the headlamps and the rims.Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:how do you differentiate e9 and e8 from this pic?
kangz, u know the head but not the tail leh...better read up the posts before posting, otherwise might get flame. very dangerous here.Originally posted by KangZ:Ok I must admit that the white Evo looks good. So, boi86, if you are the driver of that car. then good for u!
The people here are not jealous, at least most of them. They are just damm buay song that a young kid can drive an Evo while they need to slog hard to maintain and buy their rides. It's human nature. And it doesn't help that u are here to blow ur own trumpet. I mean what's the point of announcing to everyone that you have an Evo and u are going to mod it to 500+bhp?
To be frank, an Evo is ultimately only a Mitsubishi (no offense to Mit owners here, just that it's not really a premium brand). I know other 19 yr olds driving cars of much superior marques than that. And they dun come to forum saying 'I'm getting my new 325i next week. What mods should I get? Oh and btw I am only 19.' Kaoz even ur father read already also will be buay song.
And power is not everything. Sure u can mod ur car to 1000+bhp. But what's the point? There are still comfort, safety etc to take note of. Drivability is also an issue so dun just be obsessed with raw speed.
I think he didn't read the last 3 page which is the most crucial...boi86 got busted there.Originally posted by alberteinstein:kangz, u know the head but not the tail leh...better read up the posts before posting, otherwise might get flame. very dangerous here.
Tested and proven... it's a based rex with mods lah... their team are quite famous in singaporeOriginally posted by timqz:hi there...which 500bhp evo lose to a 300+bhp rex?? perhaps u could tell me the number plate...tested n proven...drivers play a part dude...20k cant bring u to 500bhp loh....ecu,stroker, big turbo...fuelling system...20k? perhaps 500 bhp at the engine only...

Originally posted by Blackgalant81:hey boi86.. what do u have to say now?? that evo in the pic is def not urs.. cos i know that owner too.. hahahaha....
Originally posted by jerrydagreat:Tested and proven... it's a based rex with mods lah... their team are quite famous in singapore
Originally posted by jerrydagreat:more bhp = less comfort....
orh nw i noe hw much power u hav liaoOriginally posted by bananasg:Tested & Proven also that a GSR e8MR with 500HP always eats true 300HP based rexes with mods.....
If i tink wat u tink the Team is, than I know them pretty well...
Originally posted by lancerevo34:orh nw i noe hw much power u hav liaomy cannot make it lancer onli 250bhp on wheels sianx cant even cum close wif boi86's stock 380bhp E9 haizz... y am i always the slowest one
Originally posted by lancerevo34:Confirm this one is Evo-wannabe.... kekeke... put in interfooler leow ah, AB?[/b]
ya i put in the fooler liao but nwadays ppl noe hw to spot evo and non-evo. they say i change a big radiator. i gt nth to say loh hahaOriginally posted by dansplace:Confirm this one is Evo-wannabe.... kekeke... put in interfooler leow ah, AB?
ah... ur wrong that the pple here are buay song that a young kid drives a evo...Originally posted by KangZ:Ok I must admit that the white Evo looks good. So, boi86, if you are the driver of that car. then good for u!
The people here are not jealous, at least most of them. They are just damm buay song that a young kid can drive an Evo while they need to slog hard to maintain and buy their rides. It's human nature. And it doesn't help that u are here to blow ur own trumpet. I mean what's the point of announcing to everyone that you have an Evo and u are going to mod it to 500+bhp?
To be frank, an Evo is ultimately only a Mitsubishi (no offense to Mit owners here, just that it's not really a premium brand). I know other 19 yr olds driving cars of much superior marques than that. And they dun come to forum saying 'I'm getting my new 325i next week. What mods should I get? Oh and btw I am only 19.' Kaoz even ur father read already also will be buay song.
And power is not everything. Sure u can mod ur car to 1000+bhp. But what's the point? There are still comfort, safety etc to take note of. Drivability is also an issue so dun just be obsessed with raw speed.
Originally posted by lancerevo34:orh nw i noe hw much power u hav liaomy cannot make it lancer onli 250bhp on wheels sianx cant even cum close wif boi86's stock 380bhp E9 haizz... y am i always the slowest one
Originally posted by jxjoox:Shall we expose this boi86 and reveal his true identity?
So far, I've found out that his birthday is on 18 June 1986. He is a member of S.H.E Online Community and MediaCorp Communities. His name is likely to be Brandon Ong.
He likes SHE??? OMG...Originally posted by jxjoox:Shall we expose this boi86 and reveal his true identity?
So far, I've found out that his birthday is on 18 June 1986. He is a member of S.H.E Online Community and MediaCorp Communities. His name is likely to be Brandon Ong.
S.H.E as in the taiwan 3 woman singing group?Originally posted by jxjoox:Shall we expose this boi86 and reveal his true identity?
Very nice car...like what tailslide has mentioned --> clean.Originally posted by lancerevo34:wao hw cum everyone is here huh. bo jio one leh! hee
ok la ok la i shall post a pic of my car. pls don flame mi hor
if u need verification if i am the owner juz buzz mi wif a pm
No I don't know him. Just do a search on the Internet lor.Originally posted by pqr:S.H.E as in the taiwan 3 woman singing group?
How u know? u met bio86 then?