...![]()
HahahaOriginally posted by boi86:u all damn bo liao.