its really the mb sticker ah?? no wonder.. the pic wasn't clear n i first thought it looked like the mb sticker... now really joke of the day...Originally posted by timqz:bro..look at the pic...got mb sticker..lol didnt know benny is boi86 LOL...must go ask him liao...but i doubt he so bo liao leh...somemore he 30+...haiz...this boi86....cfm no evo !!! i didnt realise till dan tell me abt the mb sticker LOL..
haha...i think this forum are not for us lah...we old man liao...u 24...i 23...banana 30+....i guess we should go bk to evo forum...LOL...Originally posted by Blackgalant81:its really the mb sticker ah?? no wonder.. the pic wasn't clear n i first thought it looked like the mb sticker... now really joke of the day...
what a cute car ~!~!Originally posted by HENG@:
hey want to see my car? I post pics also.
There, my yamaha OX99-11, sitting pretty in my garage. I love its 3litre V12 engine!
top speed 350km/h
0-100 3.5s
Quite fast??? Hoi....very fast leh....Originally posted by alexkusu:what a cute car ~!~!
3.5s is quite fast too![]()
but it dosent look so..... safe

paiseh, i always understate things. Me conservative person maOriginally posted by M©+square:Quite fast??? Hoi....very fast leh....![]()
dan as in... THAT dan? the banker or investment fella?Originally posted by timqz:bro..look at the pic...got mb sticker..lol didnt know benny is boi86 LOL...must go ask him liao...but i doubt he so bo liao leh...somemore he 30+...haiz...this boi86....cfm no evo !!! i didnt realise till dan tell me abt the mb sticker LOL..
wow lao, mospaeda is my best best cartoon of all, even till now. THouugh its not as well known as macross.Originally posted by Mospeada:this is my car....hardly drive tho
its safe! The parent vehicle was built to FIA safety standards for formula 1 cars. With a full bodyshell, this is probably even safer.Originally posted by alexkusu:what a cute car ~!~!
3.5s is quite fast too![]()
but it dosent look so..... safe
Originally posted by alberteinstein:wow lao, mospaeda is my best best cartoon of all, even till now. THouugh its not as well known as macross.
Originally posted by timqz:haha...i think this forum are not for us lah...we old man liao...u 24...i 23...banana 30+....i guess we should go bk to evo forum...LOL...
he probably didn't take the pics then. could be he go online n look for pics.Originally posted by alberteinstein:something i dun quite understand is why boiboi would go to find 2 evos to take photos to show us? He could have took 4 photos of the same evo he found and show us. It will be even harder for us to prove his lie.
Originally posted by boi86:now. i have silence my critics. i have posted the pics of my car. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!!!!!
welcome to my evo ix.
next week, i going to bring my car for a major overhaul. i wanna modify, make it go more than 500bhp.
watch here for more updates. i will inform more about my car !!!!![]()
as wat phua chu kang says : " DONT PLAY PLAY"
after modifications, u can PM ME.
u drive rex, silvias, 350Z, watever.
bring it on.![]()
i fear no one !!!!
same method that he always used: erased himself from existence in this thread.Originally posted by HENG@:he probably didn't take the pics then. could be he go online n look for pics.
im more interested to ask, NOW that people who actually KNOW the cars in the pictures and the respective owners of the cars, WHAT does boi86 have to say for himself? Is he going to pretend he's stupid or pretend we are stupid and continue insisting its his car? Or will he finally own up?
So Heng, how did u come by it? Is it legally allowed on the roads in Uk?Originally posted by HENG@:its safe! The parent vehicle was built to FIA safety standards for formula 1 cars. With a full bodyshell, this is probably even safer.
by now i should confess this is really a 90s Formula 1 car in supercar disguise. Yamaha's attempt at making a supercar. Thats why the engine is a 3l V12!
max power at 10,000 rpm. Redline probably about 14k rpm![]()
wa.. means its benny's car uh... this little boy is in deep shit..Originally posted by bananasg:Gin-Na as they lovingly nick u here...
U know who is the owner of this white e9? do u know it is a gsr or a gt or a rs?
FYi & as a matter of fact, I do know the owner personally & a good fren of mine & he is not U....
Secondly, if u read this msg i suggest u go post in here a formal apology to the real owner of this white e9. There are a couple of regulations governing in the eyes of laws. If u repent, he will forgive...if not never say i didnt fore-warn u....
Hope u do not end up like the blogger who was judged.
ur pretty nice. I on the other end hope he ends up in jailOriginally posted by bananasg:Hope u do not end up like the blogger who was judged.
ah can't reveal secrets. There're only 3 ever made. How I even came across one? I'll pm u.Originally posted by alexkusu:So Heng, how did u come by it? Is it legally allowed on the roads in Uk?
No lah!!! I just saw this post! That dan is another dan.Originally posted by HENG@:dan as in... THAT dan? the banker or investment fella?
hahahah... holly crap, you here too!!?! Anyone confronted the owner of the white E9 if he is boi86??! wahahaha....Originally posted by Blackgalant81:haha.. ur right.. i'm masschaoz.. hehe...
i've heard abt that legendary dc5r from my fren too.. scary....