machiam like Guan Gong lidat.Originally posted by tailslide:i see showoffs like dat, muz da kai sha jie![]()
not everyone's laptops can run NFSMW like mine.Originally posted by tailslide:its the hols and u and ur m8s are playing dat ancient game?![]()
nah, he's fiercer, stronger and much more respectable.Originally posted by HENG@:machiam like Guan Gong lidat.![]()
Originally posted by tailslide:nah, he's fiercer, stronger and much more respectable.
i'm juz better looking
its fun turning a thread for boasting into casual banter. show no respect for the thread starter at all![]()
mai hao lian hor, u know wad happens 2 ppl who hao lian in this thread?Originally posted by HENG@:not everyone's laptops can run NFSMW like mine.![]()
oh paiseh paiseh.Originally posted by tailslide:mai hao lian hor, u know wad happens 2 ppl who hao lian in this thread?![]()
ok ok. like dat u qualify for conditional bragging rites since u displayed humility in admitting ur laggy laptop.Originally posted by HENG@:oh paiseh paiseh.
did i also mention my laptop runs NFSMW very laggily?![]()
i'm 18 now and i'm driving a 400k car..... u jelos izzit?Originally posted by boi86:u all damn bo liao.
u tink this is wat ? i give u all 2 pics, and do spot the difference ??
so bo liao. like wat i say " YOU ALL ARE JEALOUS, COS i 19 YEARS OLD DRIVE A EVO IX, U ALL SEE ALREADY EYE RED !!!!!"
agree Auto is still the best!Originally posted by jerrydagreat:Evolution owners tend to stay low profile... Took pictures of GT and GSR. Don't tell me that you're rich & stupid enough to buy 2 EVO IX white color?
Upgrade to 500bhp? Need 20k at least...
But I can tell you a 500bhp EVO still have to lose a mere 300++ bhp WRX... It's tested and proven
After I read your story about racing, I had a good laugh...
I bet in your dreams, you drove an evolution... in actual life, you don't even own the plastic card issued by the TP....
Re-spray the whole car would take at least a week.... yours only take 3 days? Whahaa... What a joke!
If you really own an evolution, you should know the difference between RS, GT & GSR. Taking pictures of a GT & GSR...
We're not sour over what you have. Everybody can have what they want. I know a girl who is only 19 owns a porsche and she is a humble lady. Why compare? You will never win.
I am driving a Red E9 GSR... SGAXXXXS and I'm already sick of it... AUTO still the best
Originally posted by tailslide:ok ok. like dat u qualify for conditional bragging rites since u displayed humility in admitting ur laggy laptop.![]()
hi there...which 500bhp evo lose to a 300+bhp rex?? perhaps u could tell me the number plate...tested n proven...drivers play a part dude...20k cant bring u to 500bhp loh....ecu,stroker, big turbo...fuelling system...20k? perhaps 500 bhp at the engine only...Originally posted by jerrydagreat:Evolution owners tend to stay low profile... Took pictures of GT and GSR. Don't tell me that you're rich & stupid enough to buy 2 EVO IX white color?
But I can tell you a 500bhp EVO still have to lose a mere 300++ bhp WRX... It's tested and proven
I bet in your dreams, you drove an evolution... in actual life, you don't even own the plastic card issued by the TP....
Re-spray the whole car would take at least a week.... yours only take 3 days? Whahaa... What a joke!
If you really own an evolution, you should know the difference between RS, GT & GSR. Taking pictures of a GT & GSR...
We're not sour over what you have. Everybody can have what they want. I know a girl who is only 19 owns a porsche and she is a humble lady. Why compare? You will never win.
I am driving a Red E9 GSR... SGAXXXXS and I'm already sick of it... AUTO still the best
hey Greven, personally i agree with what u say... i was thinking maybe the wrx lightened alot of stuff.. almost 200bhp diff leh.. plus the kerb weight of the rex n evo not tat far off... in fact almost the same..Originally posted by timqz:hi there...which 500bhp evo lose to a 300+bhp rex?? perhaps u could tell me the number plate...tested n proven...drivers play a part dude...20k cant bring u to 500bhp loh....ecu,stroker, big turbo...fuelling system...20k? perhaps 500 bhp at the engine only...
no la. u let boi86 drive the 500bhp evo, then cfm lose to 300bhp wrx loh.Originally posted by Blackgalant81:hey Greven, personally i agree with what u say... i was thinking maybe the wrx lightened alot of stuff.. almost 200bhp diff leh.. plus the kerb weight of the rex n evo not tat far off... in fact almost the same..
hi there...ehh who r u?? masschaozz?? hahaOriginally posted by Blackgalant81:hey Greven, personally i agree with what u say... i was thinking maybe the wrx lightened alot of stuff.. almost 200bhp diff leh.. plus the kerb weight of the rex n evo not tat far off... in fact almost the same..
haha.. ur right.. i'm masschaoz.. hehe...Originally posted by timqz:hi there...ehh who r u?? masschaozz?? haha
if like tat i have seen a 300bhp dc5r win many 500-600 bhp evo/rex
the fellow must say properly mah...arbo maybe is the dyno figure buay zhun 1..
here comes the writer for Hot Stuff!Originally posted by L@gSoN:Eh Boi86,
WTF u doing takin pics of my clients' car at paya ubi industrial estate?
nabei si gina...no wonder i tot who so sibei boliao take pics of a stock evo9...![]()
Originally posted by jerrydagreat:Evolution owners tend to stay low profile... Took pictures of GT and GSR. Don't tell me that you're rich & stupid enough to buy 2 EVO IX white color?
haha..ya loh...basically its power to weight ratio.....not abt bhp figures...Originally posted by Blackgalant81:haha.. ur right.. i'm masschaoz.. hehe...
i've heard abt that legendary dc5r from my fren too.. scary....
bro..look at the pic...got mb sticker..lol didnt know benny is boi86 LOL...must go ask him liao...but i doubt he so bo liao leh...somemore he 30+...haiz...this boi86....cfm no evo !!! i didnt realise till dan tell me abt the mb sticker LOL..Originally posted by bananasg:Hi, i also would like to see a 300HP eat a 500HP evo....lol...
But in anyway, either the 500HP figures are way inflated on the dyno machine or the driver of the 500HP evo sulks big time...every gear shifts always miss..haha...
Or the WRX figures r under delcared, tsk tsk......keke....
But dude, seriously, if the figures r true the 500 evo will eat shit out of the 300 rex with all due respect in all fairness that the drivers' skill are of the same profile.
Like what Timqz mentioned, u might wanna drop a couple of hints as in what are the color of the cars or from which Team...than we can verify for u the best we can....
cheers...