wahahaha..chio kao peng.Originally posted by HENG@:eh wheres boi86? bedtime liao his papa make him go to bed liao har?
"U say u want evo, I buy evo for u hor. Ask u go to bed simple thing, u cannot obey me is it?!"![]()
NUS too eh..hmm.Originally posted by Blackgalant81:mine is blue,
to Heng: i'm doing env eng in NUS..
think he go downstairs walk around find an E9 GSR and GT to compare whats missing on the undercarriageOriginally posted by HENG@:eh wheres boi86? bedtime liao his papa make him go to bed liao har?
"U say u want evo, I buy evo for u hor. Ask u go to bed simple thing, u cannot obey me is it?!"![]()
first sign of a liar, tell lie never cover backside.Originally posted by boi86:this is my new car.
i have sprayed my car white in colour. the new transformation from black knight to a white angel.
i shall call my evo ix WHITE ANGEL.
Now action speaks louder than words. I have posted my car pic. I BET those people come in here say it's other people car. But hey, this is MINE CAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! as a prove , i purposely nv colour my number plate. Starts with SFH. this shows tat it's a new car. WOOHOO>>>>> !!!!!! white angel..
now, bring in ur cars. i have sprayed my paint on 10 dec. now i see u on the roads !!!!!
ur intercooler wad brand huh? change 2 stock intercooler for fark? ur carbon fibre bonnet leh? spray white also ah? take a pic with open bonnet show us ur power cable, bigger turbo and strut bar lahOriginally posted by boi86:currently, my evo ix stands at 380+bhp.
any idea how to modify to make it to 500 bhp ? some advice please ?
manage to change to new turbo, intercooler, air intake, air filter, strut bar, exhaust, carbon fibre hood, ecu and power cables.
what step to take to bring my car to a higher level ??
above post made, 9th Dec 05, 11.29 am.Originally posted by boi86:I am sick of my car colour, which is black. there are so many black cars nowadats.
it is unable to stand out from the crowd, so i have decided to bring my car for a respray. i shall spray white.
wat u guys think of a white evo ? i think white nicer.
will keepp u all updated on my white evo
have a nice day.
btw, my evo is not pink. i not a girl. so i spraying white . sending my car for a spray today. =)
Cool,A hybrid of Motorbike and car engine?Originally posted by HENG@:
hey want to see my car? I post pics also.
There, my yamaha OX99-11, sitting pretty in my garage. I love its 3litre V12 engine!
top speed 350km/h
0-100 3.5s
no way. Thats purely a car engine. Its no hybrid. Lets just say... it was developed for a very special purpose.Originally posted by carbikebus:Cool,A hybrid of Motorbike and car engine?
oi! wheres ur hello sgforums picture??Originally posted by HENG@:no way. Thats purely a car engine. Its no hybrid. Lets just say... it was developed for a very special purpose.![]()
u separated car 39's engine from its body!! poor car!!Originally posted by HENG@:btw pls disregard the V6 lump u can see in the background of my pic. I have a very special purpose for that engine.![]()
some other day can? i am nice n warm in my room and i dun want to walk out to the cold garage just to take foto. just how cold? lets say at nite the sidewalk ices over. dun be cruel n make me suffer for a pic. i put here in a couple of days or so when i can finally convince myself its worth freezing my butt off just to humiliate a tua kang kid on sgforumsOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:oi! wheres ur hello sgforums picture??
ouchOriginally posted by HENG@:some other day can? i am nice n warm in my room and i dun want to walk out to the cold garage just to take foto. just how cold? lets say at nite the sidewalk ices over. dun be cruel n make me suffer for a pic. i put here in a couple of days or so when i can finally convince myself its worth freezing my butt off just to humiliate a tua kang kid on sgforums![]()
that one not car 39's engine la! car 39 uses a Yamaha R6 engine. the v6 lump is a ford.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u separated car 39's engine from its body!! poor car!!

would u believe it? our heater broke down a couple of days ago. only got repaired yest. Everyone in the house basically stopped taking baths or showers! and the dishes piled high in the kitchen sink...Originally posted by LazerLordz:ouch![]()
oh man..Originally posted by HENG@:would u believe it? our heater broke down a couple of days ago. only got repaired yest. Everyone in the house basically stopped taking baths or showers! and the dishes piled high in the kitchen sink...
but its fixed now and i just had a shower. and the kitchen sink is empty! hurray!
ya huh. says people in surrey heard it. but hey we're in the middle between surrey n the depot and we heard nuthin.Originally posted by LazerLordz:oh man..
Heard about the fuel depot blast?![]()
wah lao.Originally posted by HENG@:ya huh. says people in surrey heard it. but hey we're in the middle between surrey n the depot and we heard nuthin.
then again, we were playing CS the whole nite long (had one of my best mates over) so it was all "bang bang bang fire in the hole BOOOM!!!" anyway. we might have heard it and thot it was someone throwing a grenade.![]()
no but earphones pretty much screws your hearing up.Originally posted by LazerLordz:wah lao.
don't tell me there was a pre-amp man..![]()

i see showoffs like dat, muz da kai sha jieOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah tailslide open mouth must see blood one
its the hols and u and ur m8s are playing dat ancient game?Originally posted by HENG@:ya huh. says people in surrey heard it. but hey we're in the middle between surrey n the depot and we heard nuthin.
then again, we were playing CS the whole nite long (had one of my best mates over) so it was all "bang bang bang fire in the hole BOOOM!!!" anyway. we might have heard it and thot it was someone throwing a grenade.![]()