his style... always kenna busted 1 day after he posted his so called storiesOriginally posted by silv3rgal:boi boi is busy planning his next clown performance.......
Stay tunee!!!!!!!![]()
What an interesting thread to spice up our mid week!
Its entertaining seeing him getting busted....Originally posted by RaTtY81:his style... always kenna busted 1 day after he posted his so called stories![]()
yalor now he duno disappear until where liaoOriginally posted by silv3rgal:Its entertaining seeing him getting busted....
bro i seriously hope u dun turn on ur foglights at nightOriginally posted by AE86tofu:oh yea I just bought a Lancia Delta S4....want pics???![]()
C'mon Boi boi wanna race with me??
and YES this was taken in my garage...and note that it has spares....
unless u happen to be filthy stinking rich like our boi boi here, i don tink he'll do tat..Originally posted by casshern:bro i seriously hope u dun turn on ur foglights at night
and please please dun highbeam me![]()

buay tahan leh.. new bumper nice leh.. haha... later everybody come over n post their pic, boi86 can dun come here liao.. hahaOriginally posted by lancerevo34:wao hw cum everyone is here huh. bo jio one leh! hee
ok la ok la i shall post a pic of my car. pls don flame mi hor
if u need verification if i am the owner juz buzz mi wif a pm
but then at least i am realli postin my car which i drive mah. some others juz posted cars that r extracted fr the net. ok i smell war and flaming cumin up hee i better siamOriginally posted by Blackgalant81:buay tahan leh.. new bumper nice leh.. haha... later everybody come over n post their pic, boi86 can dun come here liao.. haha
its a factory option that i added when i purchased wif itOriginally posted by so_nice:nice.
evo originally comes wif sunroof?
mine still short of the 300 bhp mark by quite a bit lor. a turbo kit oughtta do the trick but i'm still trying out the NA route in the meanwhile. apparently achievable, but its gonna set me back at least 10 gees.....Originally posted by HENG@:tailslide they talking about u si boh?![]()
ur car so strikin... my car mus stay awa fr u leh. my car onli lancer coz no spoiler lol. ur one is evo coz got spoiler hahaOriginally posted by Blackgalant81:okie.. time to show pic of my car.
e8 with gialla front bumpers..... clean.Originally posted by lancerevo34:wao hw cum everyone is here huh. bo jio one leh! hee
ok la ok la i shall post a pic of my car. pls don flame mi hor
if u need verification if i am the owner juz buzz mi wif a pm
thanksOriginally posted by tailslide:e8 with gialla front bumpers..... clean.![]()
now. we have silenced boi86. he has posted the pics of somebody else's car.Originally posted by boi86:now. i have silence my critics. i have posted the pics of my car. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!!!!!
welcome to my evo ix.
next week, i going to bring my car for a major overhaul. i wanna modify, make it go more than 500bhp.
watch here for more updates. i will inform more about my car !!!!![]()
as wat phua chu kang says : " DONT PLAY PLAY"
after modifications, u can PM ME.
u drive rex, silvias, 350Z, watever.
bring it on.![]()
i fear no one !!!!
SOC carpark ah?Originally posted by Blackgalant81:okie.. time to show pic of my car.[/img]
Originally posted by tailslide:now. we have silenced boi86. he has posted the pics of somebody else's car.
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!!!!
next week, boi86 is gonna try 2 come up with a major overhaul of his antics. he gonna modify, take 500 more photos of other ppl's car.
watch cars@sgforums for more updates. we will be the first to be informed about his tua kang escapades !!!![]()
u drive rex, silvias, 350Z, watever.
bring it on. u will never beat boi86 coz he has no car for u to beat!![]()
sorry i suaku... but what does the mb in the mb sticker stand for?Originally posted by Blackgalant81:its really the mb sticker ah?? no wonder.. the pic wasn't clear n i first thought it looked like the mb sticker... now really joke of the day...
Originally posted by tailslide:i see showoffs like dat, muz da kai sha jie![]()
no la.. this was taken at marina southOriginally posted by LazerLordz:SOC carpark ah?![]()
how do you differentiate e9 and e8 from this pic?Originally posted by tailslide:e8 with gialla front bumpers..... clean.![]()