So benny taken action yet? Our lawyers pretty good leh...Originally posted by bananasg:Gin-Na as they lovingly nick u here...
U know who is the owner of this white e9? do u know it is a gsr or a gt or a rs?
FYi & as a matter of fact, I do know the owner personally & a good fren of mine & he is not U....
Secondly, if u read this msg i suggest u go post in here a formal apology to the real owner of this white e9. There are a couple of regulations governing in the eyes of laws. If u repent, he will forgive...if not never say i didnt fore-warn u....
Hope u do not end up like the blogger who was judged.
haha.. cos i juz realised tat i had this account singed up so long ago.. n the recent thread by boi86 attracted meOriginally posted by dansplace:hahahah... holly crap, you here too!!?! Anyone confronted the owner of the white E9 if he is boi86??! wahahaha....
Originally posted by boi86:So dam. Only one night. The lie get blasted the next morning. Now, I really look down on boiboi's intelligence. Cook up tales also cannot do properly. People like the crop circles guys can create things until scientists also cannot solve. Boiboi one so easily solve. Boring leh...
now. i have silence my critics. i have posted the pics of my car. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!!!!!
welcome to my evo ix.
next week, i going to bring my car for a major overhaul. i wanna modify, make it go more than 500bhp.
watch here for more updates. i will inform more about my car !!!!![]()
as wat phua chu kang says : " DONT PLAY PLAY"
after modifications, u can PM ME.
u drive rex, silvias, 350Z, watever.
bring it on.![]()
i fear no one !!!!
second.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:i think he juz own a initial d memory cards![]()

errr, no offence but isnt that a normal lancer?Originally posted by lancerevo34:wao hw cum everyone is here huh. bo jio one leh! hee
ok la ok la i shall post a pic of my car. pls don flame mi hor
if u need verification if i am the owner juz buzz mi wif a pm
maybe u would like to re-look at the pic and spot the arch out fenders heeOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:errr, no offence but isnt that a normal lancer?
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:errr, no offence but isnt that a normal lancer?
Originally posted by lancerevo34:
[b]wao hw cum everyone is here huh. bo jio one leh! hee
This is a good candidate for a sleeper EVO project.All you need to do is to change the bumpers and the fenders..Originally posted by lancerevo34:wao hw cum everyone is here huh. bo jio one leh! hee
if u do tt where are u gonna hide the intercooler....Originally posted by LazerLordz:This is a good candidate for a sleeper EVO project.All you need to do is to change the bumpers and the fenders..
Hmm..wonder if anyone has done it..![]()
lol i nv hao lian wat? he talk no action mah. i teach him hw to talk wif action mah lol. i am lookin forward to his mod ebo leh. he can even claim stock 380bhp my one stock on dyno wheels onli 250bhp leh hw?Originally posted by bananasg:bro, dun cum in here to post your pic leh...later boi86 said u HAOLIAN coz he also has a ebo....lol...
really hope he saw my previous msg address to him & act on it...
bro tis is the real CT9A u r talkin abt in the pic. i onli took out the spoilerOriginally posted by LazerLordz:This is a good candidate for a sleeper EVO project.All you need to do is to change the bumpers and the fenders..
Hmm..wonder if anyone has done it..![]()
no need to hide intercooler coz its a street legal car hee.Originally posted by AE86tofu:if u do tt where are u gonna hide the intercooler....![]()
well yea...when I think of a very very heavy clutch coupled with a gearbox with 8 gears that refuses to engage reverse only when u start cursing b4 u try 2 engage....I'd take auto.....Originally posted by HENG@:agree Auto is still the best!![]()
That's the biggest problem.Originally posted by AE86tofu:if u do tt where are u gonna hide the intercooler....![]()